KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 16 minutes ago

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:22 | Report Abuse

MacDee please substantiate the truth of the article,otherwise people here will suspect you are hired by someone to press down KNM price,since you said WE ALMOST GOT OUT ALMOST ALL YESTERDAY, very very sensitive:D

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2019-08-01 13:23 | Report Abuse

Noted, but if it does not hit 50, as you expect, what could be the reason n action to take ? Or it is still press ahead with your current view ?

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:25 | Report Abuse

MacDee34,just curious, how much shares do you group own?

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

sardin81, I have a very strong feeling he sold and want to get back cheaper....:D

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

MacDee is Loki! Everything disappear already

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

God of Mischief

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

You all please don't have the feeling I side sardine. If he promote KNM at 0.50,definitely I won't buy, I first read his post in this forum KNM was traded around 0.10, then I went in at 0.11......

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 13:36 | Report Abuse

Sardin never promoted or ask us to buy. He just stated the facts and we made the decisions for ourself hehe

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

MacDee34 is gone,it is a pity,he should go on dig more about KNM so that this forum can see the ugly side of KNM too and make a judgement and decide on their own...

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 13:41 | Report Abuse

Okay with ugly side of KNM as long as its real

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

MacDee34 don't be frustrated,I really want to hear you views,you posted something relevant too so that we won't get carried away...

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-01 13:44 | Report Abuse

people, be careful with all the newbies here, new accounts that’s seriously fishy, i think plenty of paid cyber troopers are here to tarnish company image etc or to create panic among forumers, like 4444, Will76, MrFox, MacDee etc, they certainly can be syndicates trying to spread unnecessary rumours to affect this counter in a bad way

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 13:51 | Report Abuse

stkstudent,if coming QR is below expectation,I may sell 50% of my KNM shares because the remaining is free and I still make a profit. To hit 0.50 from 0.07, you actually make >700%!

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

sardin81, just curious to know how did they give warning to you?

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-08-01 13:54 | Report Abuse

me too ady make a profit.. just wanna hold as i love too.. will sell anytime i want.. dont care with such syndicate.. they keep talking with no proof

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

All these comments and etc suddenly started towards noon time. Will we see a show later? Hmmm..

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 14:00 | Report Abuse

Paid for lunch ma.....at 6 star hotel...:D

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2019-08-01 14:15 | Report Abuse

Finally the klse index from open red and become green now.
It is the signal of the bullish reversal. klse index has been dropped
from early of July , and now we expect klse index to be bulish and continue to rise in next few days..

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-01 14:17 | Report Abuse

You mean bearish reversal right?

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2019-08-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Go back school to study charting la..

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

KLCI turns green. KNM most probably will closed at 0.410/0.415. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-01 14:25 | Report Abuse

@ carurhead. Bullish reversal pattern mean a stock can convert into downtrend zone from uptrend zone in future.

Posted by GuaKaLuKong > 2019-08-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

MacDee34 palmboy, it was a question about an article I read this morning as I stated. don't be so sensitive.

IMHO, Macdee34 is connected to the company, probably a disgruntled mid-level exec who doesn’t like Lee. It’s obvious from his intimate knowledge of some of the co details like “ the banks who funded BORSIG restricted Lee Swee Eng from interfering with the management of the BORSIG group while the funding existed. KNM was not allowed to touch the money from BORSIG. The bad news is that this year BORSIG changed lender and the rules have changed. Now Lee Swee Eng can go and play with BORSIG”. These are not details that you can google and find on the net. The other snippet about Lee’s daughter, a hotel management grad, being put in charge of the Thai Ethanol business confirms that he’s a mid-level exec who’s privy to some info from office gossip but not to top level info. For instance, he was dead wrong about the land in the Peterborough project being bought in Lee’s name and that proves that he’s not privy to top-Level info.

Take his diatribes with a pinch of salt.

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 14:33 | Report Abuse

And all of them disappear again hahahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

Post and delete.

This reminds me of a so-called "real sifu" lol!

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-01 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tkl, our cheerleader
U'r show time to shout louder n louder

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 15:14 | Report Abuse

Avengers assembleeeee!!!!!

yapts

561 posts

Posted by yapts > 2019-08-01 15:15 | Report Abuse

GuaKaLuKong, I also suspect he is attached to KNM,may be mid-level exec.Probably he realized he is not appreciated, he cabut but alas, he should stay to contribute more....

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-08-01 15:16 | Report Abuse

i told ya,up handsomely

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

Agree sir sardin.....did u guy notice seller queue weaker,and those top 30 substantial shareholder not even one disposed their share in this so call "high price"

kklim260

226 posts

Posted by kklim260 > 2019-08-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

Next after 0.415, should be 0.44 .. mari cepat ..

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-01 16:24 | Report Abuse

Today feel boring in knm counter

MoneyHeist

614 posts

Posted by MoneyHeist > 2019-08-01 16:32 | Report Abuse

Btw you guys use which platform to do trade? Maybank?

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

still no one bank or investor institute dare to give targets price.. zzzzzzzzzzz

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-01 16:48 | Report Abuse

Maybank. Cimb trading fees is cheaper last time I was told.

foongchung

377 posts

Posted by foongchung > 2019-08-01 17:02 | Report Abuse

really boring today, knm no show

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

talk 3.... talk .... 4

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

What a boring day, but it surely is better than a red day!

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.405. No change. Tomorrow will shoot up. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Short term 0.8, middle term 1.0 above,.let huat..

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-08-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Agree with you bojed. I rather see it consolidate and then shoot up. Then all the 'BIG CORRECTION IS COMING PEOPLE. STOCK GONE UP TOO HIGH TOO FAST' cannot say anything haha

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-08-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Does anyone know why we never see announcement of contracts awarded to Borsig, is that not required under Malaysia regulation?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

Borsig doesn't require contract. Borsig with 175 years is mainly for the supply of process equipment and parts with long term recurring repeating business from its clients.

Just like Toshiba supply of parts and equipment.

That's why, you will never see any announcement of contract. This does not require announcement.

Posted by Lim Yan Kiat > 2019-08-01 17:50 | Report Abuse

What is upper dead cross mean?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

Group of KNM

KNM - contract with announcement
Impress ethanol - does not require announcement
Borsig - does not require announcement
FBM Italianna - contract with announcement

Targeted revenue for next 4th quarter
KNM - Expected RM 600 million
Impress ethanol - Expected RM 120 million
Borsig - Expected RM 1.4 Billion
FBM Italianna - Expected RM 150 million

TOTAL RM 2.27 Billion revenue

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-01 18:10 | Report Abuse

suddenly cant find those trouble makers who commemts this afternoon.why their posts suddenly disappear?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-08-01 18:31 | Report Abuse

Tp RM1.00 by year end a big ask?

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-01 19:14 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 can explain why Borsig suddenly make money for knm, why now only important, before why no valuable?

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-01 19:27 | Report Abuse

All good news... but knm still moving sideways..... I'm getting bored.... daily price dingdong... time to move north

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

dawneagle..paktua just share some..
if you one fast answer..
try you track myeg rally when myeg run round n round 1.35-1.41? how many weeks?
and many share on uptrend also got they own cycles..
if you see knm pattern also same..on evening (3-15-4.15)always have big wave suddenly come..
if paktua sang tua bingai ni can say..
that is uptrend sign..

tut tut
just share it..
trust don't trust you have decide to find out the truth..