KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.055 - 0.06

72 people like this.

59,042 comment(s). Last comment by SGX6138 10 hours ago

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 00:59 | Report Abuse

Ok,i also dont want that old man heart attack=)
Monday!will swim to N,haha,but not my tp
between,congratz to u kc mum,many ppl nominate u,good luck
(i feel like i waste u all d time to blah with me,sorry about that,if feel uncomfortable,plz wake me up)^^

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:02 | Report Abuse

hehe beer got hot and spicy one? I like mine big and juicy!anyway hope KNm will go up for you and Yungsheng1 sake :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:07 | Report Abuse

i am ok you blah with me! but can you change btw to by-the-way, instead of between! read until eyes teary! nomination, not important, because i am not taking it! anyway, i think the global admin is doing good job! immediate delete of the spammers within the hour since this morning itself!

this hotel management course you are doing, you got to learn make up the bed and the choice of divan, duck feathered pillows, etc?

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 01:07 | Report Abuse

Y not?ig u like,put the tabacco sauce,nobody will stop u,thanks for ur wish=)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:13 | Report Abuse

tomato, you sound like angry with frank, why leh?

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:15 | Report Abuse

hehe actually i do not mind the gay thing - let me be clear here NOT that I'm gay but it was a really funny dumb mistake on my part. i really could not help laughing for sometime after reading the posts. yep admin is doing a good job and taking immediate action - hopefully that will be the last of craps that will be here. back to more serious thing - I need to find out how to see his pattern swimming!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 01:15 | Report Abuse

Yea,i taking diploma,more focus on practical,front office,kitchen n restaurant operation,quiet nice=)
(but quiet tired to make up a bed in 5 minutes lol)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:16 | Report Abuse

err am i missing something here? - yeah girl2 why are you angry with me? - hmmn suggesting hot sauce with my beers - not a good combo I think!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:16 | Report Abuse

do you know how to see a proper divan bed, and more importantly, where to get it? hehehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:17 | Report Abuse

she is upset that you are not edward norton, but jack is! hahahaha

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 01:19 | Report Abuse

Kc mum,i didnt angry with frank,lol,how dare i angry?=)
Old man,i know u wont angry one,u not gay,coz u keep stalk yungshen fb friends(all r girls)hehe
Go n add him,u can c many video=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:19 | Report Abuse

hehe let me take care of jack and we shall solve the problem. thought that he was my best friend!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:21 | Report Abuse

aiya girl2 you know me so well but please dun spill my secret lah after yungsheng get angry and block us all out! if I no see leng luis then what i see? leng chais?hehe

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:23 | Report Abuse

frank, don't start with lengchais. will lead you back to your former glory! :)

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:24 | Report Abuse

velantino shen is nice guy, won't block you because he is already king of Siam. more than he can handle! :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:25 | Report Abuse

hehe o.k o.k only lengluis from now on and not Yungsheng1 lengluis - he will kill me if he were to find out that I secretly spying on his 'chicks'!

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:27 | Report Abuse

yep that 1 I agree he is a nice guy and now he is King of Siam too :)just want to wish him well but you know he is holding more than ever - hopefully he is not kidding and General better not lied to all here about the closing!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 01:28 | Report Abuse

Old man,it can help u to taste ur tongue normal or not,huhuhu(actually cocktails recipe can put in tabacco sauce or chili powder)quite good one
Lol,KL got many lenglui ma,sometimes c lengzai also not bad lol
Kc mum,do u feel the divan in the hotel nice?=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:33 | Report Abuse

hehe i think i like my heine cold without any additional spices! lengluis for me girl2 and lengchais for YOU!hehe no more chais whether leng or not leng i dun want to know :)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:35 | Report Abuse

and i'm staying away from jack for a while! I'll hang out with his sister jackie instead:)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:37 | Report Abuse

i think i better buy some of this KNm share to show support for Yungsheng1 instead of kkikikaka here all the time before he sound me out!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:40 | Report Abuse

i like hotel divans. i absolutely fall in a blissful sleep in them!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 01:48 | Report Abuse

Frank,=)u can buy some if really drop like hell.,yea,heineken without ice slso nice=)
Kc mum,u know how many layervof the hotel divan?haha,i alsofallin love with the bed,tender soft lol,usualy five layer fabric to cover the divan,that y is nice,the divan i suggest u buy the divan that more thick n spring one,nicer=)king koil not bad
Besides,what mean king of siam?im going to bangkok soon,hehe

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 01:52 | Report Abuse

hehe girl2 i dun want to drop like hell for both your sake:)I rather miss it and hope it flies better then buying real low. I really have no interest in this counter.
King of siam - hmmmn girl2 you don't want to know :)unless Kc explain to you in a nice way!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:54 | Report Abuse

go see the show "King and I", you will understand!

