KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 7 hours ago

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-21 15:20 | Report Abuse

Yaya pls up to 0.205 then i cut loss change to mom.

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

Good QR perhaps. I think QR is on 23rd

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-21 15:25 | Report Abuse

the son just overtook the mother share *facepalm*

josephn

757 posts

Posted by josephn > 2019-08-21 15:31 | Report Abuse

Mother for long term investment.

Son for fast cash withdrawer.

Can play long term and short term in KNM.

Cjseven

427 posts

Posted by Cjseven > 2019-08-21 15:33 | Report Abuse

Esso Start to collect

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-21 15:38 | Report Abuse

Come on laaaa

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

It's 1539 pm...

Still 0.375...:)

For those who are still not on this train to Berlin..See you in the next station..Lobsters will be served..

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

Sedap sangat ker lobster tu? Rasa macam udang?

Cjseven

427 posts

Posted by Cjseven > 2019-08-21 15:40 | Report Abuse

After 4pm may be have a good show

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 15:44 | Report Abuse

Show apa? Tiger show ka?

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

There is no more show! No more 2.30, 3.30 and 4.30pm... wake up!

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Nobody is taking over KNM. All rumours. Wake up!

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 15:53 | Report Abuse

Musang king grade A sekarang berapa sekilo?

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-21 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hope close 0.375

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-21 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ok..not bad for today....
Hold and wait....

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Berapa harga musang king grade A sekilo?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

Only fools will waste their time...hahahahaha

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-21 17:10 | Report Abuse

Hmm. Interesting strategy.
Around 3:15pm, "someone" buy 0.375 large volume, everyone jump and buy. Buyers start queuing up trying not to miss out at 0.375, "someone" Sell 0.375. 4:15pm+4:41pm
Pushing buyer to buy more at 0.375

At the end, buy 0.375 and sell 0.375, loss some commission, and gain from selling those unsold lot at 0.375 to newbies or noob.

"someone" is some smart alex.

Interesting eh!

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

zzzzzz...when qtr out?

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

ihik ihik

https://youtu.be/SXQYg05KQYw

theee theee

tut tut
ghost 3.30,4.15-4.30
ada hantu ada hantu
theee theee

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

dah tau dah......bullish reversal who else oversea takeover banananana gah kikiki....

enjoy laa dulu mabel woooo

Concierto del Sur, Ponce.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mdqfcHUWOWM

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-21 17:27 | Report Abuse

1biji musang king equals 1lot knm

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-21 17:35 | Report Abuse

QR report 28/08/2019 (maybe)

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 17:38 | Report Abuse

Jom beli durian musang king plak lah

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-21 17:42 | Report Abuse

23,28,30 based on history. But better in 28

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

@oldman, be careful bro. Lower Bollinger Band.
16/7 and 8/8 shoulder, 26/7 head

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

yes TA team also some..will monitor closely..
thanks nomanland..

tut tut..
jolok durian kg jaa..

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-21 18:23 | Report Abuse

?????

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-21 18:25 | Report Abuse

bollinger band don't always give accurate buy and sell signals, remember that Nomanland

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-21 18:33 | Report Abuse

and you collected KNM back in 2016 when it used to be 40 cents right before it began to fall, so do you still think the charts would help Nomanland ?

i still agree with Sardin, charts often lead to confusion

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

This is scam counter. Price will drop 20 cents. Right issue coming.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-21 18:38 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaaaa

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-21 20:00 | Report Abuse

@BeeBearBear, yes, Bollinger band. It is all depends of how I use it. Using BB with price, BB with indicator, or BB with oscillator. It is depend how to overlay the BB. Also depend on the software to analyze those data whether it is capable using BB and the indicator/oscillator data.

I already exited since last week. Now, I am just waiting for the right time to enter again.
As long as there is no buy/sell signal or about turn bull/bear, I stay put, maybe just skip knm, or get on with my life.

Me, I don't follow "hope it will goes up or down"

I am just sticking to my confusing charts that I understand. ha ha

So far so good, 6/10 successfully buy and sell. 4/10, too busy with works, ignored the warning signal due to greed, and miss the boat. (also got stuck until breakeven or min loss)

Actually, I am damn busy with works and haven't had a good rest since ... I am not sure when.

Greed murders the profit.

Now back to work.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-21 20:06 | Report Abuse

@ BeeBearBear bollinger band don't always give accurate buy and sell signals, remember that Nomanland
21/08/2019 6:25 PM

Thank you. Must appreciated for your concern.

Don't worry about the Bollinger Band. I depends on other indicators/oscillator for confirmation.

LKOH

365 posts

Posted by LKOH > 2019-08-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

Why need to work? TA can cari makan

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-21 21:08 | Report Abuse

hahaha lkoh..everyone have his passions..
so he just make fun on trade..
but live as businessman..

tut tut
ya kaaa????
ihik ihik

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2019-08-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, no offense. Just point out my observation. 6/10 is quite close to 50/50. Toss coin to make decision also 50/50. Doesn’t it mean your method not really effective? That extra 1/10 could be 1 time lucky. If that 1/10 become unlucky is 4/10. Less than 50/50

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2019-08-21 22:39 | Report Abuse

@i3Value, ...", no offense. Just point out my observation. ..."

No problem and none taken. ;)

I just plucked a figure out of thin air 6/10 or should it be 9/10 (bull sh1t) or 2/10 (what a bull chart) ha ha

At least with a 60% chance of winning and 40% chance of loss, stuck, missed, breakeven.

You never know which one is the better number to reply or to deceive?

To tell the truth or not to tell the truth, that is the question.

No systems is perfect.

Greed is the main cause of failure even with a good strategy.

Have a good evening.
21/08/2019 10:37 PM

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-21 23:05 | Report Abuse

balancing....balancing....balancing....

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

the best voted OnG stk for 2019.......apa lu mau, DJ new highs coming.Maddump is crazy but not stupid

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

Berapa harga musang king grade A sekilo?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-22 07:19 | Report Abuse

Need some Amoys to release stress...anyone care to join?

mukhriz02023

1,291 posts

Posted by mukhriz02023 > 2019-08-22 07:37 | Report Abuse

Need to eat musang king durian to ease tension. Anybody want to join?

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-22 08:20 | Report Abuse

Stress ?

This counter has been smooth sailing...

Very stable...No need to monitor so much la...less stress...interval is good enough..

Cheers everyone !

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-22 08:29 | Report Abuse

If qr show profit and positive cashflow...mean knm autumn has come,there will be a big show ,investor will all run in,remain 1st tp rm0.7 could be changed if outstanding performance

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-22 08:47 | Report Abuse

whizzkid, deMusangking and myself will be happy to join you.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-22 08:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all!

750k shares waiting to hit for my TP hihi.

This is my 8th month of holding this stock with paper gain of 92% currently (0.1, 0.375, 0.38, 0.42) with the biggest one being 500k shares bought at 0.1.

When will it hit my TP? Nobody knows. Could be today, could be tomorrow, could be never lol! I could sell it all today and just live off the profit for four years, but where's the fun in that right hahaha so I'll just continue on waiting. Either it hits my TP or it crashes down to 0.3, I will be still gainining quite a lot.

Don't worry too much and be kind to each other, and don't forget to give charity to the needy ones, even if you face a loss. We should be grateful both in good times and in bad times.

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

hahaha..

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-08-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

KNM king of OnG king