thanks nomanland for frankly views.. now still in thailand? if in kl can we meet?? if you have time.. anyway paktua will be in RSGC on early morning tomorrow.. just want chit chat only..
just share it.. always tell frankly.. paktua just swing traders.. and not interested in holding for long term.. never make love on any stock.. that is core principal paktua still keep it tight and follow..
tut tut will come and go when it like.. as long make money..
Reason being 1) 2nd Q is impressive due to increase Asian MKT 2) Possibility price control btw 0.35-0.40c to avoid take over by others. So it just a safe heaven like Gold 3) Gov will make announcement for wte 4) knm will list borsig on SGx for 3rd reason based on 1st reason unless Lee want to do another warrant issue to raise fund If 2nd Q really fall into losses 5) push mother for warrant conversion
Either one of the reason will boost the price. Safe like Gold :) TP by Sept 0.70c
just share it.. but on Paktua side.. knm still got space to uptrend.. just must break the bear barrier 0.455..
for now knm will yoyo season.. now knm will ride at highway 0.325-0.405.. and that is the road.. paktua n red stock troopers will ride.. always dare to die.. for so long we never use cutlost still never.. paktua n troops stick with own methods.. stick tp 0.58.. but now play yoyo first..
tut tut never care else.. advice will take but.. final choice we will choose it.. our self decided the way we want to ride..
@oldman, no time to chit chat still out of town ... 7days x 14-16hours works. 6/7 (I think) projects due damn soon. 2 projects for Thailand. Not methanol and nothing to do with KNM.
Damn, I cannot think straight. Need some Stout soon to boast my some brain's cells. ;)
nomanland@@oldman, no time to chit chat still out of town ... 7days x 14-16hours works. 6/7 (I think) projects due damn soon. 2 projects for Thailand. Not methanol and nothing to do with KNM.
Damn, I cannot think straight. Need some Stout soon to boast my some brain's cells. ;)
Have a good weekend. 17/08/2019 9:35 PM ========================== hahahaha understood man.. nah paktua sent you good song..
bini muda.... too risky, more like long term and less profit and can be a loss. Better invest in quick profit, then a long term losing investment ... good to see, once touched, blindly following the "bini muda" for that you wish it still can goes up. ha ha ha
Better play 9 to 18 or more holes (can change anytime) instead 1 or 2 holes(get stuck in quick sand). good exercise.
Just like share trading, 1 or 2 counters, low motivate profit or high loss. At least 9 to 18 counters, the chances of "highly" excites and feel good profit is better.
moneypedia@Fuyoo sifu2 meeting aaaa....share2 bit laa what good2...
later minum2 laa paktua jom pasar tani or pasar malam stall or mamak stall or kopitiam nearby can or not...hehehe.... 17/08/2019 9:47 PM ============= haa bole2 money kita jimpa di pasar pagi pudu pasar kita pinya mber stockriders(promoter hengyuan dlu) alaa sana juai sana woo..
tut tut alaaa dtg je velocity sana kita pi layan amoi ihik ihik
so ask your self.. how many % your consistent and focus, believe on your dream? how many % your was take move.. consistent to face all obstacles to hunt your dream?
tut tut that why jack ma is far from all of us.. we only succeeded created a millions reason why not to move on.. if you decided to believe on knm.. just stick with it..
paktua love melalak.. let melalak more.. dream .. is a powerful word.. you will get knocked down.. many time chasing your dreams..
you will feel like.. don't have the energy to get back up.. you don't have the strength to get back up..
you will feel like giving up.. is the only option.. is..you've gotta go for it.. HUNT YOUR DREAM.. yes.. we have to hunt it.. not walk with it.. come on let hear it..
owh pasar pudu ilu tibet monk pinya timpat gah paktua....bleh2 nnti ajak ah gon skali aaa sama ah fah....ala pau gah..pau perisa vanilla lagi sidap...kikiki
paktua gila still melalak.. let hear until all fear n confuse disappear.. from our mind..
paktua always hear some people saying like..
when i can make it.. when i can get to the top.. i'll keep work hard.. until i get into the top.. until i reach my goal..
let me tell you some thing.. its the journey.. the continued pursuit of growth.. the constant seek of improvement.. the challenge that what makei life GREAT..
i didn't come this far.. to only come this far.. yes.. I DIDN'T COME THIS FAR.. TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..
paktua speak tu his troopers.. paktua speak louder...
they begins to scared.. they started to blur they mind.. started to sweat, all bad news haunted they mind.. they started to doubt their believe.. they began to question an everything again back.. scared knm will crash to red sea.. they starting to cut lost plan.. they hunt by they doubtfull but.. not to paktua.. paktua love fight down trend.. let see who make money on down trend one.. paktua use real money.. never use margin fund.. and know how to play on red sea.. Let ride on this real dark devil game.. take ultra risk is paktua a meal as a swing trader.. here with long prove enough..
paktua was fight many battle.. was lose.. but.. never give up fight back...to win back the battle.. paktua is real downtrend player... paktua Love downtrend war many battle field was paktua conqueror it.. win is old crown..
Lets see.. on battle tomorrow.. paktua real swing trader not an investor..
we are the red sea warriors.. and always stand fight dare to buy or die try..
how many time i tell you.. even all of the world is beating you down.. i will stand around through every mood.. i won't stop singing.. its will be ringing echoing loudly... around through every mood.. and you will know you're not alone... come on.. wake up!! remember.. how many time.. we pass it all.. difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it.. come on.. step up with our brave heart... release all our fear... let hear this..
we are man to take lead be the top.. we are man dream to be number one we are man of fearless .. we are the fighter .. we never let fear... lead us ever...... we will fight.. dare to fight to be more stronger..
Tomorrow will hit 40 sen if not then slowly come down, if below 35 sen sign not good, but I still have confidence will go higher before QR out. If QR out on Friday after trading will be die or rich ha ha
at 7 sen dare not buy because of monkey money king talks,,,,,tulan bought13 sen then up around 18sen,hear n see no monkey analcysts,.....sleep also make monies half sold at .45....another half free trail test 35, patient n thrill to 80sen,huat arrrrrrr!!
listened to R.K.Buttered(from JB) said,when Maddump n Madoff balls shrinkage is time to all in buy again,....only when he is alone riding donkies on bed is time to sell again....hehe
stupid young honkies live with full democracy never want extradition to mislead themselves means of meritocracy,so eventual theirs hell or luff poor not prostitute,better designed heaven to the rich again as FT
Sometime teader b come invester......... Sometime trader b come speculator........ Sometime trader b come director....... Some time investor b come dreamer...... .....remember syiling always has 2 face.......!!!
OnG coming back,KNM no need monitor,auto mode...........my sifu R.K.Buttered busy on construction of infra stocks n penny softwares.,...stk name have to pay fees buy package 8888 until christmas .....wakaka happy monday!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
thinkfirst
3,146 posts
Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 20:26 | Report Abuse
Focus weekly give bullish for KNM next week HOLD/BULL