KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.69%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,047 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 14 hours ago

thx2012

197 posts

Posted by thx2012 > 2015-04-01 16:15 | Report Abuse

MY TP IS 0.80 LEH.... AFTER SELL PRIVA AND GHLSYS, THIS IS MY LAST HOPE FOR KNM

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-04-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

right and mother not comply.... take note.. buy!!

Ulul Azmi

100 posts

Posted by Ulul Azmi > 2015-04-01 19:46 | Report Abuse

Collect nice 0.630

tomwah

1,599 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2015-04-01 19:50 | Report Abuse

Not very sure ,, tomoro mrkt. Waiting my tp

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-01 23:01 | Report Abuse

So, thinking to go in some more.. Hopefully can shoot next week.. I'm depending on this KNM counter.

marcofu88

398 posts

Posted by marcofu88 > 2015-04-01 23:39 | Report Abuse

Besok sure naik lo....oil rebound to 49 dy

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-01 23:53 | Report Abuse

Oh yea ! ! ! Rebound already

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-01 23:54 | Report Abuse

aiya... Then, I Q at Rm 0.615 hehehe.. I think hard to go in already...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-04-02 02:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by thx2012 > Mar 31, 2015 04:47 PM | Report Abuse
right issue make the share price drop so much, now from gain become loss liao. haiz.... what the fuck KNM doing

I oso same like u last time but only difference is my loss after the gain became WORST LOL then I try to find out wat the ^&%$ they're doing too n after found out the history of General 'wolf' Lee I ran faster than Usain Bolt n never look back :) every now n then I still wake up in the middle of the night have nightmares about This big BAD General. U will soon find out more about him being a loyal brave heart - good luck to u :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-04-02 02:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by davidlai63 > Apr 1, 2015 11:01 PM | Report Abuse
So, thinking to go in some more.. Hopefully can shoot next week.. I'm depending on this KNM counter.

Not only u depend on it. My future EPF retirement funds also depend on it. Now u know so susah - have to pay xtra for GST - already work 2 jobs still not enough to feed family :( hope by the time I retire when 85 years old can have some pencen money

Posted by RobinWalesom > 2015-04-02 06:49 | Report Abuse

This stock now drop is because the boss behind wants to buy more so they're scaring people

Posted by RobinWalesom > 2015-04-02 06:50 | Report Abuse

If you want earn profit your heart must be strong.im sure you this stock has more potential

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

It really hard to guess will up or down... just wait and see lor

Posted by ELAINELKE > 2015-04-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

i'm new here,can i ask what is that mean T+2 contract ?

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

I do not know what is the T + 2

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-02 14:32 | Report Abuse

thts for contra players

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

Lolfrank work 2 job not enough is an excuse, too materialistic thts why not enough change ur lifestyle will be enough and even can save part of the income

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

Hmm. After thinking about KNM-OR, well, I just bought it. 0.50+0.170=0.67 and I get free warrant. After this, freeze it until the oil price to move higher in near future. Also instructed my remisier to get the excess RI too. Too cheap to ignore it. Just my point of view as medium term investor. Don't follow my trading method.

newbiefly

72 posts

Posted by newbiefly > 2015-04-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

crude hit usd 50 now...

sito

11 posts

Posted by sito > 2015-04-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Elain, everybody got T+1, T+2, T+3, T+4 and so on. It's not for contra players only. It's show how many day you buy that share. T+0 the day you buy. T+1 1st day after you buy, T+2, 2nd day and so on.

Normally on T+3 you need to decide whether to pick up that share or not, depend on your broker. There have a broker that let you pick up up to T+8. After you pick up that share, it will not show T+xx.

But, if someone purposely buy a share and want to sell on T+3 or T+5 or T+8, that we call contra player. Hopefully this info can help you. You also can ask your remiser about it.

Posted by RobinWalesom > 2015-04-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

Full of potential keep it up

Posted by RobinWalesom > 2015-04-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

Will at least up to 0.72

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-02 23:18 | Report Abuse

So, sin chew said what ? Chance to shoot ??

kangcs

805 posts

Posted by kangcs > 2015-04-03 09:16 | Report Abuse

ask to buy la..TP RM3.20 in end of this year

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

0.63/0.635 now double -bottomed......bought some more......

