KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (8.33%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 10 hours ago

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2014-12-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

uncle lee wont let it drop below 0.40 la... if not he really pokai lor....

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 17:01 | Report Abuse

0.4 you can try to enter. Maybe it is not 5 waves. Only 3 waves. But difficult la. 0.38 is the lowest price already. 0.4 should never near to 0.38. If near to each other, should be another wave to 0.1.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

joeylee, trust me, Airasia is way to raise. this is just a beginning. I bought KNM and studied this counter like two years plus, since 2012, and I bought in around 2013 end around 0.4, this raised to 1.1, around 150%. Airasia, only raised 15% only so far. Don't miss the chance. In USA, all Airline raised 70% a month ago by now. What are you waiting for. ? Trust me, I am following KNM and Airasia very closely.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

1997 is property and economic Crisis, 2008 is Banking and Financial Crisis, and 2015 is for Oil Crisis. Usually, Oil and gas will only recover a year later, therefore, no point to hold this counter by now. But if half year or a year later when you come back, I am sure you get good profit margin.

insightsss

131 posts

Posted by insightsss > 2014-12-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

buyyyyy

mohd2014

67 posts

Posted by mohd2014 > 2014-12-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

Time to buy!

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-12-01 18:28 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow they must push a bit up... If not habis KNM....

Posted by terraformer > 2014-12-01 18:45 | Report Abuse

It'll be worst tomorrow

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-01 18:55 | Report Abuse

KNM will be above 0.50 by end of the week for sure

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2014-12-01 18:57 | Report Abuse

In a declining oil pric e environment, exploration activities will be impacted first with number of drilling decreasing. Apart from E&P companies such as SPAC which will be affected directly by lower oil price, service providers such as drilling and OSV will see decreasing order from lower exploration activities. Hence, we prefer to be selective and favour companies that have exposure to RAPID and brownfield development. Favourite picks for RAPID are KNM (BUY;TP RM0.83), Dialog (Non- Rated) while Dayang (BUY;TP: RM3.21) and Perdana (BUY; TP: RM1.54) will benefit from increasing brownfield development s.

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2014-12-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

Hi! Current down trend oil price, Research house tip still can trust???

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

LuoLi , Do you know how to see chart ? You look on the KLSE today bar is extremely long and special one since from the drop from october. Tuesday, wednesday, thursday and friday if these days are going up, it sure cannot reach the high of today bar. If not mistaken up to friday it will rise but then fall again on next extremely long bar down again. KNM cannot have this type of shock.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:25 | Report Abuse

KNM hancurla..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:28 | Report Abuse

You look on today klse.. Local fund managers would not want to pick up when outsider drop it in huge quantity. Only small retailer thinks that it is low already and pick up. Without local fund managers support, klse only drop below previous low. If drop previous low, then next year condemn already.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-12-01 20:32 | Report Abuse

If continue like this, this week sure below 20c

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-12-01 20:34 | Report Abuse

when panic selling nobody care research house TP... mkt good then all rush in to push up becoz they can calculate how much they can earn.. in panic selling, they thinking how much they can lock in profit/reduce loss

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:39 | Report Abuse

Except start tomorrow rise until next week rise up above 1845 then the threat will be diminished or otherwise. Look at dow jones. Look like doji month appearred in the top. Make me worry. Doji easily form monthly evening star next month.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:43 | Report Abuse

1755 is a strong support for this year. If now it rise to 1815 until end of december, threat still exist. If it goes beyond 1845, next year still bullish year.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:46 | Report Abuse

If you look on the formation of the top of KLSE, that would be only ABC. ABC cannot penetrate below 1755.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 20:52 | Report Abuse

KNM if you look at the top. 0.405 is end of ABC. I have downloaded the data already. As according to the count, tomorrow it will rise to 0.54 but the bottom still at 0.405 to end the wave 5.

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-12-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

Joeylee... sorry i disagree with u, during crisis chart and fundamental also no use... people trade with emotion and gambling now.... most of retailers will trade randomly during this situation....

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2014-12-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

joeylee.. i agree, but i put support at 1744. below 1744 end of dec... then 2015 not so good ady

Posted by MultiBillionaire > 2014-12-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

Haha... those buy at 1.08 today sure cry. This stock will go to 0.25 watch out

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:09 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow KNM must go up to 0.54. If not dangerous already..

