PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

+0.02 (0.53%)

3.76 - 3.84

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 1 week ago

tenmil

98 posts

Posted by tenmil > 2017-07-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

No growth, don't buy. Got growth, don't sell. ; Growth long, hold long long. Growth short, hold short short.

lsv1977final

1,447 posts

Posted by lsv1977final > 2017-07-25 17:29 | Report Abuse

Huat ar

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2017-07-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

My gut feeling tells that the coming Qtr reults shd be very good.... Why... bcos of the HK Ex Listings of their subsidiaries; otherwise who want to buy the IPO. Anyway my early forecast TP of RM4 b4 end of this July has come true and I am happy for everyone. Next TP b4 Qtr results ???? Cheers

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 17:35 | Report Abuse

Tenmil has been holding for a long period ady, with very rational mind, you earn very nice profit! Like cold eye & buffett! hahaha
Very simple thing, but ppl still want to do contra, because they forgot why they buy the shares!

Posted by Rocketfuel > 2017-07-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

It would have been above rm4 a long time ago already if it wasnt for the operator blocking the price and pushing it down. They were accumulating since june, and weakholders continue selling hahah

yorkyork

2,778 posts

Posted by yorkyork > 2017-07-25 19:04 | Report Abuse

Clap hands for the operator.

musangfoxking

3,638 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-25 19:24 | Report Abuse

Continued from Jun 6, 2017 10:12 AM

The bus stops, passengers go in and out, then moves
The wheels on the bus go round and round , all day long. All day long
The driver of the bus screams
‘ Another new high @ 3.97 Another new high @ 3.97’ all day long. All day long
The passengers look at one another, with happy feeling, shriek
‘Believe the great bomoh! Believe the great bomoh!’ all day long. All day long

The driver of the bus says
‘He is more equal than other animals?’ all day long. All day long
The passengers look at one another again, exclaim
‘Wow! The great bomoh can see the future!’ all day long. All day long

The driver of the bus shrieks aloud
‘New high @ 4.00!, New high @ 4.00!’ all day long. All day long
The passengers look at one another again, exclaim
‘Wow! Believe the great bomoh!Wow! Believe the great!’ all day long. All day long

The driver of the bus screams
‘You are Pentastic, You are Pentastic ‘ all day long. All day long
The passengers reply gleefully
‘ Yes, we are Pentaires! Yes, we are Pentaires!’ all day long. All day long

The driver of the bus enquires
‘What with the money? What with the money?’ all day long. All day long
The passengers chime radiantly
‘ To the bank! To the bank!’

The driver of the bus asks
‘No charity work? No charity work?’ all day long. All day long
The passengers shout in reply
‘Will donate to the poor. Will donate to the poor’ all day long. All day long

The driver of the bus asks
‘What about the stray poor dogs? What about the stray dogs? ’ all day long. All day long
The passengers shout in reply
‘Will buy Blue Life, best dog food! Will buy Blue Life, best dog food! ’ all day long. All day long

(to be continued)
not a buy/sell call, just to express my feeling!

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-07-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

Penta confirmed uptrend, no need listen to haters. If u trust them, ur money is gone. They are very interested in Penta, that's why they keep posting in Penta forum to ask u sell the share, so that they can collect more. If they are not interested in this stock, they won't be barking here.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

not haters,if u buy a few lots nevermind,u go and buy 100,000 units and see

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

musangfoxking, u really expressed your feelings in depth! but u forgot your friends (seanteoh, dickyme, and etc.)
Congrats for your great returns from PENTA!

