KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Dav Yau 5 hours ago

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-22 21:25 | Report Abuse

Paktua: kali ni try ligan masa 0.33 pulak la hahaha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

investortrader88: yes I forgot to mention nomanland as well. He's the reason why I've been putting my effort to study charts and all for the past two weeks.

Investing mid-long will still be my forte, but this nearly old man needs some adrenaline rush once in a while to keep him alive haha

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-22 21:30 | Report Abuse

One thing for sure, looks like there are many holders who are actually anticipating for the price to drop to a certain number so that they can top up to their existing shares as well.

This would not be the case two months ago. I guess we've been through this together for quite some time, and we know already what to expect :)

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-08-22 21:33 | Report Abuse

be strong knm holder. win or....

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-08-22 22:10 | Report Abuse

#bojed.the sifu nomanland chart is useful.hope i can find time to study.never finish learning.

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-22 22:13 | Report Abuse

@aris743 be strong knm holder. win

What was the best lesson you learned during stock market crashes?

Most people panic.

Those that don’t panic, never regret it. Those that do, regret it long-term.

Nobody can predict when crashes will happen.

Those few people who do predict crashes, get the next one wrong, so would be better as buy and hold investors.

I have yet to meet a successful long-term market timer. 1/100 maximum can do it

The financial media and also the non-financial media, trade off fear.

When markets hit record highs, the media barely mentions it. Whenever there is a sell off. it is reported in the most sensational terms. `1,000 points drop` rather than a 4% drop. If there is a real crash, documentaries are made!

Diversification works but not over-diversification.

Markets tend to recover quickly. 1–7 years typically.

The public mistakes volatility for stability and safety.

However, things are slowly changing. More people are learning about the importance of buying and holding, rather than buying and trading

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

i wonder whos still holding KNM shares. Hoping and hoping to raise up. yayyyyyy....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-22 22:32 | Report Abuse

Sifu make mistake, i sell on 40-43 just lucky laaa...aiyooo...nway be cool sifu...anyway u bring those elliot wave theory etc. Its a good deed for a newbie like me...tq sifu nomanland...meawhile let us wait the signal....in here.....later...if any....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

even sifu mistake coz of greed...lets overcome the greed in our heart....we need to remember always, greed kills......yoo

Mabel

24,096 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

@CyrusQ i have no idea who's that rr88.

rr88 the parrot is a typical sour grapes. Sold TM way below Par value. Now hoping to come in and he's doing that in every counter that he missed. Greatec, KNM to name a few..

He just have to face it that we are just two different kinds. He's are just a Trader and most of us are investors..

It's not about who is right or wrong. It's about the path we choose.

bizzybone

286 posts

Posted by bizzybone > 2019-08-22 23:31 | Report Abuse

Everyone's a keyboard warrior here, myself included.

rr88 probably just loves to troll, so if you get affected by it then he got under your skin.....lol

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-23 08:17 | Report Abuse

Screen touch oly.......!
Hot money on the move.......!
Ready for it..........
Stand by U Juragan sardin......
Juragan pening lalat.....
Kelasi mabuk laut.,,,
Muntah hijau......
Wa ka ka ka.......!!!!
Hot money on the move.....!!!

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-08-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

KNM QR report out 30th August? Hoepfully all green again like Q1!! Gogogo!!!

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-23 09:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing these information Sardin.
i got my experience in KNM to share. i hope it help.
Couple of months before. I bought extra KNM shares 2 days before one of the QR shown 700 million lost. I panicked as the report was out only after 5pm and thinking the next day the share price will plumb. To my surprise the share price only drop 1 sen the next day. Fortunately we have people like Sardin and some of the sifus here posted the real reason the the losses then i began to hold and continuous to collect. That time the share price was only half of current price. of course there are many lalangs provide stupid comments such as drop by to 0.07 and PN17 and bla bla bla. This thing did not happen but the price went double. you decide whose information you want to trust. there are many ill-hearted people in this chat and their ill-intentioned comment can be ignored. They will be here continuously to poison your mind and weaken your will , just like devil. Again it is your choice to buy or sell.
Lastly , if one of the QR that shown 700 million losses and share price only drop 1 sen , why are you worry so much of the coming QR report?
lastly , have a good day ahead.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

@sardine81, you cannot say LEE holding less than 30%. Because we dont know who is holding on his behalf and his proxies.

Goldensnow

285 posts

Posted by Goldensnow > 2019-08-23 09:20 | Report Abuse

KNM 9.20 am already highest traded stock

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-23 09:23 | Report Abuse

I think today is the starting ,ready to take off ,i got the signal....the big next wave overtake the peak 0.44 get ready

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-23 09:26 | Report Abuse

Wait wait wait for me to collect a little bit more now. Still in the Q. lol

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-08-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

Guess might not be possible for me d as it goes up now.

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-23 09:30 | Report Abuse

pls dont fly first, still want collect some to hold..

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-08-23 09:34 | Report Abuse

collect

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

Adoi everytime goes down a bit, will bounce back the next day.

Susah la nak top up macam ni.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-23 09:42 | Report Abuse

paktua want share some
please read all of it....

what paktua was write all based on own experience..
paktua was hold gtronic n dialog n hibiscus at very low lever many years ago..
lost all fund bcoz stuck there paktua was kick out from parti and positon as mnster..
fmly dvoce..all run out..
stuck at small room for 8 month..

before one by one of that share rise up..
gtronic rise above rm5(that time when paktua sold all)..
dialog rise above 3.30(that time when paktua sold all)..
hibiscus rise above 1.30(that time when paktua sold all)..
and one riches fundraisers the pioneer of downtrend general from singopre offer to be Chief to his team..

later paktua climb back to be one of best general to play what long time ago many of fund managers say is dumb tactics..

paktua then realize only never give up
andn stand to fight on what we believe..
summit of success is there..

just dumb share..

tut tut
stand what we believe and success will reward..

