KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.69%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,047 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 12 hours ago

Forever

78 posts

Posted by Forever > 2015-04-09 13:40 | Report Abuse

Avoid this counter additional shares from right issue will be listed on 27th April .

27,306 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-09 14:30 | Report Abuse

PE 28x. still too high.

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 14:39 | Report Abuse

shhh....

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-09 14:54 | Report Abuse

Demand Is Surging in the Oil Market, Pointing to Higher Prices Ahead

As the oil market continues to focus on the supply side and the possibility of reaching a nuclear deal in Iran grows, something else has been developing in crude.

Worldwide oil demand is beginning to surge.

OPEC has raised its global demand estimate again for the third time this year and the International Energy Agency (IEA) in Paris will shortly follow suit.

As expected, regions of the world other than North America or Western Europe are leading the charge.

As I've discussed before, more and more demand is moving to Asia.

And given the latest downturn in oil prices, demand for crude is accelerating…

Demand Is Rising Faster than Expected in the Oil Market

Now, it's true: The demand forecasts are all over the map – in some cases, quite literally so. But the rise in demand is genuine and will continue into 2015.
http://moneymorning.com/2015/04/08/demand-is-surging-in-the-oil-market-pointing-to-higher-prices-ahead/

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2015-04-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

dump Mr Lee share la!

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

I said oil is going to up no one will believe anyway....

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka...so I buy buy buy for whatever crazy reason..wakakakakaka

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-09 14:57 | Report Abuse

@wakakaka88, do not worry about others. Cheers ;)

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

these are the con boy who will reap you off the truth and benefit from it..wakakakakaka...

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-04-09 15:07 | Report Abuse

Good time to collect now.

crawler

4,829 posts

Posted by crawler > 2015-04-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

sell down Mr Lee con man counter

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-09 18:44 | Report Abuse

Just updated
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/blidx.jsp

This coming Friday, 20105-04-10 will be last update for all chart. Next two weeks I will be busy.
I will post an update chart as usual when time permit.

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-09 20:47 | Report Abuse

Nomaland... Consider good news?

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2015-04-09 21:04 | Report Abuse

Consider the news as raining after long draught..

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-04-09 21:14 | Report Abuse

Old news. Its already factored into the current price. Will have no impact..as wakakaka88 mentioned, waiting big news soon..wakakaka

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

So die die need to hold lo? Alamak

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

Good chance to shoot ? Chance to collapse ? hehehe

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-09 23:29 | Report Abuse

KNM unit bags projects in Pengerang and Turkmenistan worth RM204 million.. is gd news

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-04-10 00:16 | Report Abuse

benny, try to cut loss now cos I think the warrants will be out next week. If the warrant comes at 0.10, KNM value = 0.60. If they play the warrant upwards to 0.18, then the mother will dive to 0.52. As for the Turk projects, it may hike the FA to TP1.00 but then when is the project expected to start? There are also resistant at 0.84 and 0.90. If the above are correct, there will be consolidation around 0.52 (depending on warrant play) and you may buy back cheaper by then.

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 08:36 | Report Abuse

talk cock la you Jason lim...wakakakaka

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-10 08:38 | Report Abuse

Good luck,,,can buy cheaper knm,,hoping,,,

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-04-10 09:16 | Report Abuse

wakaka.... want to talk cock or hen... go to the farm la... I think best is all to buy and push up so that u can profit take lor...

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 09:21 | Report Abuse

Wkakakaka..you dont know what you talking about..go back continue read your chart..wakakaka

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-04-10 09:24 | Report Abuse

so what does your chart says? is KNM going up or down? when? care to share with us?

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

I dont know what chart i only know the news

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

The news upcoming u wont see it in your chart unfortunately...wakakaka..so no point debate..u can go back to your academic chart..wakakakka

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2015-04-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

KNM Group: Bags USD56.57m deals from Japanese, Spanish groups. KNM Group has secured three projects worth a combined USD56.57m from Japan's Toyo Group and Spanish-based Tecnidas Reunidas Group. The group has won the USD15.17m contracts from Tecnidas Reunidas Group to supply reactors, columns and pressure vessels for the Pengerang project, the USD7.97m contract to supply towers to Toyo Engineering Corp of Japan for Turkmengas Petrochemical Complex and another USD33.53m contract by Toyo Group to supply columns, reactors, drums and tanks for the Pengerang Integrated Petroleum Complex Project in Johor. (Source: The Edge Financial Daily)

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

More news comibg..stay tune..wakakakka

Posted by telusterang > 2015-04-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

Dear friends, the announcement mentioned YTD which means year to date, meaning from January to 9 of April.

If for the 3 months they only secured RM200m odd contracts and every year KNM has a revenue of RM1.8-2 billion, meaning KNM's churn rate is about RM450-500m per quarter.

With just RM200m of order book replenishment, is this a sign to chase the stock ??

where is maybank or hong leong bank analysts have to say about this ?? a great sign of danger ahead and yet we cheer BUY BUY !

Surely after this some will sink me by saying KNM is expected to get a RM2b order in the second half from so and so .... and bla bla ...

Jokes never end in this comical stock !!

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 10:08 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka..any joker bad mouthing knm...will c....wakakaka

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-04-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

wakaka... u understand this news or not? In other words.... The contracts might not even be enough to pay the Director's expenses for the whole year if no new contracts or projects. SO.... where is your TP now?

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 10:13 | Report Abuse

Mr Lee sure got lots of enemy..wakakakaka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

Before you all jump into conclusion on knm order book..just watch closely what will come in the next month..wakakaka..i stop here

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-04-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

wakakaka88...Mr Lee sure will tiaw you for such disclosure...But please don't disclose the biggest news yet...wakakaka

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-10 11:34 | Report Abuse

So, this counter meaning worth to buy now ?? or keep ?

agni23

70 posts

Posted by agni23 > 2015-04-10 11:52 | Report Abuse

buying KNM is nothing but sheer greediness

keeping KNM is nothing but sheer madness ...

p/s: I will buy and keep at 35sen. see you guys there

Victor Valdez

1,340 posts

Posted by Victor Valdez > 2015-04-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha..agni...u realy got f up in the a@@ by KNM previously eh?wakakaka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 14:44 | Report Abuse

World peace..wakakkaka..you all can keep your opinion and i keep mine...wakakaka after all if i make money is not of your concern...wakakakaka

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2015-04-10 15:10 | Report Abuse

KNM is a stock to buy when it drops so u can sell when it goes up....

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-10 15:18 | Report Abuse

Can you dont talk cock...wakakaka..who doesnt know buy low sell high theory

Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2015-04-10 16:38 | Report Abuse

Kedai 2ringgit...

27,306 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-10 16:41 | Report Abuse

knm good trading counter, bad investment counter.

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2015-04-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

good trading... heppy weekend...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-10 18:11 | Report Abuse

Just updated
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/blidx.jsp
This is the last update of the chart. I will be updating the chart again when I am free or in of my PC!

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-04-10 18:23 | Report Abuse

why got contract 205m but share price remain flat?

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-04-10 19:38 | Report Abuse

because nowadays oil counters seem to fluctuate with the oil price on daily basis, contracts come second only..just my opinion

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-04-11 07:33 | Report Abuse

nsyee28282828 why got contract 205m but share price remain flat?
10/04/2015 18:23

ya lor why? really sawadee CRAP LOL