KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (8.33%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 17 hours ago

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by joevoonhow > Nov 9, 2014 04:13 PM | Report Abuse
Actually this share ok or not?

Very interesting question. As I can see, the best person to talk about KNM is Mr Frank Soweto. But there are 10, 20, 100 times more people here have opposing view as him. So you have to decide yourself whose comments make more sense.

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2014-11-10 08:05 | Report Abuse

waiting this counter back below 0.60

agni23

70 posts

Posted by agni23 > 2014-11-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

not many like me, but I have to say again !

KNM must sell some of its assets la ... SELL this bloody borsig, since buying in 2008, the share price is like water fall .... SELL borsig and give dividend la KNM instead of asking us $$$$$ ....

Look at Noble Group, shooting up with special dividend today ...

bo6712

119 posts

Posted by bo6712 > 2014-11-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

I m still positive on KNM .... but may b I m wrong ... I tink it is about to reverse anytime time now ...

agni23

70 posts

Posted by agni23 > 2014-11-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

being positive is good, but must be relevant !

KNM ran up in the last few months when EPF was buying big time ... now EPF abandoned this ship, sentiment is somehow will be very bad in the next few months... not helping by US$80/bbl of oil

Worst still, KNM can call off the Rights Issue and one will wonder what will happen to their financial plan thereafter ... SAD SAD story

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 03:48 | Report Abuse

sigh everyday dropping :( like tat how to tahan :( - looks like Thanksgiving this year will not anything to thank for AGAIN :( n worst still will NOT have any turkey AGAIN :( at the rate it is dropping dunno whether can even have chicken. I will have to apologize to my family AGAIN for not being a good responsible dad. never would have thought my retirement funds will go kaput NO thanks to EPF :(
but no one to blame except myself - should have learned how to read the financial reports before putting my hard earned $$$ into this. if only kcchongnz was available back then sigh

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-11 03:49 | Report Abuse

Frank you stuck a lot at this counter? Keep seeing you complaining about knm lol.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 04:02 | Report Abuse

godbless88 not stuck - COMPLETE WIPEOUT - TOTAL LOSS :(
juz trying to warn people - that is all - no malicious intend -
everytime I look here it gives me nightmare - see until now also kannot sleep :(
oh hope all is well with u n if u're here one advice - GET OUT N NEVER LOOK BACK - that's the best advice Teacher gave me :)
I never like to run but for this I RAN SO FAST TILL I FELT I WAS ACTUALLY FLYING LOL

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-11-11 08:48 | Report Abuse

this stock is definitely not for contra players as past trends show that buyers are not many. there seems to be some very patient collection at lower prices........

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

Aww frank, sad to hear that, I hope you'll recover your losses soon from other counters.
I'm not as affected as I did not put all eggs in basket as told by Warren.
Anyhow, good luck bro :)

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

Frank, Feel SAD for you and sincerely hope that you will recover soon. anyway the crucial support for KNM is 0.75. It is very important that the price should not close below this price but looking at the "Q" to sell I am very worried. Anyhow the ACE index have shot up very fast and now in consolidation mode. This is pulling the small cap counters along with it. Our market is taking very long to consolidate and the Index, Small Cap and ACE stocks are all in different cycle.

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-11 11:15 | Report Abuse

As I talk the price already breached 0.75. Looks like we have to wait for awhile for the price to go up again.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

I already cut lost at 78............ not mind that quite huge losses for me as my average price at 88 sen.

Looking at today price I'm relieve I make that decision. It is hard time for Fabricator now but at least THHE Ceo is very honest in press statement.

I take Frank advise I'm still young and should invest in stock with bright futures. KNM is more on hope than reality.

