KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

Crude oil will shoot up above US45 next week, Buy now. it's undervalue at 53sen!!!

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 11:52 | Report Abuse

Jangan kasi chance lari, BUY NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW !!!!!!!!!!!

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 11:54 | Report Abuse

Ini Kalilah !! TP 1.00

lyewseng

72 posts

Posted by lyewseng > 2015-11-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

Those dun understand report have by knm, pls dun mind show ur credibility.Very bad
habit.We r here to share the true fact.Ikan billi always like to gather when there is planton.
World oil price will become stable once the giants sit n discuss.Otherwise,they r also at loosing
sides.

mason

161 posts

Posted by mason > 2015-11-27 13:41 | Report Abuse

Shafi: if a few sentence of mine can mislead others, then i really proud of myself. let see when it will reach your so call TP of 1.00.

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

at leasT I'm honest enough to tell the true fact, not lies! ok?

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-11-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

Oil price down trending....

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

tension between Russia and Turkey will push crude oil price higher on Monday, USA closed for thanksgiving day, when market open, oil will shoot up!

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-11-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

TODAY AT LEAST BREAK 0.55

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-11-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

WILL COME VERY SOON

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2015-11-27 14:59 | Report Abuse

Tp of 1.00? Wah Lau. I waiting for 0.40.

mason

161 posts

Posted by mason > 2015-11-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

nobody will know what will happen in the future, if yes then we will not waste the time here. if u ask me, KNM is for share speculation and not for long term investment. i am one of the regular player for KNM since 2009. i feel so lucky i sell of everything on early 2011 when the price is at around 2.00 with great returns!!! but story did not end there, comfident come as i re-enter it again at 1.50 &trap!. luckily i manage to cut loss at 1.00 on 2012. breakeven overall. just imagine if i keep the stock until now...

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

Mason: ini lah kisah seorang "Kaki judi", banyak lagi macam you.

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

why? sebab you tak tau baca financial report and takda baca KNM punya business activiti !!!

mason

161 posts

Posted by mason > 2015-11-27 15:39 | Report Abuse

then i wish you good luck. i just wan to bring a msg that penny stocks is risk in investing. it is same like gambling. Div stock and blue chip is the one which have lower risk and can hv steady return in long term. Shafi: can you guarantee baca financial report saja can make a handsome return on share investment?

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 15:43 | Report Abuse

KNM all time low 39 sen, sekarang 53 sen, berapa boleh jatuh? tengoklah lain-lain stok, sudah pun melambung tinggi, this stock is one of the lowest risk stock now with good fundamental and only 14 sen max down side, what are you talking about?

mason

161 posts

Posted by mason > 2015-11-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

there is no right or wrong. for you, KNM is good fundamental but for me is a good speculate stock.
i will not hesitate to buy if it drop below 50sen and i will not hesitate to sell it off with 10~15% return in a short period of time.

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

I will make sure you chase up at 60 sen. below 50 sen? takda chance !!

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-11-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

oh no, maybe you degil, miss the boat at 60 sen. I think you will chase up at 70 sen or higher or maybe at 1.00.

mason

161 posts

Posted by mason > 2015-11-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

everything is possible in this world... if u are so confident, all in lo... :)

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-27 18:18 | Report Abuse

with so many contracts, when is the next push up?

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2015-11-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

Hi nomanland. What your opinion on knm

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

@vews08,
1. Fundamental, KNM has a good future.
2. Share price, is cheap and not so volatile (progressive down and up) that can not cause a heart attack.
3. KNM's capable securing project and progressive improving their profit.
4. Current crude oil price dropped below USD50, KNM's share price of RM0.52++ is good deal to keep for a longer term. (imaging the crude price goes up to 60-80, what will the share price will be in term of profit gain in percentage?)
5. I invested in KNM (main), WA and WB
6. WA and WB price, minimum fluctuation. It is cheap and larger share lots to gain higher profit in term of percentage.
7. I invest long and short term. Using short term(technical analysis) to reduce long term cost. Averaging the cost to almost zero is the target.

8. Next one to two week(s), will be very interesting week for crude oil and all the oil counters.

The above statement is Nomanland's idiotic investments in the share market.
Win some, lose some. This is life.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-27 20:36 | Report Abuse

@vews08, as for the chart, will wait for Monday or Tuesday. OR wait until OPEC meeting(if anyone dare)

I am waiting for another announcement new project.

tht1

50 posts

Posted by tht1 > 2015-11-27 20:38 | Report Abuse

I agree with nomanland base on technical mostly Big boy oil stock is uptrend (Armada, SKPetro, UMWOG, KNM)all involve Rapid project. KNM trading volume come up on yesterday and today. Fundamental all the 4 stock five star and all are under value. December should see some movement on this stock.

