KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (8.33%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 10 hours ago

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-04 13:49 | Report Abuse

Don miss the low price golden opportunity; In market, there is always share price risk but it is very low risk due to oil price crisis. Therefore, KNM's share price drop to very low and your same amount of money and able to buy double amount of shares as compared to 90 cents of the share price two months ago and rebound to 60 cents even has better chance ago. "Don let main players take advantage by accumulating those shares sold at low price by weak shareholders". Oil price is volatile but it is very low in the current market due to oil production ( US market is stable, China and Europe markets are slight weak but if they will take stimulate packages to boost their economy). good luck !!

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

Sumitomo will be joined in phase 3 and release this news to japan. One single call in Japan and one day price can jump up 1.00. Now because of oil, all small retailers are fear and dump. Big buyers still ain't move away from pmetal. 1.9X something is very low already..

When pmetal is running operation, you can see the quarter report is double than previous and countinous.

Airasia now is temporarily up, crude oil is not really so confirm will drop further. You can see a big gap in airasia. Big gap appeared because only one single big buyer injected in only. Not three big buyers. This gap will be closed by other big buyers when crude oil price is rising.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-04 14:02 | Report Abuse

From dec 2013 up to Nov 2014 price stays flat at that level. There is no obvious sign of the lowest has been achieved. It is impossible airasia price will go up further without any obvious sign. Such big opening gap like this certain will lure other big buyers to close it. They are smilling. This big buyer will lose at last trap in the high price..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-04 14:07 | Report Abuse

Airasia this big buyer is not really smart. Open up such big gap in the KLSE history..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-04 14:20 | Report Abuse

Airasia has a same pattern with bjcorp shoot up to 0.60.. Sorry I am too direct in here. Just share my opinion.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-04 14:27 | Report Abuse

You can see that this big buyer injected two days only. So the volume for next day getting lesser not even 80% of 2nd day....

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, I believe you get your points here about the Pmetal and Airasia. I agree with some of your points. But you should know in the stock market, there is for few type of investment strategies and how long do you hold the share. For KNM, This is around 6-8months raised to 1.1 and start dropping to now 0.46, but do you see the business going down? no, but on the other hand, all analysis said KNM get more profit and projects. Pmetal the same, this is good this is going well, but this is about ppl with investment trends. I believe you don't get what I meant. Pmetal will be flat or not going up for a while, and this stock has reached the climax and this time going down.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-04 14:48 | Report Abuse

For Airasia, Big player yes. But do you know that EPF has been disposing the share almost everyday, and Willington is not acquiring any so far. But, Airasia's price is going up and are from small investors. Believe me, If you were the big player, you won't dump all share in one day, this will take few weeks and months to dispose. if you were a smart investor, u could monitor it every day and definitely you will notice when Willington is disposing. But defintaly not now. we are talkin about 3-6months short term with maximum profit margin. Pmetal, way to wait.

tklim

3,204 posts

Posted by tklim > 2014-12-04 14:49 | Report Abuse

is below 0.40 possible?

Vin Tan

147 posts

Posted by Vin Tan > 2014-12-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

anything is possible when sentiment takes precedence as is what happens now

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

Main players pushing the share price as Perisai' share price rebound. Catch the price now 46.5 cents ! Don buy it at higher price like 50 cents ! Good luck ! Most are the Same buyers and sellers. They are schemed a bit :)

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-12-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

go go go

Gusen

1,871 posts

Posted by Gusen > 2014-12-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

when ppl happy, then you go and buy, sure die

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2014-12-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

Today could close at 0.51

diqiuhao

166 posts

Posted by diqiuhao > 2014-12-04 16:10 | Report Abuse

haha....Mau closing at 48 pun susah.

Posted by impartiality > 2014-12-04 16:21 | Report Abuse

Looks like general lee still wants to proceed with the rights issue. somebody is supporting the share at 45 sen

tnaplus4

31 posts

Posted by tnaplus4 > 2014-12-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

Quite certain that it will drop to 0.4 before any meaningful rebound.

Earth

88 posts

Posted by Earth > 2014-12-04 20:11 | Report Abuse

See you at 0.50 tomorrow.

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2014-12-04 23:04 | Report Abuse

Price might shoot up before pricing of right issue shares to be fixed. They migh push up the shares price for right issue purpose

Posted by yaoyao5566 > 2014-12-05 00:22 | Report Abuse

Oil price may become stable, non opec started to curb oil

flatman

143 posts

Posted by flatman > 2014-12-05 00:27 | Report Abuse

ECB delayed QE decision. Oil price plunging again. Bye bye knm.