People who going to sell your shares better watch this:
https://youtu.be/0_ySoCpqyGs

If you still think PENTA have no potential to earn handsome profit for investor, then u have to sell your shares faster! Don't make your life miserable! hahahahaha

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-25 20:27 | Report Abuse

huat a penta...I really glad that I didn't cut loss 3.4 that time

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

already out penjara some more with gifts now....I'm late to party but thank penta I can collect a bit and huat together

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 20:31 | Report Abuse

Apolloang, ppl who invest in PENTA for 100k shares consider ok when the price below 1.5

Now only consider to buy 100k shares even not too late, but the returns % would not be that delicious, better go find another hidden GEM! hahahaha

Everyone know buy on weakness, sell on high. But how many ppl dare to do that? that's y so many ppl lose money in stock market, cuz only chase high, a little bit drop can cause them lose sleep also....

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

those who bought a lot in these company is the insider of this company only.who knows when is the lowest and when is the highest.no need to say now if invest 100,000 units. what if no buy now and it shot up to RM 5? what i mean is the fund managers or stockists will push it down whenever u hentam 100,000 units not depending on what price u bought

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

appolo, but u believed fund manager have the power to push a good performing company price at a very low price for long term? The shares price will finally go back to its true value. Just the matter of time. The longer run, the relationship between price & the value of the company will be more close.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

Those big sharks prefer stock without fundamental like iwcity! the price being play like roller coaster. hahahah

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2017-07-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

oh luckily i still hold tight tight, hehe

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

musangfoxking, hahaha. Different ppl with different strategy, it's their money, we have to focus on the things which is necessary for us to focus. Other ppl saying just for reference only...Sometimes it can be fun also hahaha

MoneyGamer

189 posts

Posted by MoneyGamer > 2017-07-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

Today's trends analysis showed increase of bankers ration of over 75% following strong renewed inflow of funds into the stock. From the trends, my take is that there will be another rally on the cards considering the strong momentum of inflow funds building up nicely for the next charge. Hold on to your seat!

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 21:18 | Report Abuse

Different ppl have different view on "expensive" For ppl who looking for short term like 1 quarter , current price may looks expensive. But for ppl who think to invest for longer term, maybe 1 year ,3 years, or even 10 years. They may think that current price is fair or still cheap enough.
Just my personal view.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 21:33 | Report Abuse

musang, have u bot? hahaha

cheated

1,012 posts

Posted by cheated > 2017-07-25 21:40 | Report Abuse

Like in IW City?

Posted by apolloang > Jul 25, 2017 08:23 PM | Report Abuse
not haters,if u buy a few lots nevermind,u go and buy 100,000 units and see

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-25 22:02 | Report Abuse

dunno u try and buy 100,000 units and see lah,see can up for u or only after u buy then they will push it down

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

durian king, why u share with buffet not me? i sad liao

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

later i go buy anzo u baru tau

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-25 22:24 | Report Abuse

nvm i bribe buffet to tell me, hehe

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-25 22:34 | Report Abuse

apolloang dunno u try and buy 100,000 units and see lah,see can up for u or only after u buy then they will push it down
25/07/2017 22:02
-------------
Mr apollo, I have some doubts, hope u can share your answer with me:
1. Would those big sharks sell good company shares until no shares to sell?
2. If the company doing good, the selling pressure will make its true value gone?
3. is 100k shares very much for a company value more than few hundred million? how much % out of total shares issued? Can make a tsunami?
4. Will the selling pressure makes the company's products or services become rotten and useless?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-26 00:11 | Report Abuse

1) why nobody says good last year when it was trading around 50-60cts only?it is only a year back not 10 years ago.
2)why don't any individual try buying 100,000 units,not from insider but merely a normal person not connected to the company

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 00:46 | Report Abuse

apolloang 1) why nobody says good last year when it was trading around 50-60cts only?it is only a year back not 10 years ago.
2)why don't any individual try buying 100,000 units,not from insider but merely a normal person not connected to the company
26/07/2017 00:11
---------
Your arguments totally out of topic, please read carefully my questions.

Another question now:
5) For your Ans No.1,
Why don't u ask warren buffett buy APPLE during its IPO, but not on Feb'17 with huge qty?