Honest word as i'm working in oil n gas company. If you want to invest in fabricator..... go invest in wahseong. I used to work under WASCO and until today I still admire their management.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

@godbless88 n stock65. thanks for your kind words n wishes. yes I've already recovered everything n more by only buying good FA counters n diversify :) . I was ignorant last time - buy based on analyst reports. never bother to check the figures n did not know General's antic :(

I dun wan to tell u how much I lost coz most likely u will both pengsan LOL but I came here had some help from some real sifu. finally realized my mistake accept the facts n cut everything. NEVER look back anymore :)

o.k I must admit I was kidding about the kannot sleep earlier to godbless88 coz I'm in different time zone now but when I was holding this share that time couple years back I was really depressed to say the least :(

I see a lot of people always HOPING here - that was how I feel at that time - but ignore the facts that This General 'Wolf' Lee is not someone u want to put your HOPE on - he has consistently manipulated the 'news' to goreng this company n I can tell u if u look at the numbers like how kcchongnz detailed out u will run for your life.

stock65 if you're in this - juz go ahead n read kc's detailed analysis - u will never find another as thorough in checking out all the shenanigans of this co numbers. like I said many times I wish I knew him before putting my hard earned $$$ in this :(

anyway, Thanks again guys n good luck :)

Eddy Wong

27 posts

Posted by Eddy Wong > 2014-11-11 11:56 | Report Abuse

loss 11.8% , I'm considering cut loss... pain....

bo6712

119 posts

Posted by bo6712 > 2014-11-11 15:34 | Report Abuse

wow .... ramai sudah cut ... ini KNM sudah jadi saham mati ... better lari jangan dekat sama dia lagi .... wait bila dia hidup balik then we ramai2 kasi hantam sama dia cukup2 .....

stock65

92 posts

Posted by stock65 > 2014-11-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

Most probably will reach next support of 0.695. Once it reach there than see if there is any reversal. As of now the sentiment for this counter is very weak and investor is not willing to hold.
SAD ending for KNM die hard fans including me.

kaizoke

21 posts

Posted by kaizoke > 2014-11-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

time to buy.. when its reach 0.695.. counter buy

bktan

5 posts

Posted by bktan > 2014-11-11 17:55 | Report Abuse

buy more and keep it

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2014-11-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

im newbie....how to know support,resistance price

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2014-11-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

where can surf

skybursa

1,486 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2014-11-11 20:58 | Report Abuse

Definitely will break 0.60

patrickbeh

166 posts

Posted by patrickbeh > 2014-11-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

may i know what happen in this counter?

Simple man

908 posts

Posted by Simple man > 2014-11-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

run fast

patrickbeh

166 posts

Posted by patrickbeh > 2014-11-11 22:01 | Report Abuse

thanks, but what happen?

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-12 04:49 | Report Abuse

Ah this Ahmad though young but is a smart fella - he finally realized that something is wrong with this company than praying or hoping. (I see great future success in him.) n he is in this field too. I do remembered last year there was this guy who actually worked in KNM n was doing the projects bidding or something like that n to his amazement some of it are so competitive that there’s hardly any margins – yep NO MARGINS

sure the losses are always painful especially if it's huge but with proper planning n investing in good fundamentally counters you can easily recoup back. Money does not comes with instructions – I dunno but I’m not rich n I work n save hard n I certainly do not want to donate to a CROOK :( ( shoot well I already did but NO MORE LOL )

You can invest in good companies but the price might not be good so even that a good company might not even generate the returns that u hope for but it sure beats, hoping n praying in these longkang shares. Longkang is longkang – no matter how many times Alam flora cleans it it will eventually stinks Again. Though I’m very familiar with General ‘s antics after my horrible experience but for the detail analysis u will have to go with KCchongnz.There's no better honest person to learn about Fundamental investment than Kc - he is the person that after cutting my losses confirmed that I will never look back again here no matter how much General play with his wok. nowdays I juz sibuk2 here n grateful for the help some of the real sifus who help me to be a better investor by pointing the right way so I'm returning the favor :)

