KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.69%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,047 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 12 hours ago

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2015-04-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

monday up up

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-11 20:07 | Report Abuse

Wakakaka..talk cock

patrickbeh

166 posts

Posted by patrickbeh > 2015-04-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

is't will up to 0.88?

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-04-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

Bought again ..thanks for advice seniors..

Posted by cepat kaya > 2015-04-12 00:11 | Report Abuse

minta info skt,, bl date right issue & warrant listing? tq

Posted by nsyee28282828 > 2015-04-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Earnings per share maybe subtantial affected by larger share base due to RI?

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-04-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

come on KNM! Go! GoI! Up!!!

Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2015-04-13 15:33 | Report Abuse

Kedai 2ringgit...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-13 19:55 | Report Abuse

Oh well, rush back to have these charts up... ;)
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/blidx.jsp

newbie888

58 posts

Posted by newbie888 > 2015-04-13 21:20 | Report Abuse

what it mean ya?

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-13 22:46 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, if tomorrow KNM break RM0.65, the next resistance shall be RM0.67? Right. The RSI trend show will further goes up?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-14 00:05 | Report Abuse

Bennylau27, possibility of KNM might break the 0.66 resistance is there. But, if crude oil drop like cow dung, well, life still have to go on. I'm aiming till end of year for the crude oil to go up if ....

As long you don't rush into buying or selling, you will be ok if you are patience and can tolerate the up/down movement. Invest wisely and don't be too optimistic.

According to my charts, well, slow upward movement is there. Still need to have some reservation when buying or selling. For me, I am not selling for now.

My Resistance 065, 066, 0675, support 0635 0620 for tomorrow.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2015-04-14 08:41 | Report Abuse

Free warrant already over. Not worth chasing KNM now since no dividend is expected. Better buy China stocks like XDL, Msports which is far cheaper and as a laggard to China bull run.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2015-04-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

oil price going up up and up... will KNM follow suit? is it a RM 2 ringgit shop or 50 cent shop?

27,306 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

when KNM-WB out?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

supposed to be very busy, turn out, kind of relax...
Just updated

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-15 09:03 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, can shoot today..... can't wait liao......

Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2015-04-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Kedai 2ringgit

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-15 10:42 | Report Abuse

naik hehe

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

oil n gas hope uptrend like storm

Posted by Ethan Cheong > 2015-04-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

ong mali ong mali....huat ah

KedahMalay

573 posts

Posted by KedahMalay > 2015-04-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

kali ni naik harap naik tinggi...kkb engineering uptrend gila gila

tamura

112 posts

Posted by tamura > 2015-04-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

just entered this morning....please give me luck.........

kangcs

805 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2015-04-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

LAI LIOW...

Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2015-04-15 15:34 | Report Abuse

Kedai 2ringgit tutup

Posted by Orionpacific > 2015-04-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Nomanland...you are supporting this stock...I am just checking the high volume...can you please give quick synopsis on the counter...

27,306 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

knm lai liao! lai liao!

Posted by small_investor > 2015-04-15 15:44 | Report Abuse

nice.. that why i like about KNM .. dynamic ..

phobee

28 posts

Posted by phobee > 2015-04-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

The best is yet to come............

Khai Zam

420 posts

Posted by Khai Zam > 2015-04-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

coming2

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

Hi Orionpacific, initially I was trading for quick profit. Due to oil price dropped last year, all OnG counters's share price dropped like hell. Luckily, minimum paper loss. I dug around in the net, and tried to understand about OnG, in a way, wtf is going on. The more I dug deeper, well, now I am in for medium to long term on investment and continue buying and selling to reduce my cost. Subscribe the RI + bought extra OR + addition excess RI

About KNM, read some recent announcement and news, well, this company venturing into more energy type of market. Solar, gas, bio, and etc. They are in a process of reducing their debt (hopefully). Gas + coal, both are fighting for the market.

Orionpacific, long story into a short story, I am in for medium to long term until I need the fund.

The above nonsense is just a none sensible words thinking from a thin air. I need oxygen. ;)

Where is my cigarette.