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2015-11-27 21:18 | Report Abuse

Look like knm will challenge for 0.60 next week

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-11-28 11:37 | Report Abuse

Oil now 51.71

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-11-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Trending lower. With Christmas season, businesses winding down it is unlikely to higher

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-11-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

Sorry 41.71

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-28 22:19 | Report Abuse

Alex Chan, "Trending lower. With Christmas season, businesses winding down it is unlikely to higher"

Are you sure?

Read and understand the link below

http://www.wintershall.com/en/company/oil-and-gas/oil-can-do-more.html
http://www.eia.gov/energyexplained/index.cfm?page=oil_home
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Petroleum_product

Simple economic. Supply and Demand. Yes, currently the crude oil is over supply. BUT, lots of oil companies are cutting down their budget and investment on digging for crude oil. The existing oil rigs that producing is diminishing as time passing and oil IS NOT INFINITE once a hole is dug and producing it.

Do you know that India demands for oil is increasing, year to year? Same as China.

Think about it.

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2015-11-29 01:48 | Report Abuse

queue at 40 cents support now =X

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-29 09:37 | Report Abuse

An interesting article to read for Sunday...
http://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Why-Low-Oil-Prices-Wont-Cure-Low-Oil-Prices.html

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-29 09:51 | Report Abuse

Another interesting article to digest...
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2015-11-28/can-oil-industry-really-handle-much-debt

vews08

494 posts

Posted by vews08 > 2015-11-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hi nomanland, thanks for sharing

snwong13

724 posts

Posted by snwong13 > 2015-11-30 20:05 | Report Abuse

good update.........can the oil companies sustain low oil price while facing tight liquidity and high debts? something to ponder..buy oil counters with good financials base...thanks!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-30 20:21 | Report Abuse

KNM is not...

1. The upstream oil sector is also commonly known as the exploration and production (E&P) sector. ....
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Upstream_%28petroleum_industry%29

2. The midstream sector involves the transportation (by pipeline, rail, barge, oil tanker or truck), storage, and wholesale marketing of crude or refined petroleum products....
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Midstream_%28petroleum_industry%29

3. The downstream sector commonly refers to the refining of petroleum crude oil and the processing and purifying of raw natural gas,[1][2] as well as the marketing and distribution of products derived from crude oil and natural gas. ...
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Downstream_%28petroleum_industry%29

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-11-30 20:28 | Report Abuse

An interesting company with a share price of RM0.510/share
http://www.knm-group.com/knm_structure.htm

Jenny1288

35 posts

Posted by Jenny1288 > 2015-11-30 20:55 | Report Abuse

I plan to hold it until end of December , hope tat it grow as high as possible .

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-12-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

An interesting observation on KNM's Chart which I did not notice until now. Almost every year, from December to February month is the uptrend! Point to ponder!

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2015-12-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

TP 0.80

carilembu

1,252 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2015-12-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

Tidak hairan harga naik bulan dis hingga feb, itu masa olang cari duit untuk christmas dan tahun balu cina.

Samuel Ang

110 posts

Posted by Samuel Ang > 2015-12-01 14:07 | Report Abuse

nomanland, what's ur opinion on KNM this coming week?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-12-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

Samuel Ang, I wished I know the direction. But, based on historical, possibility of same event might or maybe can repeat itself. Hard to tell. USD up/down, OPEC+Russian, cut/remain/increase, oil demand increase/descrease, oil supply increase/descrease. War or no war!

Samuel Ang

110 posts

Posted by Samuel Ang > 2015-12-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Haha so many uncertainties.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-12-01 14:36 | Report Abuse

Samuel Ang, you might want to monitor the EIA report, oil rigs, and .... if you are going for oil and gas counter.

http://www.eia.gov/petroleum/
http://www.bakerhughes.com/

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-12-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

60 sen by this Friday! that's the certainty! Buy now if you don want to miss the boat!!!

Shafi Awong

1,417 posts

Posted by Shafi Awong > 2015-12-01 15:29 | Report Abuse

Gua sulah kasi tips, mau beli cepat sikit!! Hari ini juga tutup 55 sen, caya tak?

27,295 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-12-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Wait for General Lee christmas present.

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2015-12-01 17:33 | Report Abuse

Shafi seems delusional, seeing mirages. Stressful? Losing money

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-12-01 18:27 | Report Abuse

Don't think Shafi being delusional. The movement of the stock looks aggressive. Thought it was game over after the quarterly results but that was not the case as can be seen today. I feel KNM got further upside but I don't how far it can go. Maybe 0.58 to 0.6, its previous high.