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2014-11-12 09:00 | Report Abuse

waiting to buy knm below 0.60>knm boleh hehehehe

joevoonhow

121 posts

Posted by joevoonhow > 2014-11-12 09:23 | Report Abuse

thanks Frank for your willingness to share with all of us. Hardly see kcchongnz around recently.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by joevoonhow > Nov 12, 2014 09:23 AM | Report Abuse

thanks Frank for your willingness to share with all of us. Hardly see kcchongnz around recently.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/63777.jsp

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-11-12 10:39 | Report Abuse

Worth rm 0.30 only I will buy. Buy dialog better than knm.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2014-11-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

KNM too big to fail. Buy before late.

flatman

143 posts

Posted by flatman > 2014-11-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

KNM is looking to set the rights issue price at 0.70. I believe they will push the price to 1.00 to get a better discount for the rights issuance.

skybursa

1,486 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2014-11-12 16:09 | Report Abuse

Most counter too big but jatuh also

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-12 16:32 | Report Abuse

kchongnz u are right.i should listen u early.fransoweto u comment here is right.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them, and strong enough to correct them.
John C. Maxwell

skybursa

1,486 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2014-11-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

Strong enough to admit wrong decision to invest in knm & strong enough to bear the suffering of heavy losses .

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-11-12 20:56 | Report Abuse

KNM hancur la..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-11-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

RM 0.30 is good to buy in . Easily touch RM 0.60 within a month

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2014-11-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

jatuh but not long...

gg123

68 posts

Posted by gg123 > 2014-11-12 23:43 | Report Abuse

sad case ... when going to rebounce

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-11-13 02:49 | Report Abuse

No worries joevoonhow :) we learn n we moved on n not repeat the same mistake again :) Fool me once shame on you fool me twice shame on me LOL
haiya master sifu YS1 u always like tat wan - when KNM fall u will be kcchongnz u r right, FS u r right too but when KNM goring u will be see I told u to buy but nodody listen. buy2 TP 1.50 n if next day up somemore u will be TP changed to 2.00 LOL n can u please stop mangling my name it's Frank not Fran LOL How many times must I tell u I got ciu2 wan u know LOLL
@gg123 no one knows when it will rebounce - by if going by trend General 'Wolf' Lee will goring during festivities time n the next is Xmas - hopefully he can put out his big WOK n cook some delicious food for those trap to escape. Hopefully :) haiya Hope again :( Teacher always said do not HOPE in the share market n he is right juz like his opportunity cost thingy. O.k anyways good luck - Hope (opps sorry last one - I promise no more LOL ) it will rebounce to make the rights more attractive :)

bo6712

119 posts

Posted by bo6712 > 2014-11-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

tis counter still can pakai or not .... macam sejuk saja ... apa pasal

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-11-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

KNM penny stock remains.. Buy Dialog.. SKpetro even is good but also out of expectation. Dialog medium risk.. seems ok..

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-11-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

It falls again to 71 cent. Will it go below 50 cent? I believe so. Thank you Frank Soweto in hoping for my future success hehe. Company with good management is the one you guys should be looking for.

At uncertain time like nowadays all stock will be push down but company with no integrity will go down even lower. There's lot of good counter out there to invest and currently we could see a few have very attractive price.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-11-13 14:10 | Report Abuse

fransoweto i see the volume coming and macd line cross each other that y i call u buy.and i given TP 1.500 even 2.000 is i like. Maybank also given this counter 1.500 TP what. u can not blame me comment here. did u remember i call u buy megb since september last few month ago. cos got big volume in one day 50 millions share .that day closed 0.340 lowest.

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2014-11-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

Any stocks which going thru right issues don't buy yet......wait till finalization of RI price....then make decision to buy or not ....depend on yr believe whether the stock worth yr money to invest.........I believe in KNM as had made good gains.......follow EPF

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

“The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge.”
― Daniel J. Boorstin, The Discoverers: A History of Man's Search to Know His World and Himself

bo6712

119 posts

Posted by bo6712 > 2014-11-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

wow ... wisdom of thought ... ini apa barang ...buy lah KNM at tis level
can make money one

skybursa

1,486 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2014-11-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

Hurry buy now & later drop to 0.50 & start buying to average