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-23 09:43 | Report Abuse

paktua always hear this many time..
the typical word ..
they always say..

what gonna happen next?
what i would do next?
its will be down doom?
oh my god!! i am gone!!
why i never get out earlier!!

this a typical word that we say..
when we surround it by chaos momentum..

we as are human have singularity that we call sense...
fear will lead us been a protective..
we act be protective when we does't understand it well..
its will happen..
fear also lead us..
been a protective..

when we know some it no right...
fear always..
lead us make a wrong step..
becoz..
we surround it..
by step to be a protective to what we have..
and make us be an prejudice..

soo..come on!!
wake up!!
remember..
how many time.. we pass it all..
difficulties..obstacles.. and successes through it..
come on..
step up with our brave heart...
release all our fear...
let hear this..

https://youtu.be/UdOcA55zmVk

we are man to take lead be the top..
we are man dream to be number one
we are man of fearless ..
we are the fighter ..
we never let fear... lead us ever......
we will fight..
dare to fight to be more stronger..

tut tut
stand to fight...

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

Inspiring... Still learning to read chart

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

There is also another path,if they resume the plan list the borsig in sg,bright future !next year trump will do whatever to order to boost the economy to sky high,oil and gas industry will be the main player next yr,downsteam player like knm get ready for massive order

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

Drops to 0.355.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Sembang sembang juge..... jangan lupa beli.....
Beli jangan tak beli......
Beli saja saja...............
Beli saja saja untuk suka suka.....
Beli saja saja
Juragan sardin wa ka ka
Kelasi mabuk pusing kepala......
Juragan sardin stand by u
Stand by u......
Jangan lupa Hot money on the move
Stand by for it......
Stand by u
B come nestle & 148
Wa ka ka.....

aris743

726 posts

Posted by aris743 > 2019-08-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

win or die. just hold.
bit or lot, just keep.
time must come.
hero or zero

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

Yayyy

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

This is all history with old story of borsig. The time of knm is over. Let's buy gpacket and huat together. Heheheeeee....

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

Millionairegig, I recalled you said last time that cursing this counter would make the price move up, but lately you sound more like a lost dumb cunt

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

BORSIG is good but it's not the best. Do you agree? Dont compare Borsig with local companies or even companies in asia.

Having said that. I just read that bausted Singapore won a big project in Europe for waste heat recovery.

Bottom line let's see what LEE can do with BORSIG.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Teddybear, it's funny isn't it. I saw when people fear and started to curse, the knm shares goes up...hahahhaaa... Enjoy:))

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

*double facepalm*

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-08-23 11:08 | Report Abuse

If trust, just buy n keep. Matched some 36 c. If I'm not support, I will dispear forever from here liow but my spirit n soul still b here.
Wakakakaka

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

thee woodswater..we're in same team..
paktua troopers maintained buy from 0.36(earlier morning don't know who so dumb sold)and keep wait to reload more if below 0.35..

tut tut
live ti play with risk
knm always worth it..
but still stick on sell tp 0.58
and surpport final eat to all platoons here at 0.33

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-23 11:47 | Report Abuse

Can go below 0.3 next week?

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-08-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

......,, gerenti tak akac pecah 0.35c.....!
in sya Allah.

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-08-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

sardin since u have such in depth knowledge about knm...u sure can tell roughly wats coming results like?

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-23 12:19 | Report Abuse

I guess the best chance we have for KNM to fall down to megasale price is if Trump opens his big mouth against China again next month.

Panic selling will ensue, just like it did twice before.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-08-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

yayy..everyday drop...fasntasy versus reality... going to 30 cents.. KNM=30cents

riko

2,728 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-08-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

manipulation of financial results ........................................
profit & loss boss can take on -------------------------------------

alamah ......

accountant certificate also can buy .......................
see you in jail.

BORSIG = amazon + microsoft + google + facebook

guy ! don't laugh die people.... be realistic.

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-08-23 12:45 | Report Abuse

Sardin81,

FYI, manipulation of financial results is a SERIOUS VIOLATION of Financial Regulation. BOSS & Directors will be fined heavily and possibly go to jail

As for BORSIG, its worth nothing if KNM continue to post NET LOSS quarterly

(KNM posted 5 consecutive quarters with NET LOSS before posting a small profit in Q1 2019)

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-08-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bojed,

Based on what you just comment, I can't help but wonder if KNM will also fall into Megasale Price if KNM posted Q2 NET LOSS in coming days...

What say you?

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-23 12:48 | Report Abuse

will76.. Yes indeed..price will fall..
if knm post q2 net loss..
but will never break 0.30 below..
that paktua sure..

paktua dare to reload huge if reach 0.30(was say wilk put troops at 0.28)

tut tut
stick believe on knm

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-08-23 12:49 | Report Abuse

Will76 please don’t buy KNM if you afraid KNM Q2 net loss. Just shut up and moved on

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-08-23 13:12 | Report Abuse

More intersting is KNM borsig going to listing in SGI.. hope this is true...

Bull 2019

905 posts

Posted by Bull 2019 > 2019-08-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

every week down 0.10 cents. all the euro buyer already run away.. no more 3 pm fun.. lucky me..sold.

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-23 13:25 | Report Abuse

Agree sardin many of big shark take to look on q2 if post profit,mean two consecutive profit ,knm surely stand at the price based on its fundamental value ,if those investment bank call buy again,it will like the dayang straight fly rm1+