KNM is the biggest GEM in the market now. No doubt the company is still not making money now but much of the loses are due to accounting practice of deducting the asset depreciation from the profit. I believe buy at current level and hold for 3 years will surely give 500% return to its loyal shareholder.... targeting 0.50 by end of 2019....
why so many loyal fans on KNM now many counters can easy made more than 50% if faster chgn can easy cover KNM loss if you not move on how can made money just close eye choose a hot counter also 30 to 50% profit ex my vivo 50% profit why so love KNM KNM boss got love you back ? only loyal holders love KNM KNM got feeling your loyal and love ?
KaNiMa....... It's been dropping for 3 years and every year is new LOW! 3 years ago, many ppl also thought worth to buy and keep for 3 years... And this is what you got now after holding for 3 years! From 50 sen to now heading to 10 sen!! What a "fantastic" management of this company
nabeh you are so correct.... I am one of those people, but how low more can it go? trouble is when the price is so low, a new set of players will play KNM, yeah they are called speculators and not traders. you must buy and sell within days..... don't get trapped.
KNM highest about 5ringgit or above ? howr price now 13sen , for supports I bl they top up abot 55sen or 45sen
Let me just take 50sen now let say 14sen KNM need up abt 350% then you maybe loss a bit or break even, and still not count in for those few years no dividend you just buta buta throw money to KNM boss for fun only KNM boss once keep ada good news but finally is Bad news from 55sen drop to 13.5sen
if you buy in 60sen or above KNM need at least up 500% to make u even SO if KNM up to 30sen or 40sen what do u get ( Still loss big money ) shld cut loss when 40sen KNM is a big con for me ( just my own view , l;ast time I bot 55sen then cut loss 40sen lost about 6000 , now 13sen if no cut loss 15000 ) .
KNM this drop is very gg , not like waseong or dayang why : Dayang drop but in the middle Dayang got one or two times limit uppppppp let people can escape or runaway
KNM the first day you buy you already died , KNM close all the door , window , hole , just from 55sen collapse in no second , faster than Olympic jump into the sea i ONLY FAST FAST CUT LOSS WHEN SEE DROP SO SOHAI. And somemore when KNM made net profit the price also cannot go up And the Boss keep like non of his biz Actually I really dun mind I loss on KNM , But I just not happy why the BOSS want keep asking RI for our hard earn money and the BOSS is very very very very greedy ask RI at a very very high high price as below :
13 Mar 2015 25 Mar 2015 27 Mar 2015 27 Mar 2015 Rights Issue 1 : 5 .500 04 Oct 2012 16 Oct 2012 18 Oct 2012 18 Oct 2012 Rights Issue 1 : 2 1.000
the RI is too expensive when you knm only 14sen need to up 600% or 700% to made it break even
actually sardine said can keep for another 3 or 4 years wor....but now trade war is ongoing, knm in deep shit at europe and he dunno anything about it. PH gov. never pledge about handle waste also? this one also has been cooked up by sardine himself. PN17 is looming for this counter
With revenue of Above RM 1.4 Billion, knm quarter report can be easily loss 50m to 100m .....or profit 50m to 100m......not surprising....if they want to accumulate the share you dump, they will go for losses 50m to 100m such as creating impairment losses or depreciation losses, if they want to sell it to you.....wait until they eat your share kau kau first, and then from loss turn to profit, they will sell back to you at above RM 1.00
if there is a sudden profit of RM 30 million and the current price of RM 0.14 will jump to RM 0.49 after taking into consideration of P.E. From there, analyst will start to forecast its future profit and the share price will be all the way up until you laugh........
KNM entered contract with China National Chemical Engineering in Republic of Kazakhstan for RM 24M for sales of vessel. The overall contract China National Chemical Engineering has in Republic of kazakhastan is around RM 4.5 Billion.
A lot more to come for KNM to work with China National Chemical Group. The largest Chemical group in China.
i don't think there is anything strong here at 14sen. It's all speculative with no substance, even the EPF will steer clear from this very ill counter. In Malaysia, if there's no big support from EPF, the counter will move like this downtrend towards to sleep forever
On December 6, President of Kazakhstan Nazarbayev announced the commencement of the Petrochemical Integrated Project contracted by CNCEC (CHINA NATIONAL CHEMICAL ENGINEERING CORP) on a live telecast conference. The project size is 500 thousand t/y of polypropylene, and the contract amount is 1 billion 865 million dollars. The construction period is expected to be 42 months. This is the oversea project with the largest amount of a single contract in the history of CNCEC.
Now it only needs less than 150k to own 1 million shares Just buy severa millions shares and keep for several years, no other counters will be better than KNM at this low price level
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tuapuikia
2,346 posts
Posted by tuapuikia > 2018-11-02 11:26 | Report Abuse
can it back to the its previous high ?