KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-06-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

Buy low sell lower lar sardin.. Dont talk investment like pro wo.. End of the day you can cheat us but you cannot cheat yourself.
All talk and no results is useless.
Come back to me when KNM is 30cents la

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-06-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

Just hope KNM dont turn into a 10cents stock instead lor.. You need to pray alot.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-06-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

You go ask golden how if he is saying that saying old thing you are saying or not when KNM was 50cents, then 40 cents also say same thing and now you 20cents also say same thing.. the excuses is getting lame don't you think?
No need to answer me, you just need to answer to yourself. End of the day like i say the money is yours on how you want to donate it.

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2018-06-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

But if really want to donate don't just donate to KNM or bursa, remember to donate also to tabung harapan at least that you can still get tax refund.

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2018-07-01 18:23 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 you are suggesting we buy more of KNM, the question is when? do we come in.at 0.18 ke 0.16? Come to think of it actually it should be at 0.185........

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-07-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 just stop promoting this counter when it hit high then only you promote it

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-07-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

Stop disturbing the share buy back process

nicky

3,359 posts

Posted by nicky > 2018-07-02 12:16 | Report Abuse

No more hope this conter

nicky

3,359 posts

Posted by nicky > 2018-07-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

Digi RM1.20 ??? When ?

kaichin83

40 posts

Posted by kaichin83 > 2018-07-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

sardine81 a kiss for you , come let share with us your internal news

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-07-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Don't show anything Sardin81 they just humiliate with you just stay with your analysis

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2018-07-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

sardin81, you are very passionate on trading... which is good, but using Digi in comparison to KNM is a no no no........... Digi is a profit making company, and has been a profit making company for 70% of the time. KNM on the other hand,is the opposite.... I cannot remember when KNM last made some solid profit. Lastly, I don't think the word dividend exist in their accounts.
I suggest, you study KNM's charts back to 10 Years. the only way to profit is by following the charts. Now its on the down trend.... risky.... even if it is on the up trend its risky, because the management will start to sell its shares.

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2018-07-03 16:01 | Report Abuse

this counter is on the epf blacklist due to significant losses pumped in to this hopeless counter last time...if a counter without some good monetary support. It is just a piece of paper waiting for PN17

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-07-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

Chiong ah

Posted by Ammar Roshidy > 2018-07-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 interesting comments but we have to wait years...... lucky you if you bought your shares at .20cts. The only way is up.... so you hang in there.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-07-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

What if

The cost Raw materials (Ubi Kayu- has increased 1000 bath per tonne last year) to produce ethanol and now thailand is having surplus of ethanol and find way to absolve.

kaichin83

40 posts

Posted by kaichin83 > 2018-07-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

who attended AGM last month ??

lck1300

459 posts

Posted by lck1300 > 2018-07-06 19:03 | Report Abuse

High petrol price will benefit bio-ethanol ?
Hm.... petrol price seem will keep going uptrend ....
I bought some at 40cent and 29.5cent ,i also hope knm can make profit in near term !

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-07-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

When petrol price gets higher, people will consider ethanol.

tomwah

1,599 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2018-07-11 12:27 | Report Abuse

comeon knm ,,,

tklim

3,204 posts

Posted by tklim > 2018-07-11 12:44 | Report Abuse

Floor Price 0.05 ....Good Luck

Posted by nothingfree > 2018-07-16 10:16 | Report Abuse

come on KNM

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2018-07-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

kompany no margin

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-07-20 00:01 | Report Abuse

Collect tons of KNM below 0.20
Just wait for jackpot to hit soon

kaichin83

40 posts

Posted by kaichin83 > 2018-07-20 10:52 | Report Abuse

with the minister new plan . I believe sardine 81 has his point

3,331 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-07-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

Dear Sardin, I buy your words on KanNima. i've just topup. Your argument increase my confidence level on KanNiMa's prospect. Its a cheap entry into renewable energy sector

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-07-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

Sardin81, i read the youtude and realised it is going to be a reality. KNM will be the pioneer for the industry - renewable energy from waster to energy soon.

See, what is our new government is doing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EcH-m5eB4OI&t=1518s

By having combination of expert and technology within its subsidiaries with borsig in germen, ethanol plant in bangkok, peterborough waste energy plant in UK as well as oil and gas malaysia. SURE WIN....

carilembu

1,252 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2018-07-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

time to show profit for the price to move up ..

carilembu

1,252 posts

Posted by carilembu > 2018-07-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

SINCE 2014, FROM 1.11 HAS BEEN ALL THE WAY DOWN TO 0.175. SO MANY INVESTORS LOST BIG TIME HERE...TIME TO GO UP MAN!!!!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-07-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

this time is flying up to moon

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2018-07-23 13:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, it is time to collect!!!

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-07-23 14:00 | Report Abuse

Last call for KNM below 0.20

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2018-07-23 14:02 | Report Abuse

alright, flying soon

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2018-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

This is a speculative frying izzit? Last time said the ubi kayu and the Peterborough need another 1 or 2 years to roi... Now, suddenly talk about something that not yet even started. And, not to forget, how does a counter that even the epf don't dare to put money into suddenly will become forerunners for a gov. initiative. If gov. has confidence in this company, probably u will see alot of epf money being pour into this counter liao

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-07-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

Rocket ah

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-07-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

Today have got show ma?
How...? Can play?

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-07-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hahaaaa...
Start make Show times?

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2018-07-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

how long will it takes for share price to reach Net Asset Per Share RM0.98?

2,020 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2018-07-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Rocket bila Mari?
Can fly ma?
Many years have wait liao la!!!!!

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-07-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

1009, sure you can PLAY

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-07-24 11:59 | Report Abuse

waaahahah, profit is real

Alex Chua

184 posts

Posted by Alex Chua > 2018-07-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

Don't really trust the management... anyone have updates for Peterborough project or its still stalled... need some pictures to see proof the project is ongoing.. Thailand project generated profit? Looks like knm always in loss... where is the money where so many projects promised....pengerang etc

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-07-24 14:52 | Report Abuse

Alex, they know investor cant see the overseas projects, so they dare to promise.

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-07-24 14:54 | Report Abuse

Good stock, worth to buy

WSCAPITAL

44 posts

Posted by WSCAPITAL > 2018-07-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

I have monitored this company for three years. I have modelled feasibility studies on their projects based on similar projects carried out by other companies in ethanol industry and waste to energy industry. The profit margin is very minimal due to interest payment for large borrowing for each project. Value of investment at current price will only emerge if they spinoff their debt laden assets.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-07-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

high profit stock

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-07-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

die loh like this

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2018-07-25 12:43 | Report Abuse

hope it shows good profit in the next qr.. its at its lowest level since its peak at >1.00 in 2014

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2018-07-25 14:00 | Report Abuse

seems like a counter that will devour alot lil sheeps into its tiger mouth and return to 0.8