KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,011 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 9 hours ago

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-17 09:50 | Report Abuse

Cant pierce above 0.400 and stay above it. Hope next week will be better.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-17 10:22 | Report Abuse

Buy TP:168 and easily.

Borsick... Don't play play

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

I read bad news KNM directors found guilty of violating bankruptcy laws about its subsidiaries in Indonesia(?).

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-17 11:07 | Report Abuse

Md Zin Salleh, read bad news heh ? so where’s the link ? mind sharing with us if it’s “real”, it’s easy to post things on this forum, or even make fake claims without any evidence, fortunately most people on this forum aren’t dumb, and your previous comments here on this forum shows who you really are, a dumb cyber trooper

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

Bear, see myfrontpage.info
Jangan sangka buruk. Don't call me names.
Did you see my first comment above comes with a question mark?... and what it means?

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2019-08-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

Someone want to buy cheap purposesly create fake news? Maybe u miss the boat... KNM going to RM1 by end year.

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2019-08-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

This guy last commented KNM bad on june yet KNM still fly high from june onwards until yesterday .... This kind of fake comments zeroing empty vessels

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

No any news about KNM director found guilty in indonesia, from where this news come from, please send link.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 11:56 | Report Abuse

knm,as long cant break 35 sen sleep also make monies

only stupid fellas infactuated with the worst to come yin ding hai ren,ya li hai jiu yi san hai....below rm2 only peoples start curse,normal lar!

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2019-08-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

U can check this guy comments history bad mouthing KNM on june...he always miss the cheap price to enter. wawakaka... Lol wakawakaka...

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 12:06 | Report Abuse

Some people here can't comprehend simple English comment ..... so sad.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-17 12:29 | Report Abuse

nice try Zin Salleh, it isn’t about English comprehension here, but rather to cut it short, investors here in this forum had encountered many syndicates trying to spread unnecessary fake rumours here

since you gave the so called “link” myfrontpage.info, are you aware that this link, as in the site you shared was created in 2019 ? and it totally has no credentials to it or whatsoever, it’s nothing but a website set up by an amateur person to simply spread out fake news, best part, the news claims it happened back in 2016, so you think those prominent news sites like The Edge had no clue or whatsoever about it ?

please, do us a favour and don’t procreate

ADAM1982

10 posts

Posted by ADAM1982 > 2019-08-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

Hi all KNM experties. Read all comment above. Very good forum. There is a crack in everything. That’s how the light gets in..My TP 0.60..hihi

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

Bear, I think you still don't understand what my comment means when it's a question. Ya, I still need further input and be cautious if it is so.

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2019-08-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

This turtle guy want to buy cheap and purposesly create fake news. You all can check this turtle comments history back few months ago. Simply a turtle guy.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-17 13:22 | Report Abuse

@Dreams2Truth - is that real about Serba Dinamik?

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

That post is published on 10july

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 14:01 | Report Abuse

well supported,analcyst talked kok, even dj big down no problem ,challenge 45 sen above once QR out...:))

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 14:01 | Report Abuse

Why can't we discuss things without resorting to 'name calling' such as turtle guy, dumb etc. That's hatred, I think.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

pl dont be over sensitive,.......if you are right we call atom ,duck but important is to win just dont be the dummies n humppies falling wall,people will luff

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

@Dreams2Truth they denies but later on they said yes. I can said now they need KNM so let the price fly high.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 14:38 | Report Abuse

Md Zin Saleh people here putting big money on this share after study and future benefit, so if any comment without no any proof is not good. But if you need more information ask Sardin here know better.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik’s already smell Borsig I think he he

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 14:49 | Report Abuse

think first. Do I know you?

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

Md Zin Saleh I don't think so.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

@7300 - when is the next QR yea ?

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-08-17 15:38 | Report Abuse

Any forecast on the QR, profit???

