Problem with our prediction is no matter how correct it is you might not get it right on your counters. Even if you get it right which probability is as low as 20% on the oil price but you still got no justifocations that KNM price will move. This is because as someone mentioned and blabling since oil price 30usd till now 50usd KNM price got change?
I believe crude oil price won't immediately make knm price up. operator hold too much KMN share. unless operator wanna move up price. otherwise. just can advise, either buy n hold. or shift out your fund for others share short-term investor. if u are base share price up to make profit type.
@Samuel Ang, Warrant A from 0.12 to 0.04!!! I really don't have any clue. But, I am still have the optimistic attitude towards the Warrant A that it will goes back to that level, around 0.10 to 0.14 range, with a possible higher. This is just my optimistic attitude towards KNM. Why? Foreign funds and institutions are buying and collecting, where we small investors are selling! That's where we lose in term of investing.(gambling)
KNM is a good for medium to long term investment. Not for contra purpose. Based on the news I read about KNM, there is a good future. They did the right move on joint venture in UK, and Thailand. Investors need lots of patience.
As for oil, I am optimistic that by year end, with in the range of 55 to 60. Next year, 2017, oil price may be higher than 60 to 70 range. Sure? Well, I did a lots of reading oil research articles by the expert in oil industry, not those CNBC, CNN, ABC or xyz news reports on oil.
Just my humble opinion. The risk is yours if you decide to take the challenge. ;)
Alex Low: I like your confidence. Your profile with aleo66. How many accounts you have created and all your comments are negative. Why are you even here?
Hey mililia cry less.. not all my comments negative coz right now no positive news Look at the share heavy selling now...sell now acq later any problem? Or what should I write- patient ? Buy on weakness? Buy knm great potiential com? Knm now undervalue buy more? Wake up dude !!! Stop cheating urself Next year wa will exp ver ver soon all the bosses sold already their wa
Alex Leow:- I really like how you argue your case. If your argument is all the owners already sold the WA, then isn't it a good news instead of bad news? If they sold all WA and the share price is at current level, in what situation will make it worse than now? That also only if WA has impact on mother share which I highly doubt. So isn't it worse is over based on your argument?
Only time will tell, maybe both is right at some point of the time. (though unspecified time frame). If we all really can predict the future good lor, already become rich no need to invest in stock that is high risk / huge downtrend where one by one defaults is popping up.
@goldentriangle, thank you for sharing information. Your optimistic attitude towards KNM is great, but you need to be pessimistic and careful when projecting the share price direction.
It is good to be optimistic when others are pessimistic. Still, you need to protect your investment.
Remember, do not over optimistic or positive attitude towards any share counter.
Just my simple humble opinion.
p/s: in the i3investor forum, we all share information that can assist us to invest wisely.
riko, dun worry, property price will boom soon, den everyone will be benefited. And then all will go buy KNM products and shares and KNM will rocket later, show is will prepared, still awaiting it to be started..
I do not trust the 3 million for small and mid cap fund. This is bullshit. It will only complicate the market. Better donate straight to its intended pockets rather then indirectly through the market. Guys like me might get screw up, and loose more money.Anyone knows where the 3M is coming form?
@goldentriangle, it is good to be cool and don't just blow. Just let it be. Here we all share information.
As for those traders or investors want ... - to sell, just sell; - to buy, just buy; - to hold, just hold, - to look see, just look see - to force other follow your wish, force it to your good self first.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Frank Soweto
Posted by Frank Soweto > 2016-10-13 04:32 | Report Abuse
I miss my bro yungshen1 LOL where r u my fren err bro :)