KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2016-02-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

oil up 3% Knm gogogooo...

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-02-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro nomanland.... Amazing :)

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-22 18:04 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst,
AWC, 1st chart,
#3 graph, My Crossing, watch the top yellow and red solid line movement.
#6 graph, ShortTermVolume+PriceOscillator SVAPO, watch this one.

Note: to have a better view of the chart, click on the chart and save it to your pc. From there, you can zoom on it.

All the best to you and as a friend will say, "don't get carry away"

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-02-23 06:56 | Report Abuse

Bro nomanland,

Thanks for the insights and the friendly reminder... :)

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-23 18:04 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst,

AWC, 2nd chart,
#1 graph, when ever those colored line turning together(different period), I will watch out. Look at the previous turn. and draw a line vertically and compare it. 2 points, accumulation or distribution.

#5 graph, look at the "thin green and red" against the horizontal red line.

As usual ...
"Invest wisely and always have some reservation for yourself when reading the comments from unknown human being in the forum including this NoManLand."

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-23 22:49 | Report Abuse

Saudi oil minister to face rival U.S. producers as price rout bites
http://www.reuters.com/article/us-ceraweek-saudi-idUSKCN0VU06I

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

An interesting article to read ...
Low prices now, but high prices in the future? But El-Badri also said that the large cuts to upstream investment today will lead to “a very high price” in the future. “The concern is no investment now, no supply in the future. It’s as simple as that,” El-Badri said. “If there’s no supply coming to the market, prices will go up.”

That is another conclusion in which the IEA and OPEC are in agreement. The IEA said basically the same thing in its Medium Term Oil Market Report, warning that the dearth of investment today could create the conditions for a price spike in the future. With most of the industry scaling-back exploration, the potential for a sharp rise in prices will be just “as de-stabilising as the sharp oil price fall has proved to be,” the IEA wrote.

http://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Rudderless-OPEC-Doesnt-Know-How-To-Respond-To-US-Shale.html

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-24 12:02 | Report Abuse

yesterday sold at 0.495. I thought it was a mistake but now can i buy back

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-24 12:03 | Report Abuse

results this Friday

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2016-02-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

OPEC and IEA had been talking about the cut on investment for O&G since 2years ago when this turmoil started and yet we don't see the investment cut till it rebalance supply & demand yet.
Probably another 2years of talking then the result will be showned on the oil price. In the mean time enjoy the cheap oil price its here to stay as nobody wants to cut yet and till dearth do they cut.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2016-02-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

just went in at 46 sen

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

@FU_Andrew_Alexander. cliq-wa, nope, sorry :(

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-02-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

QR report, not bad. Still have profit even when oil dropped like xxx This mean, KNM does not depend on oil for their revenue and profit.

Cheers and have a good evening.

Posted by Pui Che Hong > 2016-02-26 05:21 | Report Abuse

MC88, what is d right price to buy??? Or u buy n sell once off.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-26 07:07 | Report Abuse

The right time to buy is when the share price dips.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-02-26 07:08 | Report Abuse

dips can be more dips

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-26 07:10 | Report Abuse

True

malinfan

698 posts

Posted by malinfan > 2016-02-26 07:33 | Report Abuse

halo,halo, I'm new here, this vegi can buy ah?..TP?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-26 07:35 | Report Abuse

Below NTA

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2016-02-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

worth to buy

livelife

74 posts

Posted by livelife > 2016-02-26 17:23 | Report Abuse

Positive QR.

ggecko

1,937 posts

Posted by ggecko > 2016-02-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

excellent.. c how it goes on mon

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-02-26 18:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro nomanland...

Jenny1288

35 posts

Posted by Jenny1288 > 2016-02-27 05:29 | Report Abuse

When can break 0.55?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-02-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

It has to break the private placement price of 50.5 cents first. The company performance should get better from now on. No bad news

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

Bro nomanland, no need for AWC's charts update... I am on mid to long term investment based on its improved FA. Thank you for your kindness...

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-01 18:07 | Report Abuse

Have a safe trip and take care bro nomanland...

supermix2

1,069 posts

Posted by supermix2 > 2016-03-01 23:46 | Report Abuse

MC88 It has to break the private placement price of 50.5 cents first. The company performance should get better from now on. No bad news
27/02/2016 19:26

It should brother, just tunggu lah....coming sooner than you think.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2016-03-02 19:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks

wansaham

19 posts

Posted by wansaham > 2016-03-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

break 0.50 today

john95

130 posts

Posted by john95 > 2016-03-03 13:17 | Report Abuse

Fast to buy the to is 0.60! :-) :-)

5,862 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-03-03 20:06 | Report Abuse

From almost RM3 to now 47c, when Petronas is cutting down future spending, what can you expect on this holland mark? Ya, clear path to Netherlands.

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2016-03-03 20:31 | Report Abuse

KNM has been a dog for so long since beginning of this year. Many have bought in at low price. There is no surprise it is very hard to go up. What's we are seeing is consolidation. When it is done consolidation, let's hope it is heading to at least RM0.55. More good thing coming from this counter.

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2016-03-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

MoneySIFU, actually I love everyone give negative comment on the stock...because i believe be greedy when everyone fear...

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2016-03-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Come monday I will place me Buy orders. I do not see it going down any further. chis.....

davidlai63

626 posts

Posted by davidlai63 > 2016-03-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

KNM seems very hard to rebound leh... Why lah... come on... I just don't want to loose, because I was stuck at RM 0.70.... :( :(

skybursa

1,486 posts

Posted by skybursa > 2016-03-04 23:24 | Report Abuse

Will fall lower. Wait for cheaper entry

john95

130 posts

Posted by john95 > 2016-03-04 23:49 | Report Abuse

No,this price is very cheaper, no cheaper again! :-)

john95

130 posts

Posted by john95 > 2016-03-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Monday is sure to shoot up 0.53, because the oil price is already up ! :-)

arcadicus

785 posts

Posted by arcadicus > 2016-03-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

brent 38.94...
very gooding......
lucky already bought.... monday sure panic buy.....

john95

130 posts

Posted by john95 > 2016-03-05 13:45 | Report Abuse

Yes of course! :-) :-)

VinTan

157 posts

Posted by VinTan > 2016-03-05 14:21 | Report Abuse

Oil is pulling away from the market’s biggest storm in seven years.
A measure of price volatility has tumbled from the highest level since January 2009 as the market frenzy eases amid a potential pact between the world’s largest producers to freeze output.

“Since the Saudis and Russia reached an agreement to freeze output, volatility in the market has eased and oil prices have stabilized with the focus shifting back to fundamentals,” said Hong Sung Ki, a senior analyst at Samsung Futures Inc. “More stable oil prices are expected in the coming months, possibly up to the $40 level, at least until the next OPEC meeting in June.”

U.S. production slid for a sixth week through the week ended Feb. 26 to 9.08 million barrels a day, the lowest level since November 2014, according to the Energy Information Administration. That’s the longest run of declines since September.
Key members of OPEC intend to meet with other producers in Russia this month to renew talks on the freeze deal, according to Nigerian Minister of State for Petroleum Resources Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu. There will be a “dramatic price movement” when the gathering takes place, he said Thursday.

JoshuaMS7

4,309 posts

Posted by JoshuaMS7 > 2016-03-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

OIl price keeps uptrend but oil stocks still no move and dropping. What wrong with Malaysia market? :(

vitac

529 posts

Posted by vitac > 2016-03-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Next QR result come you will get the answer.

no3no4

58 posts

Posted by no3no4 > 2016-03-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

when will the QR result release ?

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2016-03-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

3more months