KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 5 days ago

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-09-10 22:12 | Report Abuse

knm price vs sona price

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2013-09-10 22:38 | Report Abuse

stupid counter,,management only knows to make noises only

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-10 22:43 | Report Abuse

mfbs tp 0.500

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

ys1: 1month period?

Posted by janetooi001 > 2013-09-10 23:48 | Report Abuse

time to sell...

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2013-09-11 08:11 | Report Abuse

Sell at 42sen? U r kidding.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 08:18 | Report Abuse

look the pattern trading today>either big boy still want to play or they want to take profit>what they do yesterday just push the price last minute

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

today market continue uptrend

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-11 08:41 | Report Abuse

mfbs within one and two month.

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

ys1: ok, hope soon as possible

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

overall indeks to high need correction>be cautios

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 11:18 | Report Abuse

good support by big boy>hope will continue

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 13:47 | Report Abuse

KNM's projects losing monies.

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2013-09-11 14:09 | Report Abuse

THIS COMPANY SHOULD SELL PART OF THEIR BUSINESS, OR SELL THE COMPLETE BUSINESS OR ETC AND RETURN BACK THE MONEY TO INVESTORS

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2013-09-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

hopeless counter...the management should give up the business, reputation bad externally to investors and customers

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

The sold already their Brazil bussiness. hiiii..but not return the money to investors?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by johnny cash > Sep 11, 2013 02:09 PM | Report Abuse
THIS COMPANY SHOULD SELL PART OF THEIR BUSINESS, OR SELL THE COMPLETE BUSINESS OR ETC AND RETURN BACK THE MONEY TO INVESTORS

I think I have read this statement many times. Let me ask you. Go and have a detail study of their balance sheet. Then decide if KNM were to liquidate today, is there anything left for the common shareholders? Please note that the common shareholders have the last claim of what is left. Please go and study. If you don't know how to read the balance sheet, get somebody you know who knows and tell you the answer.

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 15:48 | Report Abuse

basic thing for all. if company weak = share is like shit too.

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

today KLCI syok,,very interesting

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:16 | Report Abuse

market correction is healthy

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:18 | Report Abuse

have to look either knm can absorb or not profit taking

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:20 | Report Abuse

if knm can absorb that mean this counter is rebound and start to go higher follow the market trend

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

tomorrow big fall for KNM.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:29 | Report Abuse

still wondering why most of comment here give a bad reputation about knm

JTFX

1,582 posts

Posted by JTFX > 2013-09-11 16:32 | Report Abuse

why??..cos they kena taken to Holland agst their will...too many times???

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

like that ka???? what are they doing is not good. million people are using internet to search information>is give more impact to knm>give knm chance to improve back la. be a professional la.win and lose that is investment world.what we have to do learn and improve our trading>be fair

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

bro.. pls study how they con people.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-11 16:56 | Report Abuse

thank bro will get more information about knm

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-11 18:49 | Report Abuse

Normal... share price up and down..buy at low sell at high.. :-)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-12 01:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by asriruslan > Sep 11, 2013 04:43 PM | Report Abuse
like that ka???? what are they doing is not good. million people are using internet to search information>is give more impact to knm>give knm chance to improve back la. be a professional la.win and lose that is investment world.what we have to do learn and improve our trading>be fair

haha yes what 'they' which probably include me LOL doing is definitely 'NOT' good for the KNM punters & 'investors' but will be good for the newbies :) I wish 'they' were here when I bought this at 2+. if I listened to my good fren YS1 to keep buying from last year to aver down chances are I'll be 6 feet underground now instead of pouring cold water here :)
LOL how to give good info for KNM when u apparently do not know who is the General? before u 'invest' this stock u must know the General first :) here let me help u a little
http://whereiszemoola.blogspot.com/search?q=knm
No doubt a little old news but u see anything changes since then? what was the price of KNM then? and now? I know I also know price now is at all time low so waiting for goreng - everybody also hungry and General and his cooks too but juz waiting for ingredients only - wok is hot already.here's a tip- if u see General making 'announcements' u know that is the Q to call LOL pls make sure then he is gorenging the KNM and not u ha
Yes we have to give KNM a chance to improve but the General will have to be honest - can he? ask him the Peter pan theme park and also the German torpedo listing :)
yep u got that right - nobody can win all the time but with this u sure can LOSE all the time :)
and yes I learn fast but not fast enough LOL got out at .68-69 and got into pantech and Myeg at cheaper prices than KNM :)
I think I'm pretty fair la - give u tips somemore and now all you do is click on the links - I also never ask u to search all MY KNM postings LOL

