KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (8.33%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 6 hours ago

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

joeylee, obviously, u are a one day trader

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

and Pmetal is downside for a week already...

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

SKpetro, Dialog, Muhibah, KNM any one of it is better than Pmetal. THis is true.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, if you was promoting Pmetal before April this year, I will respect you more.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:26 | Report Abuse

Dear DeHouse where got long term holding now as I explain earlier.. scalp 25% and run within a month..Scalp like forex.. LOL ... Scalp 25% and each month you can get 50% of overall capital..

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:28 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, u are looking at 25% within a month?? I don't see any chance for Pmetal to raise 25% within a month so far.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

this is what I call greedy. joeylee, don't be naïve, no one can continually get 25% in a month, if u really did in last years, it was only u were luck once.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:32 | Report Abuse

angelol, In fact, I am a big fan of KNM, and I am going to go in KNM soon, that's why I monitor closely, But since my debating friend joeylee is here promoting Pmetal, I have no choice to take a look of the charts, and for only one second, I know Pmetal is really a hopeless counter, it could have been chance beginning of this year, but now... this is just the tailer chaser..

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

As Perisai shares are being bought by Fund managers. KNM price is not being manipulated today. We are waiting oil price stabilize and KNM will be rebound.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

KNM is no hope la... DeHouse..closing at 0.465

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-12-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

knm now need shareholder subcride right issue WB for run project pegarang johor.knm nned ro break SMA 200 days frist .then u guys will follow the uptrend then buy.dun buy now.u will waste yr time in knm share now.

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-05 22:21 | Report Abuse

the sudden drop attract so many opportunist......expect more player to join the nice experience....to those contrarian.... cautious....the rest.... can slowly stock-up.....

xlan

171 posts

Posted by xlan > 2014-12-05 22:33 | Report Abuse

When will the warrant B going to be issue..???

WK Wong

14 posts

Posted by WK Wong > 2014-12-06 02:43 | Report Abuse

Stocking up slowly...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-06 22:01 | Report Abuse

Knm is really a tail chaser. Right issue makes it worst. Can you make a difference ? Dehouse. Where is the bright future ahead?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-06 22:06 | Report Abuse

Now seems 0.40 is waiting. Buy dialog and skpetrol is better. Drop la....fail to close at 0.48...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-06 22:07 | Report Abuse

Skpetro reaches 2.50 as predicted.

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2014-12-07 02:00 | Report Abuse

For those who short KNM, now you can buy KNM-HC dy...Good Luck

richardng

73 posts

Posted by richardng > 2014-12-07 11:48 | Report Abuse

F.u.c.k. knm will drop $0.30

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2014-12-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

Next week will rebound to 0.56. Guest they will push out the share price before egm

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-12-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

next week o&g counter will drop, knm too

mohd2014

67 posts

Posted by mohd2014 > 2014-12-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

Good sign! US index recorded 6 months high despite drop in oil price! So friends dont over react and panic, Trade at your own risks!

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

end of the day is always the bankers win.......

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

Divergence in volume in airasia. Divergence means is not actual lowest. Still have lowest. Dehouse big buyer i also know how to see. Lol.
Airasia still have ultimate lowest. From airasia we will see crude oil will rise . 63 is the current low.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-07 22:03 | Report Abuse

Dehouse based on the big buyers data and bought airasia. Very dangerous. Airasia you really can see it as tail chaser. I do not understand why this company already reach climax. Why you say it has reached climax. It is because of oil la... Stock keeps going down like mas. Same like drbhcom...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

Nothing in future can raise it up.

52,264 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-12-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

Drop drop only drop

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

Pmetal 5 small waves completed already.as you can see in one hour chart. Positive volume comes with positive wave.... do not want talk too much about wave. This wave stuff needs tution money . Lol..

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2014-12-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, we do appreciate you if you stop promoting pmetal here again and again, boring la

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-12-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

Plenty of listed O&G counters going for consolidation, merger or delisted! KNM is one of prime candidate for delisting!

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 07:02 | Report Abuse

Yifie. I give you the light. No hope in knm. Diversify the risk.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2014-12-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, are you Joel at Pmetal's thread? Tell us your average for Pmetal.

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-08 11:20 | Report Abuse

This is a accumulate volume stock....Must know how they accumulate.....They collect low at RM0.465 and RM0.475 and they play around that level....That's you see today volume, a bit higher compare last 2 weeks...Meaning, they going to push the stock soon once the accumulation is enough......

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-08 12:24 | Report Abuse

joeylee, don't be silly, you are bringing ppl to crocodile's mouths. KNM is much better opportunity.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

DeHouse LOL Good crocodile's mouths...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 12:42 | Report Abuse

KNM is good for monitor only.. I have commentted this KNM before at 0.8.. It dropped under my prediction but I never expected it has a right issue in the lowest point...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 13:20 | Report Abuse

What will happened to the right issue ? Price can break 0.47 ??

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2014-12-08 13:28 | Report Abuse

Your Pmetal average too high. I suggest you to cut loss. Still can win back from KNM.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 13:33 | Report Abuse

KNM still my favourite spot to comment...LOL .....Rest for a while...7 eleven is closing now..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-08 13:45 | Report Abuse

I will be back when it is 0.40..

sheep

3,852 posts

Posted by sheep > 2014-12-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

Will take many months for right issues to be issued.
so now they accumulate and then push high to get it over 50 sen next year.
Its par value is 50sen. Good buy at below 50 to keep for three months

samsung555

478 posts

Posted by samsung555 > 2014-12-08 21:27 | Report Abuse

quickly no joke syndicate haven't use full power later you all regret......

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2014-12-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

sheep, if according to the proposal I received, the estimated date for the right issue to be listed is around January next year...

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2014-12-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

No need to worry. Kuwait petroleum said oil price to be stay above 65 dollar per barrel for coming next six months

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-08 23:47 | Report Abuse

Oil is expecting to move more lower below the nearest support at USD63,70 after breakdown channel .Any rebound and break above USD69.70 suggest rebound and upside potential.

KLCI may fall 1720 by tomorrow and test 1700 level by next few days .
Trade with cautious

S1:USD63.70
S2:USD60.53
S3:USD55.80

Chart:
https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/568061560004475/?type=1&theater

Disclaimed :This is not a buy or sell call but just for ''Reference Only ''.Gila Saham is not responsible for any lost or misinformation and trade at your own risk

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2014-12-09 00:03 | Report Abuse

Breaking News!!!

Crude oil making another new low.

WTI 63.63USD BRENT 66.54USD

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-12-09 00:05 | Report Abuse

oil test usd63 again, knm will drop further

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-09 00:06 | Report Abuse

it may hit 60USD by this week.. good luck guys

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2014-12-09 07:08 | Report Abuse

KLCI may hit 1720 and any improvement may rebound from this stage .However any failure will break below 1700 .

S1:1720 (possible rebound)
S2:1660 (if unable to hold above 1700)
S3:1600 (critical level)

R1:1766
R2:1805
R3:1845

Chart:
https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/568246046652693/?type=1&theater

Disclaimed :This is not a buy or sell call but just for ''Reference Only ''.Gila Saham is not responsible for any lost or misinformation and trade at your own risk

deepmarine

464 posts

Posted by deepmarine > 2014-12-09 09:06 | Report Abuse

Can change your words to KLCI will break 1700 soon and getting collapse