KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 5 days ago

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-18 03:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by yungshen1 > Sep 17, 2013 08:34 AM | Report Abuse
frans u must know for big share holder like lembaga tabung haji .they would not cut loss at low price 0.415.they will big loses.if they want to cut loss they must cut loss at high price in year 2008 at 7.500.do u understand or not.
I especially scared of the last sentence - do u understand or not - haiya YS1 why u sound so angry and frustrated. u sound like my std 1 math teacher - dunno why she like to pick on me maybe she think I got a funny name :( she also asked me same question do u understand or not when she asked me 1+1=2 right not that I dun understand but when she raised her voice I also cannot answer and start to tremble. why u so bad one? I thought we are frens mah? No?

o.k never mind see we can sort this out here and hopefully after I 'explain' we can be good frens again :)- Now tell me how can LTH cut loss in 2008 - they got shares meh? all I can see is they started buying in 2009 and they have 64,777,100 shares which was less than 2% - anyway good news for you is that they've increased their shares to 67,731,750 which is 4.62% based on their last filing this year and am pretty sure they also average 'down' just like you did hoping one day General will goreng for them too otherwise That Katak from Perkosa will not be too happy that General is taking their haj money :(
Another thing ha, the FUN manager at LTH who bought KNM in the early days also down in the dumps and u better pray that LTH DON"T cut loss now since they have close to 5% of the shares otherwise (again) all will be hangus and bakar :( Yes LTH will suffer big losses like EPF and Small Cap world fund but if those funds still holding they will be suffering even more losses until General goreng again and even then u know it's not easy for LTH to get out unlike ikan bilis like me :) so how now? like u just wait lor for the cue to call - tick tok tick tok tick tok
Meanwhile u can check out The last TA report - at least this time TA Research got it right and I especially like the part - Despite repeated assurances from management, earnings continue to be volatile and we do not see KNM’s fortunes turning around sustainably in the immediate term.
haiyo even this lousy research house also now aware of this General's magic trick! maybe General got no more $$$ to pay them to write those Super rosy BUY reports otherwise how dare they go against the General hor :(
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/list-of-companies/plc-profile.html?stock_code=7164
(go to the research dated 31 may 2013)
For your well being while u're there also please try NOT to look at the 5 years chart hor I have to warn you first that if you insist that it's very nauseating especially if you look towards the far right down side that got something that looks like a big red monster egg :(
I hope I've explained 'enough' for u and we can still be frens :) and yes as usual Gambateh KNM

Posted by 1738analyst > 2013-09-18 03:45 | Report Abuse

knm, asiafile & pelikan believe almost and the worst is over, they are getting bounce back. These stocks could be the most favourable stocks during and after QE tapering...... think about it and share yours view....

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-18 04:23 | Report Abuse

yeah yeah then BUY BUY it's at the lowest already 5 years low cannot go any lower. General is going to goreng soon after QE tapering,umno election,etc. who wants to be a millionaire BYE BYE :).

disclaimer - The comment above is NOT accurate at all and if you lose money it's not my fault go and look for General Lee.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-18 04:47 | Report Abuse

Frank, that is what friends are for.

If you've been playing poker for half an hour and you still don't know who the patsy is, you're the patsy. Warren buffet

Frank, at least you knew that you were the patsy earlier and abandon that game.

I have the feeling that General has his collaborators in i3. What do you think?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-18 06:07 | Report Abuse

LOL Kcchongnz - where were you when I was buying KNM like a mad dog haha but anyway I actually wanted to leave already when our fren YS1 start asking me questions :)
yeah You're absolutely right - in fact I actually think YS1 is in his inner cirle - he's General's right hand man :)
I think we better not disturb these people here from making a killing LOL

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-18 06:18 | Report Abuse

Hey Frank, since you are in America, I want to ask you this question what do you think of the Red Indians said about this?

•When you realize that you are riding a dead horse, the best strategy is to dismount: Sioux Indian proverb

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-18 06:46 | Report Abuse

LOL KC aiya you should know better Of course you're right about the RED Indians riding the dead horse But But have but here hor in the land of the magical BOLIH everything also can one dead horse also can be resuscitated :) dun be surprise this one can fly too but only in bolihland and I think this is what they're waiting for :)but u know for me ha when come to certain age you juz dun have the time to wait anymore LOL

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-18 06:54 | Report Abuse

Time to wait?

Time is the friend of the wonderful company, the enemy of the bad.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-18 07:00 | Report Abuse

true wise words my fren but seriously now we're both wasting our time here LOL

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2013-09-18 07:34 | Report Abuse

KNM SHOULD CLOSE N SELL IT S BUSINESS SO THAT IT CAN RETURN BACK INVESTORS MONEY.. KNM PLEASE STOP ALL TYPES OF NONSENSES AND PLSE RETURN BACK INVESTORS MONEY...THIS COUNTER WILL NEVER GO UP,,OLD INVESTORS ARE STILL HOLDING OLD KNM SHARES WHEN THEY BOUGHT IT HIGHER FEW YEARS AGO..PLEASE BE FAIR TO YOUR OLD INVESTORS WHO ARE STILL HOLDING YOUR SHARES TILL TODAY .. I hope KNM admin staffs are reading my above massage