hey if u need more of the 'THEY' I got some here too LOL

http://malaysiafinance.blogspot.com/search?q=knm
http://www.intellecpoint.com/2012/11/knm.html

not enough let me know o.k I got some more - this General is a very BAD fren of mine so I have plenty of his dirts LOL

Last but not least I think I want to 'blame' this NZ fella la why he never tell me to NOT buy KNM - it's all his fault LOL
I'm taking back my roti canai offer LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-12 02:02 | Report Abuse

is o.k la everybody also have dreams and hope - I also know many people are 'invested' here. I also at one time same like some here pleading ignorance and disregard all the bad articles about KNM but HOPING for a turnaround and also PRAYING very hard - go temple also but I dun think GOD help those who gamble la otherwise I make lots of money in Genting already :) is your $money your choice - I copied this from somewhere la but I sure wish 'THEY' were around to smack the brains out of me LOL. Good luck guys 1,2,3 GORENG or like my good fren like to say GAMBATEH :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-12 04:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by asriruslan > Sep 11, 2013 04:29 PM | Report Abuse
still wondering why most of comment here give a bad reputation about knm

haha Not give but General EARNED it LOL
opps got carried away solly ha
gogo KNM LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-12 04:20 | Report Abuse

today DJ gone crazy already 136 points up, General also up his KNM today.Maybe he can wake up Anto from his tidoring too :)

hmmn this beer sure taste funny :( but anyhow hope some of my good frens here earn big big on this share :)again good luck - I know this one 2 times already but this share is special - u need plenty of luck:)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-12 04:37 | Report Abuse

solly ah one more
u need plenty of luck:) and a very deep pocket :)

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-12 06:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Frank Soweto > Sep 11, 2013 07:47 AM | Report Abuse
haha KC might as well forget about it (pretty sure u heard of the there's a S&^cker born every minute:) ) - like my good fren always reminds me - we learn best what we learn hard :)

Frank, I actually agree with you what you have said above. However, I just ke poh a bit and want to hoha hoha only. But in this process, I was wrong in a few occasions and I must say I have learned from some of them also.

Hey I have been playing quite a bit of golf recently as Spring is here now. My golf has also improved. Handicap dropped by 2-3 strokes already. Looking forward to have some freebie games in US with you, hehe.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-12 06:56 | Report Abuse

Hi : I watched a Hollywood movie, the "Greatest Game" recently. It was based on a true story about golf. The story line is about one of the greatest pro golfer in England and the best amateur young golfer in US. Quite interesting. Recommend to you.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

thank for all information about knm fren>have to more carefully >good information>now that is fair what u all do is right thing

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-12 11:02 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzz

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2013-09-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

Irm group looks promising. ...my sources says TP 0.20...any info anyone

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

still monitor movement knm carefully

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2013-09-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe get better value from fire sale haha...

leeyuan

44 posts

Posted by leeyuan > 2013-09-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yes…yes…yes…
collect u again 200 lots tomorow !
I LOVE U Mr. Lee !!

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

like u leeyuan...gud gud gud

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-13 08:46 | Report Abuse

Technically, it is not looking good for KNM as its 20-Day Moving Average is sloping downward and its price action is below the Moving Average line. With the general downward movement, the price now lies well below the resistance of 0.44.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-13 08:48 | Report Abuse

have to look the trend knm trading today>if they still support still have chance to break 0.44

JCool

961 posts

Posted by JCool > 2013-09-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Someone recommended i take a look here.... wat is hot here?

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2013-09-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

the ass is hot, all are long term investor here, sitting too long so ass become hot already. whether they plan to sit for so long or not is unknown. hehe

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

Monday , more will drop.

Posted by streamer555 > 2013-09-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

im very sure monday will not drop.hehe..u working ha?

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

I told Tabung Haji to sell. kekekekkkeeeee