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-12-05 00:29 | Report Abuse

Drop almost I usd now

Posted by MultiBillionaire > 2014-12-05 06:50 | Report Abuse

Going to 0.2

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-05 09:10 | Report Abuse

Main players have stop showing dummy buying and selling volume :) that I said the players .....cause of other oil counter

agni23

70 posts

Posted by agni23 > 2014-12-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Rights Issue will continue as long as there are risk taking bankers want to underwrite the Issue. If petty shareholders didn't pick up, the bankers will sapu all... but I guess now the bankers also pee in their pants if oil price continue to fall or staying low at this level... let's pray for the Rights Issue to call off and the share price will move up as many investors want to buy but hate to subscribe for the Rights!

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

The main players want to push up the price as crude oil price is stabilised after collecting huge volume of this counter shares at low price.

Shaun

222 posts

Posted by Shaun > 2014-12-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

EPF might come back ....

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

As you can see in airasia there is a gap today.. Big buyers are dropping now.. They know oil price will rebounce.. Airasia target should be 1.20. Many people think that 2.18 is a strong support. Cannot down anymore. LOL.. Many signs and emotions exist already. Nowsday stock market is different changing style to forex type. All people have the smart phone, drop it as simple as one click. Last 10 years ago people need to fill up the form to buy stock and understand the price movement through newspaper. Now no need already. Thus this change has affected the entire stock market waves.

KNM still is not a good choice..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 13:33 | Report Abuse

Why drop ? 5 small waves to downside complete already. Pmetal now you see drop actually is not drop. Only spilt. It has not yet reach to the climax yet. This is only beginning of bigger wave 2. Climax is happened when the company starts losing profit like mudajya.

KNM is reaching 0.47 near to 0.38 still facing trouble la.. too much downside from 23.6%. Wave 2 should never below 23.6%, if yes possibility it becomes wave 2 is less and less. Thus it means that current rebounce should be wave 4 towards 0.50 but however long term should be below 0.38.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

joeylee, we can discuss over and over, but the result and fact will show in 3 months. afterward, you will see what you said is wrong. Pmetal is not drop and is slip, but the result but be after one year.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 14:58 | Report Abuse

if you only looking at one day chart, obviously, this is not analysis, let's look at minimum of three months.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

sorry, joeylee, to be corrected, u did half day analysis only.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 15:18 | Report Abuse

From KNM reading, this is much better choice to hold KNM than Pmetal. KNM now has showed 5 dropping waves since Sept, and the previous wave was at least 25% dropping than current point, if this is possible, investors can now monitor and buying in portion by portion, not all in, but 25% each time. Of course, but major lead, It will take months at least. For Pmetal, it was completely flat before 2014, and only raised 250% since this april. Now split, the game is over for now, this is not going to be active for long time.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 15:21 | Report Abuse

Fir airaisa, the show has not even fully started. this will be just like Pmetal during April. how does that sound?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:32 | Report Abuse

Dear DeHouse, you have underestimate and overestimate something. Wellington is making a big mistake now..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:37 | Report Abuse

As you can see spike volume with previous high.. This volume is lower a bit than previous high - volume. This is called divergence in volume.. Divergence is not a strong point to buy in.. only can scalp. According to VSA the volume should be half of the previous high volume then you can buy in.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:47 | Report Abuse

Obviously this wellington and epf bought in but did not get any support from public.. Thus it shows a divergence..Most of the money still in Oil & Gas because people still believe now is the time to buy in oil & gas stock.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

Airasia will drop to 1.2.. Then this wellington and epf will average it again.. You enter in here you will make some money..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

Long term crude oil rise to 100.. Airasia will die like mas....

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

more than 100..Airasia die more faster..

SDR245

1,675 posts

Posted by SDR245 > 2014-12-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

selling begin????

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Pmetal is not depend on oil .. It depends on the sesco..Power is so cheap in Sarawak and CHEAPEST power for smelting alumina in the WORLD. This agreement with sarawak energy is around 10 years with no change in tariff.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Dehouse. You are still inside the nutshell so you do not know more about it. Listen if you have ears, Absorb more if you have eyes, Search you will found it, Knock the door will be open to you.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:13 | Report Abuse

Joeylee, obviously you are just one arrogant tail chasing piece. I wonder if you have purchased any Pmetal before it raised in April, or just the same attitude like how u finger pointing around. If not, you are just a story teller, and nothing to speak loud.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2014-12-05 16:14 | Report Abuse

I won't say Wellington is a mistake maker, if they have averaged the share around RM2.4 or below. They already make 15% profit so far. If this is their target, why not? but Pmetal has raised to climax and around 250%, and yet, you are still saying this is not the climax? and chasing the tail, now who is the greedy buster here?

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2014-12-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

Why keep promoting Pmetal in KNM thread? Are they competitor?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:16 | Report Abuse

I will apology to you if i am wrong about airasia for 1 month..LOL

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:19 | Report Abuse

Now it is 2.70 for airasia giving a downside signal already..

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2014-12-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

Next week monday airasia needs to return back to the gap again.