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-09-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

If one had seen the ambitious expansion plans KNM shown to investors n the investment community way back in 2007, KNM targeted to be no.1-3 in the world in some of its business segments. The acquisitions, cash calls n borrowings explained all that. Now? See what happened? After conning n luring investors for about a year, ie after share price peaked, it started to slip slow n steadily...slow death. Major shareholders could have cashed out when price peaked. When foreign n local investors discovered something amiss with the expansion plans, they started dumping. TRAPPED N TOO LATE...OLD STORY but lessons to be learned...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-18 09:39 | Report Abuse

Frank and kcchong, I think enough has been said for this counter. Frank has already related his nasty experience and kcchong is of the view that this is not a counter to invest based on financials. But then there are still many strong supporters due to various reasons. We are here just to give our views and opinion. Let those holding on to the stock make their own judgement and decision.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2013-09-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hear! Hear! U r right Johnny Cash

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

frans we are friend.wish your other share earning,money.

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2013-09-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

ni kaunter sial. MAS lagi menarik dari kaunter penipu ni

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-09-18 14:11 | Report Abuse

KNM wil hv a LFE Corp style flying soon.... more than 100% in one day...... up up upa LFE Corp style.... up up upa LFE Corp style.... hey KNM... u sexy baby... hey KNM... u sexy baby.... up up upa LFE Corp style....

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2013-09-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

Dont believe.... listen to kcchongnz.....

kcchongnz Posted by Frank Soweto > Sep 11, 2013 07:47 AM | Report Abuse
haha KC might as well forget about it (pretty sure u heard of the there's a S&^cker born every minute:) ) - like my good fren always reminds me - we learn best what we learn hard :)

Frank, I actually agree with you what you have said above. However, I just ke poh a bit and want to hoha hoha only. ...... SEE WHAT KCCHONGNZ SAID HERE""""""' But in this process, I was wrong in a few occasions and I must say I have learned from some of them also """""""'.

Hey I have been playing quite a bit of golf recently as Spring is here now. My golf has also improved. Handicap dropped by 2-3 strokes already. Looking forward to have some freebie games in US with you, hehe.
12/09/2013 06:44

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

waiting a good time to buy back knm

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

counter is having a pressure.

Posted by 1738analyst > 2013-09-18 21:24 | Report Abuse

volume getting smaller.... every bodies seem stuck in the range 0.405 - 0.415 like MAS. Who can hold longer, who would be the winner or both would be the loser..... This counter still a lot of buyers even new or old coming back buyers to join the party... big volume of acquisition and big sell volume, but very low succeeded deal. :-(

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-09-18 23:11 | Report Abuse

This stock is gone. Why bother when there's plenty of other good stocks?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2013-09-19 00:57 | Report Abuse

@invest88 kcchongnz is a good man sharing his views on this and yep I totally agree with you -
We are here just to give our views and opinion. Let those holding on to the stock make their own judgement and decision.

@YS1 thank you and I sincerely hope the same for you too :) cheers

@esdm LOL I dunno about the sexy thing but this General is one of the ugliest B^&*H and I would not even want to touch with a 10 feet pole but that being said also good luck to you if you're holding it.

sorry invest88 can't help myself for one more parting shot on General hehe

Posted by 1738analyst > 2013-09-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

Bottom level is clear now. Buy now is very low risk. Gain chances would be high. Enjoy.

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2013-09-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

better buy SUMATEC a PN-17 company than this

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2013-09-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

dont said like that. when knm wake up, yours will regret.

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

ys1: resistance?? 42.5 can go up?

matrix109

201 posts

Posted by matrix109 > 2013-09-19 11:11 | Report Abuse

resistance .....hohohohohho..

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-19 11:55 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

ahhmadd76

630 posts

Posted by ahhmadd76 > 2013-09-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

besok index maybe lepas 1800

ambani

122 posts

Posted by ambani > 2013-09-19 22:59 | Report Abuse

Why credit Suisse international involved in recent shareholders transaction? Plz explain about the transaction ,??

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-20 07:40 | Report Abuse

ambani because credit suisse want to goreng this couter.that y intel mergen traster share to him.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-20 07:43 | Report Abuse

USA still continue use (QE).a lot of hot money will come into malaysia share .maybe credit suisse is one of them.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-20 07:45 | Report Abuse

when hot money come in to malaysia share.they will looking for cheap stock like knn and other to goreng it

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-20 07:46 | Report Abuse

Recently one counter from 0.250 jump up to 2.110 names focal.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-09-20 07:48 | Report Abuse

maybe foreign fund goreng it to high price(hot money)

aiman168

799 posts

Posted by aiman168 > 2013-09-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

start to move ka?if yes, will fly high one this one...

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-20 10:15 | Report Abuse

just waiting slot to fly high

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

The support and resistance level of KNM are 0.39 and 0.425 respectively. It is observed that the MACD line of KNM is below the centreline indicating some degree of weakness in the price movement.

mfbs

1,229 posts

Posted by mfbs > 2013-09-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

just be patient waiting your slot baby

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

waiting for foreign fund to goreng this counter

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2013-09-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

look like knm move slowly>good sign