PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

-0.04 (1.03%)

3.81 - 3.93

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 1 week ago

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2018-09-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

too bad for me as i keep buying still

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2018-09-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

YiStock , no worries right decision to buy if for long term. Earnings are on the rise. Needs patience. Is as good as Vitrox. Give it time for earnings to improve. Investment is not a week or a month's affair. Give it a year . My humble take

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2018-09-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

same thoughts.. that's why keep buying..

Posted by pputeh > Sep 12, 2018 10:03 AM | Report Abuse

YiStock , no worries right decision to buy if for long term. Earnings are on the rise. Needs patience. Is as good as Vitrox. Give it time for earnings to improve. Investment is not a week or a month's affair. Give it a year . My humble take

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

actually it was a healthy retracement.....i will buy back today...tp 6 within nine months

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-12 10:40 | Report Abuse

wah, suddenly fly because of no road block today. Profit everyday thanksss

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 11:11 | Report Abuse

Actually this sincere_analyst is superb in stock picking. I would say he is better than 90% of you all. Seeing this guy's comments on each stock which has continued rallying strongly since his very early comments on them eg: Penta, Frontken, Vitrox, I will recommend you guys if you wanna pick on the next winning stock, just look at WHICH stock sincere_analyst starts CURSING, that stock WILL BE definite WINNER in the near term.
Appreciate the existence of sincere_analyst as he may be a God gift to the stock market world.
Sekian.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

He starts cursing Gtronic @ RM2.2 now RM2.6.
He openly stated collecting Frontken @ RM0.46 now RM0.92.
He starts cursing Penta @ RM2.40 now RM3.45.
He openly stated he will goreng MI @ RM1.90 now RM2.72.
He cursed MMSV @ RM1.30 but price hit a high to RM1.70 thereafter.
He sincerely asked people to be patient when Vitrox @ RM6.50 now RM8.

THIS IS GOD LEVEL MAN!!

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

The best thing is he knows how to avoid loser stocks like Opcom, Krono & Vis which are clearly pump & dump. This makes him even at GODDESS level you can kiss his foot.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-12 13:23 | Report Abuse

just ignore the noise and follow my tp 6

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

You are speaking with wrong facts. Get your data right before posting. I won’t spend time correcting your junk data as you are just here to tarnish my image.

I am here to help investor that have faith with me not to chase high push up or fetch knife from you loser.

You guys just cannot take it for sincere ppl like me speaking honest words.

Posted by Kong Chek Hwa > 2018-09-12 14:02 | Report Abuse

@uniornp i totally agree with you :D
just follow the stock that sincere curse. you will kiss his foot.

lsv1977final

1,447 posts

Posted by lsv1977final > 2018-09-12 14:03 |

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 14:24 | Report Abuse

Actually the stocks that sincere_analyst are currently in are all good stocks. So I see he has really good potential in tech stocks. So I hope he can contribute to us more about tech news rather than everyday asking people to sell/run only.

For me I'm quite proud of my contribution to i3.

1) I warn people to sell Opcom when it is trading @ RM0.90

Stock: [OPCOM]: OPCOM HOLDINGS BHD

Aug 24, 2018 08:16 PM | Report Abuse

erm.. I think with record low revenue coupled with bleak future, should not worth more than 60 cents.

2) I warn people to sell Krono when it is trading @ RM0.79

Stock: [KRONO]: KRONOLOGI ASIA BHD

Aug 21, 2018 04:31 PM | Report Abuse

Not that earnings at all time high. Not that next quarter earnings gonna be doubled of this quarter. Not that bumper dividend declared. Die die goreng it is..

3) I encourage people to buy Penta when it is trading @ RM2.90

Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORP BHD

Aug 2, 2018 11:02 AM | Report Abuse

People are betting on record sales yo

4) I encourage people to buy Vitrox when it is trading @ RM6.40

Stock: [VITROX]: VITROX CORP BHD

Aug 2, 2018 04:49 PM | Report Abuse

Vitrox must keep till Nov results.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 14:53 | Report Abuse

Soon below 3.40, if you don’t like me and trade against my sincere advise and all in this morning, I think you KO already la. Don’t act smart trying to catch falling knife. How much fund you have ? Don’t pretend.

Jeffrey Ng

490 posts

Posted by Jeffrey Ng > 2018-09-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

@sincere_analyst.. do u have whatsapp group that i can add u?

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 15:08 | Report Abuse

I'm deeply disappointed that sincere_analyst is just a short-sighted small-time trader.
Case closed.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

Just say whatever you like to release your anger on me for losing money. I’m ok with that if not you accumulate too much will get sick.

c_whwan

45 posts

Posted by c_whwan > 2018-09-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

sincere_analyst, I would like to express my gratitude to you as I have been making awesome profit at RM3.60. Whenever you ask to sell, I buy. You ask to buy I sell. I just wondering how much money you have loss in total?

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 15:47 | Report Abuse

If you sell 3.60 you are following my advise. Why no thank me ? You guys attack me cos you selfish n black heart hoping got noob in the market to push the price for you to earn.