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 01:58 | Report Abuse

five layers eh? i always thought three! no wonder! :)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 02:04 | Report Abuse

Wow,treat untiger next time,huhu.
I think dont know the meaning better la,haha,coz i will go with my girl lol
Hehe,usually five layers,is warm,next time u can have a look,if some five star have turn down service,ask the room attendant to make up the bed,again,hahaha(i so bad)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 02:06 | Report Abuse

Treat u drink tiger*ipad or tablets really can make a lot of joke lol

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 02:10 | Report Abuse

alright good nite to both of you and see you tomolow:)

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 02:12 | Report Abuse

Night=)i wonder vampire also will sleep at night,good!high fever ad,today must sleep cukup cukup..c u=)

franksoweto

Posted by franksoweto > 2012-09-02 02:48 | Report Abuse

hehe vampire where got sleep at night one - only in the day mah cannot see sunlight :) I'm wondering around looking for lengluis :)or actually laosai shares to sell on Monday!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 11:40 | Report Abuse

Ic,if that good luck for u to find a vampire girl for u,laosai no more but u will go for travel(mean u earn a lot of money)gooo=)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

guys let talk about knm tomorow monday movement. i think price between 0.665 to 0.700

Posted by Voon Soon Yoong > 2012-09-02 16:28 | Report Abuse

yungshen1 what's ur analysis? mind to share? =)

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

实际上,在股票投资中,股市下跌才是机会,因为你才可以低价买到好股。

养成反向思维习惯养成反向思维的习惯,在所有人不敢买进的时候,当所有在报章上出现的,都是坏消息的时候,就是买进的良机。

无可否认的,美国经济已进入衰退期。次贷危机还未到尾声。股市中人心惶惶,这是个危机,而机会往往就藏在危机中。

我不知道股市明天会怎样,我没有这种本领,我也不靠这种本领赚钱。

我的经验是:只要股票价值被低估,而所买股票的公司,前景展望良好。就应该买进。

买进后贴身跟踪有关公司的业务进展,只要公司盈利继续上升,就不理会股价的波动,就不卖,可以赚钱。

现在是择肥而噬的时候了。

不要忘记,股市通常是跑在经济前头六个月的。此时不买何时买?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2012-09-02 16:33 | Report Abuse

my predict is price will hold between 0.665 to 0.670 tomorow

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

my bowling ball not polished yet. fending off gay vampire! :)

93 posts

Posted by 8888 > 2012-09-02 19:10 | Report Abuse

wasting time this stock

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Yungshen, 你写的?赞同!但还没到我买的价位,so sad

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 19:19 | Report Abuse

Kc mum,wait for ur bowling ball today =)0.63 ?haha

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-09-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

today market not open girl girl, you are overworked!

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 22:59 | Report Abuse

Fever until sot ad,huhu

93 posts

Posted by 8888 > 2012-09-02 23:07 | Report Abuse

how come sot?loss KNM stock until sot ??

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 23:12 | Report Abuse

Fever n flu,how come i will normal?

93 posts

Posted by 8888 > 2012-09-02 23:14 | Report Abuse

drink 100 plus

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 23:20 | Report Abuse

Haha,useless,coz im not healthy at all,every mth will like this one,ad biasa ,haha,thanks ya=)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-02 23:29 | Report Abuse

So young, fever and flu. my god

Posted by Ching Yin Carrot Loh > 2012-09-02 23:31 | Report Abuse

Normal for me lol,,but i still enjoy my life,hehe

Posted by tonylim > 2012-09-02 23:34 | Report Abuse

stay out of computer and hp radiation.
both of these must be far away from your bed.

93 posts

Posted by 8888 > 2012-09-02 23:38 | Report Abuse

the lung weak la drink cordyceps la