KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,011 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 11 hours ago

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 13:37 | Report Abuse

thanks general nomanland..
let we ride here together here soon

tut tut
menari cha cha

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

I just asking... Don't be stupid

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

Knm will green one today... As most of the traders think will red... Same as yesterday most of the traders think green but end up is red.

笑屎人了。。。if market can predict.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 13:49 | Report Abuse

@oldman, take care, I am signing out from i3investor. Will drop by once a while.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

appreciate sifus like nomanland & bearbearbear sharing their research with us.everyone in this forum mission is to earn money.standing alone is hard to survive in this unstable market.we need to stay united.hope everyone earn big money in knm / borsig .by staying united we can beat the sharks !

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-08-15 14:13 | Report Abuse

Today will be green

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

ok thanks nomanland..
wish your luck bro..

thanks alot general nomanland..

tut tut
trooperrrrrrrss...stannnnnddd!!!
solute sir general Nomanland

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

@nomanland actually give advice , idea and strategy . Thanks.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

@oldman, watch the Bollinger Band carefully. That is all I can say. All the best to you.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-15 14:24 | Report Abuse

@nomanland you should not delate what you write, many people will think and study what you said, that is very good as what I see.

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

ok we will monitor closely ..
thanks general..
enjoy your ride..keep in touch..

hahaha thinkfirst..
you mybe don't know..
nomanland is like freeman..
that his is..
always come n go freely..

tut tut
tiada yg percuma..

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Semua dah jadi hijau balik hahaha tak jadi shopping hari ni!

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

Top up some at 0.375. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-15 15:34 | Report Abuse

Keep the momentum, tomorrow’s sell more

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

Don’t let it stop , keep selling

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-15 15:43 | Report Abuse

yes....don't be pondan, sailang sell!! ,.....lose monies nvm don't lose face......if not luff die peoples

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

Nice

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-08-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

still strong haha

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2019-08-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

KNM will join the same league as Yinson (7293)....

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-15 15:50 | Report Abuse

@7300, everyone have their right to decide , haha . Feel free to sell keep up the momentum. Haha. We always respect your decision so keep up the momentum.

Bull 2019

905 posts

Posted by Bull 2019 > 2019-08-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

KNM magic gone. everyday 0.05 cent down slowly.. sold all. see you next Q la.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

So please carry on the sale momentum

Bossku77

59 posts

Posted by Bossku77 > 2019-08-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

@face, don't compare KNM to YINSON at least YINSON really got big news big achievement they have received or awarded and eventually, the price up. However about KNM? can you tell me something or news that could help its price goes up?

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

don't forgot we have borsig ... TP : rm3 unchanged.

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-15 16:07 | Report Abuse

Cyrus#....don't worry, everybody are free to opinions n sell as much u want, we are not stock bully that u must speak to our like

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-15 16:18 | Report Abuse

Everyday go down 0.5 cent...
Consistent going down....

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

Drop half sen all scared leo? Lol.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

@riko - Borsig ? Able to elaborate more ? Anyone ?

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

Almost one week drop 5 cents.. actually already drop from 0.44 to 0.37

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 16:37 | Report Abuse

This is very weird.

I"ve been active with KNM for nearly two months now(despite holding since Jan) and I must say the way the son is acting against its mother right now is very weird.

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

If scare then sell and cut losses if any. Easy. For the rest of us, we will hold and top up when there are fire sales. LOL. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 16:44 | Report Abuse

upshare Almost one week drop 5 cents.. actually already drop from 0.44 to 0.37
15/08/2019 4:29 PM

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's why I said yesterday KNM will probably go through several yoyos before it hits 0.5, but for some reason some new kids puffed their chests up and wanted to play gangster lol. 0.5 is an uptrend TP.

Young cocks are always the ones served on the dinner table. Remember that.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

wave.............................tomorrow.

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.375. Tomorrow will uptrend. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Mother ends in green. Good!

If it closes in green again tomorrow, then I expect by Monday the soonest, what nomanland taught us on Elliot's wave will start to materialize.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

faizal: aku lempang jugak engkau ni karang.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

@bojed,

" Mother ends in green. Good!