6) For your ans No.2,
How you know there's no individual who are not insider but purchased with over 100k shares, did u read the Annual Report?

There are total 144 people holding more than 100k shares as at 10 April 2017.
Source from PENTA 2016 Annual Report page 101.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-07-26 00:48 | Report Abuse

likely many already sold off that's why can up so much,just like other stocks too not only penta

suregain

1,611 posts

Posted by suregain > 2017-07-26 05:39 | Report Abuse

Dun compare apple with penta. Whole world is using aple product not penta.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 06:44 | Report Abuse

apolloang likely many already sold off that's why can up so much,just like other stocks too not only penta
26/07/2017 00:48
--------
Does it affect company earnings?

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 06:59 | Report Abuse

suregain Dun compare apple with penta. Whole world is using aple product not penta.
26/07/2017 05:39
--------
"why nobody says good last year when it was trading around 50-60cts only?it is only a year back not 10 years ago." says apolloang
------------

Me:
I am not comparing the 2 company, I just take Apple as an example,
Since u say why don't ppl purchase PENTA when the price was at the recent years' lowest point, then I ask u why ppl don't buy when the price of APPLE at May'16 with only $90.xx something, but at 2017 with $13x.xx or $15x.xx ?

Who know when would be the lowest price point?

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 07:02 | Report Abuse

suregain, please read properly before u decided to talk nonsense.

musangfoxking

3,638 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-26 07:08 | Report Abuse

Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD
Jun 22, 2017 08:23 PM | Report Abuse
Posted by suregain > Apr 11, 2017 10:14 AM | Report Abuse

anything above rm2.50 is sell
======================================================================
sourgrape, could have made a big amount more!!!!! just show a limited amount of grey matter!!!!
kikikikikiki

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 07:10 | Report Abuse

suregain Dun compare apple with penta. Whole world is using aple product not penta.
26/07/2017 05:39

1. You didn't see doesn't mean you don't need their products, their products contribute indirectly. like example at the production line.

2. So much ppl using APPLE products, that's why the company earn so much n deserve the very high net worth. And the shares price is totally very different from PENTA.

3. Hope u at least read some news or books to improve your knowledge. Don't talk nonsense anymore. I am not going to discuss with your nonsense thoughts also.

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 07:12 | Report Abuse

musangfoxking, he sold his shares ady, that's y he feels very sour! hahahha

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 07:14 | Report Abuse

RM4 is 60% higher than his selling price RM2.5 last time... Laugh

musangfoxking

3,638 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-26 07:25 | Report Abuse

i just couldnt believe what he posted at Hengjuan thread:

suregain Baru start moving je, suda,jerit run run. Run your head la.. sell your mother cheap cheap la..
25/07/2017 23:01
=============================================================================
everywhere he goes, he will pui pui!!! better ignore his comments, dont associate with such a low life chareacter!!!!!!!

kikikikikiki

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 07:30 | Report Abuse

Musangfoxking, I see, it means he is another loser in real life, with full of jealousy! hahahaha!

GemSeekers

1,048 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2017-07-26 08:49 | Report Abuse

mark it!! operator gonna push above 5!!

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-26 08:53 | Report Abuse

wah....if 5 then overvalued d....4.2 first ok? make Alex research house proud

chris78

120 posts

Posted by chris78 > 2017-07-26 08:55 | Report Abuse

4.50 should be no problem...

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

engine start

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-07-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

musang RM5++ no problem....

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

oi durian king, huat liao lo kikiki

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Alex, if the growth can continue, 5 might be undervalue in the future also! hahahaha. Let's wait for next QR! :)

Posted by Lucky5201314 > 2017-07-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

Hold tight tight~~ Penta Change my life~~

BERKSHIRE

793 posts

Posted by BERKSHIRE > 2017-07-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Don't think about how big sharks want to manipulate the shares price, the shares price will finally go back to its true value, focus on the business itself! Then u can do more charity!!! hahahahaha