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-17 15:40 | Report Abuse

2nd QR end of august,the way i see,the price maintain is for it to shoot thro the roof

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2019-08-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

I think anyone can post comments in this forum.. regardless it's a bad or good one..all of u here just expect all d good things posted? when someone posted a negative comment then it's an oppprtunity to analyse it is true or any impact to the share.. by condemming those posted negative comments, u are far less better than the person giving out the comments..thinking that u have superior knowledge.. what a looser..

Posted by Md Zin Saleh > 2019-08-17 16:10 | Report Abuse

PlsHelpMe. Ya, it's an opportunity to find out further and analyse things.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

@Md Zin Saleh, don't get upset with those people that "think" everything is positive in this KNM. I prefer to those give a balance view instead of like those "Hong Kong Protester"

Everyone is so optimistic about this coming Aug QR profit, BORSIG, methanol, and etc

I am going to be pessimistic ...
When I searched past 9 years(2009 to 2018) of Aug QR, only 1(not sure 2) QR had profit.
Only Aug 2013 had the profit, if I am not mistaken.

As for yearly, 2 to 3 QR loss or 1 to 2 QR profit !!!!!!

So, is this coming Aug 2019 QR, profit or not?
More than 25% to 50% chances of profit ...
or
50% to 75% chances of loss ...

Well, I need to use 2x 50cent and Ting Tong and bet on it. ;)

Now, I am going to be optimistic ...
1. Hmm
2. Hmm, still thinking ...
3, Hmm, trying visualize the imaginary light bulb above my head for some ideas...

Not sure whether to be a long term investors or just be happy earning some tax free income.

Have a good week end.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

halahh sifu noman 12345 abc qr expected or above 12345 qr laosai continue defghi...... lah like that a bit bit.....

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia,

Mid to Long term, bullish, due to fundamental ...
Short to Mid term, bearish, based on technical.

Coming QR 2019 (imaginary profit), speculation bull. real or not, that is a question.

If real strong profit, the current price is not 0.380. Instead 29/July/2019 reversed

After 29 July 2019, drop and push and dump scenario .... This is what I am seeing ...

Last few days, those players no more real push and dump, more like trapping newbies

But, IF and only IF the QR profit is real, current price should be more than 0.50 already. The question is why side way ...

I don't know what this coming QR will be. If I know, I diam diam buy or sell.

Have a good weekend.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

Yeah sifu, abc short term..and look like distribution...nevermind maybe short term, and
usually normal in qr months maybe ..but qr is very strong catalyst, neeed to be real, connsidering the rally if not............hopefully real.........

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-17 17:59 | Report Abuse

yes..paktua agree with nomanland sifu..
when general nomanland talk frankly mybe many will hurt..
but true is true maaa..
paktua never say knm is not good but also no strong enough..
yoyo will play alround..

tut tut
always play around

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-17 18:09 | Report Abuse

...... 10 dy 2 come countdown.....
Current price cerminan qr......
Juragan sardin....
Wa ka ka ka
kelasi sutah tara mabuk mabuk.....
Ala pineng lalat
..................!
Investor b come
Dreamer........
Wa ka ka.......

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

@moneypedia.
"....usually normal in qr months maybe ..but qr is very strong catalyst, neeed to be real, connsidering the rally if not............hopefully real........."

need to be real, considering the rally !!!!!

Have you ever see a real push and dump scenario?

In the share market, each one take care of themself. That's it. Nothing more and nothing less.

As I had said before, everyone, including me, the Nomanland,
1. can be con artist
2. can be evil
3. can be saint
4. can be an a$
5. or what ever you want to classify.

Be smart when trading in the share market.

Above all,
1. be humble,
2. learn,
3. research,
4. share valuable information (instead of fake news)
5. and protect your own interest.

I provide neutral information. Share what I know or learned.

As simple as 123, don't like what I said, I don't give a ....... (fill in the blank)

Take it easy, don't crack your life for monetary and materialistic value.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-17 18:29 | Report Abuse

Superb analysis from nomanland as usual.