Posted by Yisunaka > 2015-04-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

When right issue and WB will come out?

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-04-15 16:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you sifu semua, senior for advices...now the question is to sell or not to sell hehe ..

Posted by small_investor > 2015-04-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

If u subscribe to the RI .. u making 40% profit from the + free WA coming on 27th April .

Posted by Gr Gong Ryong > 2015-04-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

free warrant is 2 for 1. so profit is not 40%. assuming your subscribe 500 lots at 0.16 plus conversion 0.50. your cost for 1 mother is 0.66. and you get 250 lots free warrant say opening price same as warrant A now. 0.18. Mother now is 0.68. Your total investment cost is rm33,000. Price as of now is mother rm34,000 + free warrant rm4500 = rm38500. Hence your gross profit is rm5,500 . which translate to around 16%. correct me if I'm wrong.

Posted by Ethan Cheong > 2015-04-15 17:59 | Report Abuse

too bad..i3 don have like button (Y)

Posted by Orionpacific > 2015-04-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

TQ....Nomanland...u will be all right...will dig around and make decision...

dy8588

Posted by dy8588 > 2015-04-15 18:34 | Report Abuse

KNM ada potential to go to 1.00 in the long run?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 19:26 | Report Abuse

Just updated all charts.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 21:01 | Report Abuse

http://moneymorning.com/videos/the-truth-behind-this-weeks-energy-headlines/

It's been a momentous week in the oil industry…

Oil prices plunged 6%. U.S. crude stockpiles rose to record levels. The contest for market share within OPEC intensified, prompting rumors of a new oil cartel. And Europe's largest oil company settled the industry's biggest deal in at least a decade.

That's why CCTV-America brought in Dr. Kent Moors.

In the following video, Kent explains why oil price levels will rise over the long term, why oil producers aren't cutting back despite an oversupply, why the Saudis are putting pressure on OPEC, and why rumors of a new cartel are unfounded.

Plus, he shares his insights on the $70 billion Royal Dutch Shell/BG Group deal and why this won't be the only M&A deal in the near future.
watch the video

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 21:11 | Report Abuse

Oil demand seen rising, but Iran calls for cut

Demand for oil will be higher this year than previously thought, according to new forecasts from the International Energy Agency (IEA), released Wednesday.

The IEA's expectation for a "notable acceleration" in demand for oil in 2015 comes as Iran called on fellow Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC) members to cut production.
http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/commodities/oil-demand-seen-risingiran-calls-for-cut_1358365.html

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 21:13 | Report Abuse

Shale drillers will see production drop sooner than expected under a U.S. government forecast, a momentum change that hints at an eventual price rally.

Just five months after Saudi Arabia put the market into a tailspin by refusing to cut supply despite a global glut, the shale oil industry will record its first monthly dip since U.S. officials began weighing output in 2013.

The projected production drop is small, just 1 percent. Yet investors took note, pushing oilfield stocks to the top five spots in the Standard & Poor’s 500 Index on Tuesday, led by rig operators Ensco Plc and Diamond Offshore Drilling Inc. The decline lags the idling of rigs because of a backlog of already-drilled wells that have gradually been coming online.

“OPEC’s plan is playing out and price is correcting the oversupply,” said Michael Scialla, an analyst at Stifel Nicolaus & Co. in Denver, in a telephone interview.
http://fuelfix.com/blog/2015/04/15/shale-output-falling-faster-than-expected/

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 22:52 | Report Abuse

@logitrader, thank for the link.

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-15 22:59 | Report Abuse

now oil US54, i think on tomolo can US55

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

Nomaland, the KNM BB open mouth.... MACD cross zero line? Tomorrow continue bull?

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

So, this KNM tomorrow will shoot to 0.88 ??

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

Can close at RM 0.88 ?? or Rm 1.00 ?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-15 23:42 | Report Abuse

bennylau27, you're getting better. Look at the vertical green bar on top chart 2nd graph. It means, price passed > 80% of the BB moving average to the top band. Overall, look like a Bull.
Cheers.