If it closes at 0.36 today, then maybe Wednesday/Thursday will be megasale day, but we still have to wait for the son to drop to 0.1 first. It has went through the same process twice before. No guarantee for it to happen again but who knows right?
Be prepared with your ammo guys. Proceed with caution.
macam Paktua kata, jatuh sikit tapi telur sudah kecut cam nak mampus, lebih baik korang jangan main saham, jenis ikan bilis cam nie, just sell n put your money in FD, bangang , take this t(-.-t)
Its look like a sign to me that they are trying to push down the price and collect more before KNM price hit the new high. anyway guy this is for long term investment till meet my TP. have a pleasant evening.
One day drop half or 1 cent will make you feel nothing until it reaches the bottom you will realise and wake up later.
I believe Sardin has disposed off his shares. Me too. We like KNM so much, but we will also compare KNM with other stocks where i found other stocks are so much cheaper.
KNM can be a good boy and also can be a bad boy.
Those were trapped before should have learnt from past. If it is not the time to own KNM, you must go.
I disrespect those people who discredit for his own mistake. You sold lower and run when it drop ard 0.34 then out of sudden it went up to 0.39 . Within the same day you lost 5sen. I guess it is painful to you but do not discredit ppl and think all behave like you.
sardin81 (*Repost*)Below is what masterkevin212 wrote, I cannot believe that kind of posting is from him. looks like this forum has more terrible people than I expected. First was that fellow, now this... once they sold, they start to talk bad about the counter ? Not only say bad things about the counter, he even use my name to scare people to sell, for what ? you want to take profit just take lah, why need to use my name to influence people to sell ?. How many times do I need to repeat myself ? I am not selling my KNM shares, it is not ready.
Let me tell you, there is a group of people are about to take over KNM from Lee... it is just that they want to clear people like masterkevin212 and other small players before buying big again. Some even try to defame Lee, which is a terrible thing to do. If anything happen to Lee, will make takeover even easier. But I dont think that story about money laundering is real.
I think most of you have sold, so the story will be the same... very few people actually become rich from shares.
I know masterkevin bought very cheap at reasonable vol... but he sold. So when KNM hit above RM3 in the future, he will not gain anything extra from it. He may have made some money this round, maybe around 39sen, maybe good money, that is all he get, it will not make him very rich.
I really hope he wont buy KNM again. This is very different story when it comes to what I am doing. When I see opportunity, I wont let go just because share price slowed down or you hear some rumors or already satisfied with your profits.
This is not the first time I am doing this, I have experience in this kind of counters in the past. Also buy very cheap, wait for few thousand % then only I collect my fortune. Warran Buffet and even our old man KYY become rich because of this kind of opportunity, not because they move from one counter to another ( of cos KYY is preaching different thing nowadays, to fish followers, I know he become rich because of a big hit, you can ask him if you want ).
It is either you hang on the the opportunity or just let it go before you can get full impact. Its up to you. Remember, you only need to hit one big one, thats it... your entire life finance is secured.Or you can choose to hit 100 medium sized target to get the same impact. People ask, what if cant KNM cant reach that target...
well, remember what I told you last time.. when have doubt, look at this again...
a company that has the engineering capabilities to produce this monster. Ask Dayang,Gamuda, Dialog.. or whatever company you can find in Malaysia or anywhere in the world to build that.
trading below 40sen... even if RM3 also I will still think it is worth. It is not a local class company, it is a world class company, with engineering skills to build machines that breaks World records.
Dont let this opportunity slip away like Masterkevin212. Whatever happen to KNM make loss or make profit, BORSIG is still there, there are many people waiting to grab BORSIG..
-----
masterkevin212 I already told you guys....
One day drop half or 1 cent will make you feel nothing until it reaches the bottom you will realise and wake up later.
I believe Sardin has disposed off his shares. Me too. We like KNM so much, but we will also compare KNM with other stocks where i found other stocks are so much cheaper.
KNM can be a good boy and also can be a bad boy.
Those were trapped before should have learnt from past. If it is not the time to own KNM, you must go.
You couldn't make money here, you couldn't make money in Dsonic today.
The only thing you can do is accusing some genuine people here of something they are not without any solid proof. The last time somebody did that to me was rr88, where he accused me of selling all of my shares at 0.3. When I asked for proof, he couldn't give it and where is he now?
He's facing huge dilemma in DRB right now. I guess my prayer was answered by God.