If it closes in green again tomorrow, then I expect by Monday the soonest, what nomanland taught us on Elliot's wave will start to materialize.
15/08/2019 5:07 PM "

Today, not really a good closing. This high/low/close candle does not display a good sign. Look bad. (just my observation)

As stated before Elliot wave, as 2nd wave bullish
But, you have to know when was the 1st wave start and end, height. You have to figure it out.
Do you know what is the 2nd wave ratio?
Answer = 0.618 x 1st wave height

Do not miscalculate the 2nd wave end. (I wish I can, but market is unpredictable) Only estimate.

I do make mistake and wrong calculation before. I should had sell when the price was 0.420. But I did not. Why? Greed is the answer.

Watch the Bollinger Band carefully.

Know yourself and equip with knowledge of trading instead of depending on unknown person such as this Nomanland.

This Nomanland can be a con artist, a devil, or a saint. As long as you are in any trading forum, you have to take care of yourself first instead of becoming a follower of ..........

That is all I can say. All the best to you.
Just becareful.

Remember this. I don't even trust myself. Why? Greed is the main problem for every human.

adios amigo, I am out. and hope everyone drive safely.

genius

208 posts

Posted by genius > 2019-08-15 18:05 | Report Abuse

Congrats Knm and wb on good closing for today

ocmz66

21 posts

Posted by ocmz66 > 2019-08-15 18:12 | Report Abuse

KNM will up next week

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 18:13 | Report Abuse

@bojed,

Learn these when you have time and want to earn some money in trading.

Money Flow Index
Bollinger Band
Bollinger Band Width
Bollinger Percent b
Elliot wave
Fibonacci ratio
Fibonacci retracement
Identify support and resistance levels

I hope you can be a successful in trading and minimize your losses.

Have a good evening to you.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 18:15 | Report Abuse

@oldman, those messages for bojed is also good for additional knowledge.
Feel good to share knowledges. Sharing money, no no no no ;)

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-15 18:17 | Report Abuse

@ thinkfirst @nomanland you should not delate what you write, many people will think and study what you said, that is very good as what I see.
15/08/2019 2:24 PM

--
The above messages for @bojed and @oldman remain in i3.

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

thanks general we always take noted all you views..
our tactical team will deployed all needed..

general Nimanland say..
This Nomanland can be..
a con artist..
a devil, or a saint.
Remember this.
I don't even trust myself.
Why?
Greed is the main problem for every human...

tut tut
thats why general nomanland is difference
his similar with general paktua..
hahahahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

Nomanland: I'm currently holding 750k KNM shares at 0.195 but my most recent top up was made due to being too greedy and too naive. Fortunately, it was only 50k shares at 0.42.

Now with more info from you on how to optimize my gains, I will surely do my best to implement it. There's no 100% sure fire method, but at least from now on I can do it with a sound strategy.

I'm confident with KNm's direction, but it would also be nice if I can buy more at an appropriate price.

Thank you very much nomanland. May God bless you with good health and great wealth.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-15 18:43 | Report Abuse

kinda miss when Sardin, Mabel n the rest were around months back when this counter was around 0.18, i think i only recognise Bojed now, the rest are aliens posting weird stuffs, sometimes i do even wonder if Sardin is actually Mr Lee in disguise, haha

anyhow, this counter is good for long term investors like myself n few others who really got the power to hold since most of is here bought it when the price was rather low

besides all those confusing charts, here are few strong reasons on why to keep this counter for long term

- it’s totally undervalued
- it has plenty of potential
- getting many projects lately
- Mr Lee’s purchase lately, it’s good to join when the director starts to collect ( he only sold warrant last, not the mother share)
- promising quarter results that show KNM is on the right track

and to what Bojed previously mentioned, i do agree with him that this counter would slightly go on yo yo mode before shooting up, due to market sentiment etc, otherwise i strongly agree with Sardin’s target price, although it takes time and patience is a must :)

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

BearBearBear.we share the same thinking.i also wonder before this sardine81 was general lee in disguise.hahaha .

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

buy at any low price and hold.. up till max.. enjoy the yoyo spin sampai pening..

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-15 19:32 | Report Abuse

paktua happy and happening always..

paktua73

18,298 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-15 19:33 | Report Abuse

iyaaaa when down a bit all scared kaa?
then make noises all around..
come on laa no stock ever just shoot up never got correction..from 0.7 till 0.44 how big correction happened??
answer NEVER!!
just tiny correction only..
paktua never hiding if red come..
let see on this 21days then all will know who got gut to fight more..

tut tut

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

Have faith guys. KNM will trumph tomorrow