speakup pity those who panic sold this morning. they can never buy back <40sen ANYMORE! 01/08/2019 9:55 AM
Yeap, pity. Everyday open hi thereafter going down. Today is the judgment day. The end days of 3x c and farewell days also for 40c. C u 50c! Don't simply press the auto brake button during speed riding at hi way . Bcos it won't work nowadays all new vehicle equipped electronical hand press button suis. Ecu computer will involve even u press handbraje/push on/off button (for start engine /off) Remember a up trend stok with sudden open low is buying OPPO. Skyrocketing stok.
What I experienced is 30% previously stucked @3+c is around 30% . 50% mostly still holding during 4+c ( will hit a rock border at 42-50 c during up trend about 2 weeks when they rush to cash out since holding few years ago ) . Thereafter will meet Rm 1 which warrant successful convert to mom ( big shows running if anyone intent take over ) ........RM 3.........?
these people some more called themselves REAL SIFU should buy KNM first,(40 sen don't buy,RM 1 chase!) and then watch …., if come down,buy more. I don't always agree with sardin81's view, but please give some constructive comment and share what you really know about KNM.My neighbour, an engineer, work offshore he always tell me,sir, buy KNM.At this price,it is a steal with the German Technology. If he asked me to buy RM2.89(my first trade in KNM back in 2010) definitely i won't buy....
Sardin81,you always mentioned about BORSIG being so much value to KNM.
May I ask when was BORSIG acquired by KNM? (Which year? - I believe its long time ago, right?)
If BORSIG is that much valuable to KNM that can attract both value investors and also takeover investors, WHY ONLY KNM SHARE PRICE SHOOT UP LIKE CRAZY SINCE ABOUT 6 WEEKS AGO FROM 0.18 TO 0.44?
WHY KNM SHARE PRICE DIDN'T GO UP A LOT SINCE THEY ACQUIRED BORSIG LONG TIME AGO?
WHY KNM BEEN MAKING NET LOSS FOR THE WHOLE FINANCIAL 2018 & ONLY START MAKING SOME NET PROFIT IN 1Q2019, IF BORSIG IS SO GOOD?
Hi Sardin81, I posted this yesterday. Just give simple answer to all the questions above.
Still awaiting your valuable reply since you are the expert in KNM here...Thanks
Those used to b in d DARK n owes make money in d DARKNESS by simply confusing people n make people FEAR, will definately feel BAD, jelous n even hate Mr Sardin to dMAX..bcoz they susah mau cari makan in dLUV nLIGHT Energy s what d lovely Mr Sardin shown it to us, cheers
what are these ppl trying to prove? Really dont understand them. Up disappear , went down shout a lot. those who own quite a fair bit also no complain.
ha..ha..ha this kind of people always be around, last time i read a nick name 'carilembu' comments,always posting negative statements,when the price going up and up he walked away bring his big mouth along.Never heard about him anymore.
Why so many ppl want to shout and question? Mr Sardine has answered those question for so many time already. Where are you at that time? I was here and I have bought some share at 0.12 because Mr Sardine statement has convinced me. I have no gut like Mr Sardine to dump in everything when the price as low as 7sen but I still manage to get good return base on his statement and now I still holding it. Some more, if Mr Sardine answers your question, I bet you sure will have other reason to fight back because of you just like those who shout at 7 sen saying that KNM will go for PN..... but you, in fact, you did not own any share of KNM. You just come here to prove that you are master than Mr Sardine. But those who long time in here will not support you because all of them make money.
These people envy us who make money,try to post very comments of KNM, for your info,i start collecting at 11 sen,17,sen, 18.5,20sen and latest 33.5 sen ,still keeping. If KNM suddenly drops to 30 sen, I still make money.If you want to post comments,buy KNM a bit first,say 10 lots,and watch.Don't just talk only....
mr sardin didn't force u all people to trust him fully, he didn't place a gun on your head to buy this share, if u all just come here make fun on people opinion, why dont u just take your money put inside fix deposit, that a 100% you going to earn some intrest there no 100% everyone can make money in share market, is depend on the time you buy in and time you sell of the share.
macdee34 when u are not sure the about source ,dont simply justify it is bad.what u mean the truth not owned by knm,if u done ur research just show us the prove it is not owned by knm,not by talking about it,please continue do ur research to findnout the truth
KNM had been expanding too fast and swift since 2004. Bonus issues one after another,share split,then take money from shareholders, one rights after another.Its price had been inflated to sky high! I took a old newspaper,Nanyang and saw its share price 12.30 at Feb 2017,then someone said in this forum RM30 was the highest, some said RM8. At one stage KNM was inflated to a market cap. 8 billion and Lee instantly becomes billionaire by virtue of the number of shares he held.the rest of the story you can google and find out. In my early post, I told sardine it is very unlikely KNM will go back to RM3 (Lee definitely want!) unless it shows consistent profits a few QR.Now lets see the coming QR results that is going to be released end of this month!
It is crucial KNM breaks the 50 sen barrier first to see the stale bull unload because kept and stuck too long...,then later RM1.00, those stuck in 2014,5 years no tears!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Woodswater
3,779 posts
Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-01 10:01 | Report Abuse
speakup pity those who panic sold this morning.
they can never buy back <40sen ANYMORE!
01/08/2019 9:55 AM
Yeap, pity. Everyday open hi thereafter going down.
Today is the judgment day. The end days of 3x c and farewell days also for 40c. C u 50c! Don't simply press the auto brake button during speed riding at hi way . Bcos it won't work nowadays all new vehicle equipped electronical hand press button suis. Ecu computer will involve even u press handbraje/push on/off button (for start engine /off)
Remember a up trend stok with sudden open low is buying OPPO. Skyrocketing stok.