I pray to God may He strike you with lightning, and I hope He will answer to my prayer this time too, amen.
@sardin81 - You're pioneer investor @ mids or long term. won't really hurt you. But there alot IDSS here which making alot dramas and turn out negative. Which i believe it happen to all counter. But your determination was strong which make me bit curios to find out more. haha.
@sardin81 - haha i agree with your statement, not much able to win big because everyone treating here as a casino platform. pioneer & long term will win all by understanding the company. To be honest i'm not pro , and in learning progress everyday.
CyrusQ: Sigh, I don't think you know what IDSS really means. With idss, you have to sell first at high price and buy it later at a lower price.
What I did with Dsonic-wb today was I bought it first when it dipped to 0.39 and I sold it when it went up to 0.405.
Not everyone can do idss. You have to go through some checkings first, and you can only trade through your dealer. You can't do it on your own through an online platform. And not all counters are opened for IDSS.
For what it's worth, have never done IDSS and I don't have any intentions to ever do it, not even once in my life.
I do short term/same day trading once in a while when things are starting to get too boring in my life. A little bit of adrenaline rush can be fun sometimes, but not all the time, although if I had it my way, I would've ridden my K1600GTL from Putrajaya all the way to Ipoh and come back within 3 hours just for stupid crazy fun, but that's not possible for today since I had to fetch my kids and wife back to home.
You said it's lucky I'm not God, or else I would end the world. When you say that, you're indirectly implying (with or without intention) that there's a possibility for things to be unlucky if I was God(God-Forbid such things to ever happen). You've just committed something very close to blasphemy without you realizing it. Repent. Watch your words.
@BeeBearBear - Sorry i'm not accusing you. please don't mislead and those name which i highlighting was from some old post. (which happen to be in forum)
@Didn't mention as followed :-
@Your user was @BeeBearBear / unless you have another ID.
@bojed - Congratulation on win and support Dsonic & i have no idea who's that rr88.
Is not good to curse ppl @ using the "GOD".
"he accused me of selling all of my shares at 0.3." - decision is at your end unless you determined to sell it. - whos to blame ?
bojed What is your problem CyrusQ?
You couldn't make money here, you couldn't make money in Dsonic today.
The only thing you can do is accusing some genuine people here of something they are not without any solid proof. The last time somebody did that to me was rr88, where he accused me of selling all of my shares at 0.3. When I asked for proof, he couldn't give it and where is he now?
He's facing huge dilemma in DRB right now. I guess my prayer was answered by God.
I pray to God may He strike you with lightning, and I hope He will answer to my prayer this time too, amen.
# CyrusQ.i bought knm for long term.previously bought at 0.17.i top up at 0.265.0.32.0365.0.39.0.42..i have very much confident knm is undervalue.international company with very bright future
before i bought every stock i do some research.this year my best performing stock telekom.bought at RM 2.50 & RM 2.60 .i sold at RM 3.95.now still keep some stocks for long term like drbhcom.genting b.genting m.sapura.bumi armada.velesto.aeon.air asia.elsoft.inari.gtronic.fgv.kossan.econpile ikhmas.tashin.iris.
as we grow in life we never finish learning.knm forum is the best.knowing great people like sir sardine.bojed .bearbearbear.xenze & many others that willing to share their reasearch so that we can understand more the company we invest.i consider them as my sifu.is ok if you cal me lalang. i accept.Tks bro.
investortrader88: adoi I don't share that much info la unlike sardine and others. When I bought 500k shares at 0.1 in Jan, I seriously have no idea why I did that other than my gut feeling telling me KNM's price shouldn't be that low. It's only recently I shared just a little bit of info regarding KNMRE because I recently got to know one of my clients is a top exec in KNMRE. That's all.
wah knm core fighters back on field.. good2.. only not good paktua geng.. not lucky to grab at 0.36.. knm below 0.35 paktua n the geng akan kaut letak dlm kapal.. ligan sampai lantai.. muntah balik 0.58
tut tut not an investors but swing Fighters.. fund from rm800k until now reach more rm55m(on group) never fear to fight(with own style)
CyrusQ: I'm sorry for my manner before this. As I'm nearing 40, I find it quite irritating when people question my integrity. I mean no serious harm. May God shower you with His mercy instead. I'm sorry again ya.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
upshare
3,239 posts
Posted by upshare > 2019-08-22 16:12 | Report Abuse
Tofay red...