0.54 is 23.6% from 2013 to 2014. Tomorrow Direct go 0.405 dangerous ...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

To enter this stock must wait upon confirmation at 0.60. From 0.60 able to go higher than 1.20

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

Airasia does not look bullish.. Still have another wave at 1.5. Wave 2 does not consist a lot of ABC.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:25 | Report Abuse

DRBHCOM wait until 1.00. It will rebounce back to 3.00 again.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

Pmetal is the best.. Instant buy...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

DRBHCOM is also supergem. You can scalp it for 20 years. Few times it will reach 1.00..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-01 21:34 | Report Abuse

Airasia ma.. Not so good... When oil recover back, airasia condemn already..

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-01 23:18 | Report Abuse

I'm so happy to have the opportunity to buy oil and gas stocks at distressed level! Got crisis means got chance to make quick money again as long as we buy with cash and have good holding power!

Buy buy buy!!!

lcsoo

58 posts

Posted by lcsoo > 2014-12-01 23:21 | Report Abuse

people who dare to buy at current level will gain huge profit.. just buy and keep....

countryman

166 posts

Posted by countryman > 2014-12-02 06:33 | Report Abuse

Oil rebounded.

countryman

166 posts

Posted by countryman > 2014-12-02 06:42 | Report Abuse

Knm should thus rebound that least 52 cents else spiral drop to 40 cents.. Hope for the best

Posted by Yaoyao5566 > 2014-12-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

Oil price rebound ^^

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-12-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

beautiful time to...

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

I think buy at this level and hold for mediums term sure Win!

asriruslan

2,081 posts

Posted by asriruslan > 2014-12-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

0.40 soon

cccthierry

323 posts

Posted by cccthierry > 2014-12-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

look like a trap...

LuoLi

1,430 posts

Posted by LuoLi > 2014-12-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

We have survived the property crisis, financial crisis! Oil crisis? Nah, no way!!! Oil is just too limited and precious! Just BUY and HOLD!

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2014-12-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

oil jatuh balik liao, dont get in trap. haha

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

What trap? Buy at this levels sure win la in 1-2 years time

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

PETRONAS IS DOING AUSTERITY......

Yesterday's drastic drop..................... thanks to Tan Sri Shamsul Azhar Abbas for saying DREAM ON!! DREAM ON!!

Take this as a caution not alarm......

It appears, even Pengerang is subject to review.... that is where KNM's dream and hope lie isn't it??

Posted by AhMoi > Nov 28, 2014 11:31 AM | Report Abuse X

Petronas which is set to re-evaluate its RM 300 billion capex programme will have major spillover effects for the oil & gas industry.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600064641.jsp

The way I see it the biggest threat to the local oil & gas companies will be the Malaysian government..... yes, the Malaysian government.

Recall that Petronas had applied to limit its dividend to the Malaysian government at 30% of its profit, but, was rejected.

Double whammy is............ with a lower income in years to come due to low oil & gas prices, yet, the Malaysian government will ask for more because Malaysia's most recent economy growth rate was below 6% and the future is challenging.

Soon, the RM 300 billion capex programme will be reduced to RM 100 billions and brings major negative spillover effects for the local oil & gas industry.

What do you think the future will be for local oil & gas companies when Petronas does austerity....

Those companies which have spent to buy oil & gas assets will be hit even more....

The BursaM's oil & gas counters all came to live all because of this RM 300 billions.... take the air out of the balloon.... what do you get??

What do you think the future will be for local oil & gas companies when Petronas does austerity???

Think and think harder

Take care

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

15 year old Luoli, yes, age is on your side............... you can wait 10, 15 years alright ; )

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

Come on! do u guys really think that oil price will stay at this level forever? Haha

It's just a matter of time that oil price rebound to more reasonable level

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2014-12-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

Billionaire Shale Pioneer Sees Drilling Slowdown on Oil Price Drop

http://mobile.bloomberg.com/news/2014-12-01/billionaire-shale-pioneer-says-drilling-will-slow.html

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-02 12:02 | Report Abuse

Most likely not.... it is actually your choice of O&G counter to buy ler... you know, a bit shaky on the FA side

Posted by trader_wanted > 2014-12-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

@asriruslan wait for right issues, warrants n then chauu...

AhMoi

5,802 posts

Posted by AhMoi > 2014-12-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

when there is a drop of 4 millions bpd.... oil prices will go back up again