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 12:29 | Report Abuse

i look for 10 cents only....

Posted by Jeremy Loi Fuang Suu > 2015-04-03 12:52 | Report Abuse

W shape end at Jan15 then it goes up. M shape is forming at April and then it will ??
It will not only break 0.6, probably will break down 0.5!!!

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-04-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

Now good time to collect lah.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

@Bilis Bilis, looking for me.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-04-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.88 gogogo collect.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 15:49 | Report Abuse

Oil didn't fall off a cliff after 'tentative' Iran nuclear deal
Energy traders are now in wait-and-see mode.

"We don't really have an agreement...It sounds like I have an agreement to maybe get engaged one day," said Phil Flynn, a senior energy analyst at Price Futures Group.

Even if a deal is reached by June 30, "it will take months after that until weapons inspectors get in there. You might not see that [Iranian] oil hit the market for over a year," he noted.

But make no mistake: While the negotiations are mostly focused on Iran's nuclear capabilities, they are also about oil.
http://money.cnn.com/2015/04/02/investing/iran-nuclear-deal-oil-price/

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

GO GO GO. Seventy-four.............rhyme?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 16:26 | Report Abuse

pdtan, are you in KNM? I am still in and subscibe the RI + buy OR. too tempting.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 16:34 | Report Abuse

chart of KNM, yesterday, 03/04/2015
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/74054.jsp

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

noman: Yes I am in but only to trade,not hold, and dont really believe in paying for rights and allowing KL corporate ppl handling my monies....
but i am looking at KNM doing another run up very very immediate term....

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 16:42 | Report Abuse

Bilis, trade some and might hold some(min). Guts feeling, next week might break 0.70 easily. Why? By looking at the OR price, firm. 0.50+0.170(range) = 0.670 even the mother presently at 0.645.
This company, hmmm, don't trust me, might have a good tp near 0.9x by June. If not, well, another day, another life. ;)

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

today is the last day for OR. look like some traders are grabbing those OR at 230pm. If KNM, don't have a sound minded investment, this OR will goes to 0.05cents. This is just my humble idiotic opinion. Don't follow me. I don't sell shampoos.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

nomanland ............ this coming monday will be a good show.
03/04/2015 16:51

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

I am in sync with you,fully........

even though i ignore what is going on in the OR or wa,just focus on the mother's chart and ticker (or tracker)

Posted by hentaibunny87 > 2015-04-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

will this affect -wa? im holding -wa..hmm..actually wats the different btw -wa/-wb/-OR? layman terms pls

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bilis, did you see the pink color on OR buy! after 445pm

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

will update today chart after 6:30pm

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 17:10 | Report Abuse

nomanland Bilis, did you see the pink color on OR buy! after 445pm
03/04/2015 17:00
---------------------------------------
noman: was about to comment on it after looking at OR chart for the 1st time ::

" my humble idiotic opinion" ---was---it was (COMPANY's )SHARKS manipulating the CLOSING chart to boost up the RI exercise..

note: If this statement is too idiotic and offensive, i shall delete it immediately...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 17:24 | Report Abuse

Bilis, everyone is right and wrong. We all have our own reservation when interpreting. You are not offending me. Those offended me before, I just ignore them, and let it be. I am already very busy with my life, and I don't waste my time replying to those people. I just share whatever I am seeing. When people don't like it, what can I do. ;)

You mentioned something at sumatec about wednesday, next week!!!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-04-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

You mentioned something at sumatec about wednesday, next week!!!

This is price-sensitive it should be by email : 28bilisbilis@gmail.com.

BTW another looming thing next week : the very obvious Divergence between KLCI (counters) vs non-index linked counters (2nd/3rs liners) -- do you compare and contrast CI vs Emas vs Ace Index charts, put it on your page and let's see....

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 18:00 | Report Abuse

not possible to get emas, ace index data. previously can. :(
will contact you later.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-03 18:01 | Report Abuse

Today chart, just updated
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/nomanland/74054.jsp

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-04-04 09:55 | Report Abuse

bilis dont see double btm only see the MACD graph more accurate the timing to buy

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-04-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

lol nomaland the chart cant see a thing too small on my pc!!!