My take on KNM is more towards the positive side because of two things:

1) My average price is 0.195 (500k @0.1, 100k @0.375, 100k @0.38, 50k @0.42). Even if it goes down to 0.3, I will still make quite a lot of money.

2) My client, who's working with KNM, told me that Q2R is good.

But, I've been wondering for the past two weeks on what did she mean by "good". I asked her for an estimation of figure, but she declined. She didn't even give me any clue or any range.

That's why I've been on the sideline for the past two weeks, trying to assess the situation from a technical pov, but I seriously can't point on even one most probable factor because KNM's price is pretty strong currently.

So there you go, a part of me says that something very good is really happening in KNM and a part of me says that this is purely a goreng kaunter.

I prefer to say it's a bit of both. As long as it doesn't fall down to 0.3, I'll continue to hold my position, as I'm not good with in-and-out trading.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 18:31 | Report Abuse

yup sifu i experience it b4, and use it, whenever i feel unsafety....many factor as well son expiration etc...need to calculate inside.....

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

@bojed, impressive average price you have.

"She" works in finance dept, accountant(high post), or as a director? Remember, a public listed, not all executives are entitle to insider info. Big boss does not want get sue for no reason.

"But, I've been wondering for the past two weeks on what did she mean by "good". I asked her for an estimation of figure, but she declined. She didn't even give me any clue or any range. "

"She" basically showing good gesture as a friend...said nothing more or less. Good means, you decide what is good. Also does not want get fire from KNM.

If really "Good", "she" will be asking you to help out and you won't be hanging around here. You will be selling everything including your girls to "silang" this counter.

If I work there, I will say, good as long I get my pay and good bonus.

Greed murders your good profit.

Just my stupid opinion like the rest of the human being, being stupid.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

Ha ha look lalang already left and righ blowing wind, my style is simple if they can bring good result will hold if poor then cut loses. True my experience some counter keep silence until QR out and result is preety good, price jump on next day. LeT see Monday if can break 40 sen sound will be good for future jump. When I play frontken 23 sen I cut loses and out because play up and down not moving much, trend same like KNM but now Frontken is above 1.00,

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 18:59 | Report Abuse

@thinkfirst,

frontken, I cut profit and forget to jump in again when the price was 25. Damned, too much work.

True, let see this coming Monday onward.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 19:14 | Report Abuse

Normal, i also cut loss on IQgroup b4....from profiting to loss...thank god i cut loss fast, so a bit loss only...it up to us too express whether it bad or good...its not good only good perspective...it might hurt somebody..so just proccess the good or the bad views....wisely.....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

If it really really good, nevermind...buy high also nevermind later...

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-17 19:21 | Report Abuse

Nomanland sifu,i only can say be a investor dont be a speculator....chart and those signal only can let u earn daily income,u need to have big picture to think about what the company doing,imagine its strategy,its future ,not based on historical data,unless one thing i agree with u most of the time knm make loss,this is link to attitude and behaviour of company director whether he is good caring his shareholder and capabilities of running a business.this is what we betting he is taking care of shareholder now,if not please run

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-17 19:22 | Report Abuse

alrite just a story only....gogogogogo hehehe

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 20:02 | Report Abuse

@Palmboy,

I was an investors in KNM, way back (don't how many years0... I topped up until ... wait wait, and wtf ...

"....this is what we betting he is taking care of shareholder now,if not please run"

simplest word. "betting" that is not investing.

The most I can say is, "Be Wise and Be Careful.' in any share trading. Tangible asset is an investment.

Greed always murder the profit, not kill the profit. Once it murders, you don't what hits you and following the "hope it will goes up" blindly.

Just my stupid opinion like the rest of the human being, being stupid.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

As an investor in share market, always ask a simplest question.

WTF am I doing? .... and keep on asking until you know WTF you are doing ...

To all, have a good evening and good weekend.