If I have invested in KNM and own 1 share at 1.00 for them to do business 10 years ago, and Now KNM says my Investment of RM1.00 will be reduced to 0.5000, since KNM cannot add any monetary value to my Investment. (After 10 years of doing business)
And now KNM says they want more monies (more investments) from me via issuing of more Right issues to do More business,....
So i will let everyone to derive their opinions.........
The current price of KNM is 0.9000, and EPS is a mere 1.6 cts(2013), resulting in a PE of over 55,.................
Support 0.89....0.85....0.74....0.615......Good Luck...
On the current date Knm group Position is Long - Strong Buy based on Medium Term analysis and is Long - Strong Buy based on Long Term. Asset "Volatility Risk" is Medium and "Liquidity Risk" is Medium. In the Medium Term, Possible exaustion of the bull cycle. The stock is still moving upwards but Its strenght is decreasing. In the Long Term, Possible exaustion of the bull cycle. The stock is still moving upwards but Its strenght is decreasing.
optimusprime, Cut for profit lah ! .And u dun simply challenge ppl here. I knw u got big fighting at another group. I dun wan to comment on ur action. But Look at Mpay group. I dunno whether u have any relationship with Optimus1 optimus2 and so many optimus. But ppl there investigate and complain u have at least 8 account and username, keep doing funny thing at other group and almost kicking out by that group. Plz la, behave urself.!!
PE ratio not only single thing to refer to buy share, It is one of the thg u can look at but not all. Plz refer Mpay, PE is 1054. It keep hiking. Nowadays financial report, analysis, research all only a fundamental basis of study. Cant even promise anything. I used to buy share base on PE, and so on. Lose a lot...
Alex, the stock market looks forward to the future. If investors perceive that Knm's business future is good, people will be willing to pay more to buy the shares. That's why the price has been going up. Anyway, I believe Knm's share price will retrace. Too high already for now. Just a novice's opinion. No vested interest.
i sold all already at 0.90 liao coz i have few more good share to buy :P my philosophy is very simple.if really a good and positive news so the price will go up but limited.if the news is BAD the price sure will drop from 60storey building!!! anyway, i still own some sons to fight with u guys :P Good Luck to u everyone :P
I am borrowing some KNM shares from "Taiko" and see whether is there any opportunity to SELL Down (SHORT SHORT)KNM kuat kuat today,..... be careful loh.......
Although During meeting cant contact outside, but today advanced technology is still very easy to leak news in the meeting room to outsider. I being aware since 10am , i seeing the share abit and abit going up. Shuld be good news leaking out and outside helper start doing job.
correct me if i'm wrong, for PVR from RM1.00 share to RM0.50 share, it does not necessarily need to be pushed up to RM1.00, it can be done even at say, RM0.90... whereby after PVR at RM0.90, it can be reduced to RM0.450...
Reduce in par value for KNM's case will not affect the share price at all as the amount reduce from par value / paid up capital will go to its reserve hence company networth remain the same.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
bracoli
2,579 posts
Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-17 23:35 | Report Abuse
Knm too speculative. Not worth to keep. Kikiki 2cent ya