Since I keep on saying sincere comment and make others smarter, you cannot earn so you hate me.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-12 15:48 | Report Abuse

I can see 3.2 and 3.1 are coming on the way. My fund is ready. But I will continue to wait until below 3.0

c_whwan

45 posts

Posted by c_whwan > 2018-09-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

When sincere_analyst saying Penta going to have huge correction at RM2.40, I bought it!! Imagine I sold it at RM3.60!!! Oh my godness! I love this guy so much !!! He thought he is a fortune teller, can predict the price base on his own thought. The whole market will follow his thought! Oh my god. Just act oppositely to him, and you will always make awesome profit!! Respect!!! Oh my god!! Oh my god!! You can always check his comment back!!!

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-12 16:03 | Report Abuse

be mercy on him...he is just another gambler trying to earn few cents here and there....he missed all the big run up stock...pity enough...so don't spread more salt on his wound..

c_whwan

45 posts

Posted by c_whwan > 2018-09-12 16:04 | Report Abuse

Sincere_analyst, you were asking people to sell since RM2.40!! Please!!! If I followed your advice...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... Still express my gratitude to you. Love you so much sincerely!!!

c_whwan

45 posts

Posted by c_whwan > 2018-09-12 16:08 | Report Abuse

I am not fortune teller like sincere_analyst, I can't predict the price. So I will not comment when to buy and sell. Market correction is always part of the stock trading game, don't listen to anybody including me, as I might be wrong. But one thing I can confirm is, if there is any fortune teller like sincere analyst who can predict the price, we just act opposite to him and you will always making awesome profit.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

for those who wanna earn big money...now is the time to re enter PENTA..Good Luck and huehuehue

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-12 16:41 | Report Abuse

imagine you bet right on every big run up stocks at early stage like other investors but you dispose all of then because of fear & greed. only sincere_analyst know how it taste..

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-12 16:43 | Report Abuse

running up 10% still bearable...when + 30% it become unbearable and start to have dilemma, but when + 100%, you will sure curse hopeful it will go down back to old days

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

he sincerely hope he himself alone can make big money...and to achieve that, all must follow his sincere advice for him to make few cents here and there. i can understand how he feel.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

He is a daytime trader. We are maybe big time investors. So mentality not match. We buy the companies because we have faith in these big companies' future. I thought traders usually go for those super penny stocks. Manatau got people really trade on RM8 Vitrox shares one..

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

I was once a penny trader. Now I recommend sincere to buy Krono @0.66. Tmr TP 0.68. kiki

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-12 17:56 | Report Abuse

Ya...cents stock fit him sincerely

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

Ya...agreed...sincerely

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

Today break below 3.30 and heading to 3.10, don’t buy this counter above 3.00. You will surprise when it reach below 3.00 because high chance for it to continue drop.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

Can someone give me a solid fundamental reasons for Penta's drop in share price? If not I will categorize it as under stock price manipulation. Sometimes operator just wanna kick away the weak and uninformed. So it is a good thing.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:28 | Report Abuse

Now I'm more worried about Inari.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

Inari is our tech Taiko.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

Inari, Gtronic drop so bad, you think Penta will do well?

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Inari Gtronic drop is because of FEAR, nothing materialize yet. They still can post record earnings in next year. Nobody knows for sure.

Ocean2018

192 posts

Posted by Ocean2018 > 2018-09-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

While Unisem already got offer from China tech giant so as the tech giant can avoid trade war, soon penta, inari, globetronics will benefit too? Sincerely my opinion.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

I never believe analyst, mind you analyst in Goldman Sachs. I believe in facts and what CEOs said.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

just stay calm and monitor...inari very attractive now..

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

BTW I doubt sincere_analyst even know what ATE & OSAT stand for. Who produce i-ARMS. Where is Vitrox new expansion and when it starts operation. When is Penta's new expansion starts operation and what is it producing. What is automotive and automation. Who is Vitrox CEO. Who is Penta's founder. How the overall semiconductor industry works etc..

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

give you final chance to run you don't want. later below 3.00, you sure regret. MPI, KESM, Inari, Gtronic all down ! next is penta, vitrox.

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

when the whole market down, you think your counter will go up? don't dream la. Trade war will escalate to new higher level.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

penta forming reversal candle pattern but need volume .... sincere analyst just join back the boat...still early

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 10:06 | Report Abuse

Everybody in this forum already knows you got 'gei gan leong' already sincerely. Haha

Posted by sincere_analyst > 2018-09-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

i helped ppl to run from peak for VIS, MMSV, toglove and supermx. while helped ppl to earn 30% min from Vitrox, Gtronic, MI, VIS, Frontkn. When i ask ppl to run, they curse me like hell, but eventually those counter that need to dip still will dip until they piss in pants.

You just continue to say whatever you want, I am just waiting Penta/Vitrox to suffer huge dip from now. Trade war is escalated, this will trigger tech bubble with Trump latest trading and tax policy.

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Finally you say something more factual. But don't believe in external events so much. Trump could be just trolling the world. Naive people like you will kena. Believe in your company. If you don't believe me, you can research Amazon from 2006 to 2008 subprime loan crisis. A strong company will dip for a while but rebound even further when everything resurrect.

Posted by kyy_superinvestor > 2018-09-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

bubble wont happened as long as u still mentioning it in public...

UnicornP

2,866 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-09-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless, I'm still very impressed with your winning stock pickings. Mind to share with us your stock selection criteria sincerely?