KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.69%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,047 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 15 hours ago

Forever

78 posts

Posted by Forever > 2015-04-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

RM0.500.

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-04 17:49 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, what does the graph shown? The price will further down by next Monday trading?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

Bennylau77,

1. the graph currently are showing down. I am looking for an up signal to ride the next wave.
2. currently holding lots of mother and warrants. Both average just above the current market price. =(
3. last few days, tempted and bought in again. And also subscribe to RI + buy additional excess RI
4. If I can get excess RI, my average will lower than current market price. Will sell some to reduce my cost...
5. Why? Base on some fundamental of KNM recent activities, and current oil price to near future, KNM seem "to be" have a good future in near term.
6. Next week, hmmmm. just my guts' feeling from the graph, might have a minimum progressive uptrend. Why? no more RI to lower down the price, just waiting for KNM to acquire new projects, QR (profit or not), or oil price.
7. All the above are my crazy nut case, idiotic method, and medium investment.

So, you have decide whether ...
"to buy or not to buy, that is the question"
"to sell or not to sell, that is another question"

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

JAL, yes MACD, good for medium to long term investment, not for contra. you might want to use Bollinger Band, BB%, BB width, Stochastic and monitor on the volume+price movement. I based the graph as mentioned, and additional indicators.
To see the chart, save to you pc and open with a graphic viewer. It is a PNG file.

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-04-04 22:59 | Report Abuse

thanks for the updates, Bro nomanland

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-04-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

Hi nomanland what is yr current cost now? I also the supporter of knm

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

jayawin, above current market price =( and waiting for RI into my account to lower it down.

Posted by RobinWalesom > 2015-04-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Will go up to above0.7 next week we'll wait and see

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-05 18:51 | Report Abuse

after the listing of new share,,,i guess.

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-05 20:45 | Report Abuse

i guess it will drop!

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-04-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

Normally after right issue, share price will drop. But nevermind we could wait for next right issue proposal which I guess will be propose around period: mar 16- sep 16.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-07 07:10 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, from your graph, KNM down trend is completed and will further goes up?

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-07 08:01 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks posted solid gains on Monday as energy shares climbed on the back of a big rally in crude oil prices.

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2015-04-07 08:08 | Report Abuse

it will surely shoot up very fast today

Posted by skylifttoptoptop > 2015-04-07 08:09 | Report Abuse

those who sold yesterday, queued 0.66 buy back today.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-07 08:49 | Report Abuse

Bennylau77, I noticed 4 indicators is about time to go up.
#1, the Red FVE(13), just crossed the 0
#4, " /\ " more on up
#7, stochastic, Brown, curved up, red+blue, just crossed
#8,volume+price, about time to cross the moving average(blue)

The above are just my tiring eyes observation. I am wrong all the time.
You decide whether it is up or down or sideways.

milo

202 posts

Posted by milo > 2015-04-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

positive people! long term investment!

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

Just care for crash in oil price for the next 2mths

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2015-04-07 10:36 | Report Abuse

Seemed that hard to go up liao

Jason Lim

267 posts

Posted by Jason Lim > 2015-04-07 11:21 | Report Abuse

Chart is only a guide la.... The warrant B will be coming out soon and it will drag down again to around 0.52

Posted by HappyInvesting > 2015-04-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

Oil prices go up recently. This counter Stock price up when oil price up.so not need so worry

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2015-04-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

oil drop again

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

the price of the share will continue drop just care when buy

nomanland

3,221 posts

alex3388

1,282 posts

Posted by alex3388 > 2015-04-07 23:38 | Report Abuse

now crude oil up to USD 53

kobbe

19 posts

Posted by kobbe > 2015-04-07 23:41 | Report Abuse

At least gain 3c - 5c tomorrow

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

I like to buck the trend..i buy buy buy...wakakakakakka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

people are going to be so wrong and so regret if they think crude oil is going to drop...infact it is going to start skyrocketing anytime soon..wakakakaka

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Lol when it drops u will bear the pain lol

ageess

48 posts

Posted by ageess > 2015-04-08 16:27 | Report Abuse

Iputthiscounter under pillow till oilskyrocket

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka...no pain no gain..I like challenges...wakakakaka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

beside oil there are other things that will make this stock skyrocket..it is not just oil dude...wakakakaka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka

nomanland

3,221 posts

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

This coming Friday will be last update for the charts. Next two weeks will be busy.
I will post an update chart as usual when time permit.

@strategiist, Novamsc and Systech will not be again. Do you still need it?

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-08 19:55 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, from your graph means what??

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-04-08 20:47 | Report Abuse

bennylau77, it is still down. no sign of life yet. Still waiting for the heart beat " /\_ "(4th chart). presently, "\/_____" The top chart, showing distribution. Price, below Bollinge's MA, no good.

Posted by bennylau27 > 2015-04-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorow will down again o? Bought at rm0.715... Shld cut lost or hold?

mach

137 posts

Posted by mach > 2015-04-08 22:48 | Report Abuse

Buy more when reach btm to average price down.

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 00:05 | Report Abuse

I like it..i buck the trend..sapu!! Wakakaka

petvnla

181 posts

Posted by petvnla > 2015-04-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Price target all buy can trust??

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

super bright future..screw all the technical analysis..wakakakaka

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

i believe in what I buy and I tell you this stock is big time institutional play..wakakakakaka oops

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-04-09 10:48 | Report Abuse

Boss have just accumulate,,,wait when price up boss dispose then only sell...But, be ready for small drop in between (small money no out, big money cannot come in). Buy on dips.

wakakaka88

779 posts

Posted by wakakaka88 > 2015-04-09 10:49 | Report Abuse

just watch out M&A is coming the way...wakakakakaka

skyjuice2

213 posts

Posted by skyjuice2 > 2015-04-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

wakakaka88..please don't disclose the M&A...by the way...its coming soonest...wakakakaka

prc4wifefe

3,564 posts

Posted by prc4wifefe > 2015-04-09 13:09 | Report Abuse

m&A with?