KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

72 people like this.

59,011 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 21 hours ago

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-08-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right sardin81 about Borsig ZM Schweiz AG its currently active in the field of investment, its an investment company.

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2019-08-28 23:06 | Report Abuse

Conclusion, tomorrow if still below 0.4 is very very very good bargain

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-28 23:11 | Report Abuse

Man, Why this announcemwnt come out before qr result...

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-28 23:12 | Report Abuse

thats what im thinking, what the intention

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2019-08-28 23:20 | Report Abuse

They purposely did it to make us confuse...ha ha

Tomorrow or Friday we will find out....

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-28 23:23 | Report Abuse

Its better be good

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-28 23:33 | Report Abuse

Yes, the timing of this announcement is a good question.

But it should be not easy to have caused KNM to sell the shares to this company based in Switzerland..unless maybe being pressured to do so.

Imagine they could have bought until enough, from RM0.15 onward, and started to check you...

As some billionaires said, nothing is sentimental if the price is right..the Management can sell, must make sure that even the Warrant holders (bought at RM0.30 say ) should not suffer losses, the conv price is RM1.00 (by April next year), the buyer should pay at least RM1.30 a share(the remaining shares) or let its limit up for a few times until RM1.30 before April next year.

Moreover, most of the assets of KNM are based in overseas, no harm or upset the local environment.

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-28 23:36 | Report Abuse

Vitalij Bulat is Germany?.. just read his info in the moneyhouse page.. interesting..

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-28 23:43 | Report Abuse

Go to read announcement report 2.6, costing of investing in December 2004 only Euro100,000.
Now selling 130m.
Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-28 23:44 | Report Abuse

Ya lah, to them, it is less USD0.10 a share on the average...unbelievable. Madness. BORSIG, world class engineering.

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-08-28 23:48 | Report Abuse

Waw like a drama.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

enjoying amoy now...hahaha...3rd round.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

Sardin, than should be good news it's?

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-28 23:49 | Report Abuse

buy with RM500k, sell at RM130M.. berjuta lemon

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-28 23:50 | Report Abuse

after got all input about current situation..
paktua will maneuver all his red stock legions..
and now.
will upgraded all red stock army
into a new positions..

all platoons will upgraded..
In each platoons will have 4 squads units
in each squad there are 7 troopers

in each squad led by..
1 Sargent,1 Corporals 1 lastcorporal..
and 4 brave troopers..

on each platoons will have rm7m ammo..
an every squad will have rm1.75m ammo,
each troopers will be provided with rm250k ammo..

with 220 red stock troopers
on the 32 squards into 8 platoons
including1 reserve platoon..
with 3 squads inside..
on paktua commands..

tut tut
now entire red stock legions
with strength 8 platoons
and with rm55m ammo ready to war

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-28 23:56 | Report Abuse

ya loh...better to take a break,almost midnight. deMusangking n whizzkid are now in song song land.

Mabel

24,094 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-29 00:11 | Report Abuse

Hebat Paktua and Team!

Syabas!

Mabel

24,094 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-29 00:56 | Report Abuse

Sardine81 and team,

Very interesting revelations!

Thanks for sharing..

P/S masterkevin, why don't you come back and join us.. Remember, You were also part of this journey before KNM rocket up.. The journey actually has just begun...

Let's all HUAT Together!

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-29 06:17 | Report Abuse

in here all previous platoons will set as a squad..
from now here will lead by 1st platoons..

on previous in here already have..
1st,2nd and 3rd platoons
(later was setup as a 1st platoons and 3rd platoons)..
holding 1.45m unit(1.445m unit)
and..
total 2.8m(2.89m unit)all avrrge at 0.345+..
all unit was split by 2 platoons.

now with new upgraded teams..
here will lead by 1st platoons..
all privious platoons will set as a squad..
so will have 4 squad in here..

before here already have a teams take a position..
so previous 1st platoon will rename as 1st squad,and 3rd platoons will rename as 2nd squad.
as we know they already hold share each squad have 1.45m share(each troops was hold 206,430k unit average cost was spent rm71,260 estimated 29% from total rm250k ammo they have)which mean they still have 71% balance ammo to spend..
mean while 3rd and 4th squad will take action today..
now with news mobilsion army position in here
paktua will ride more stronger from before..

tut tut
was told not blindly ride..
we're real red stock army all set properly detials..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-08-29 06:24 | Report Abuse

This news is interesting.rival the west and the east...but the timing only b4 qr....?

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-29 07:25 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Aug 23, 2019 5:29 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo if price want go down that time drop until 0.33c should keep drop below 0.30c already, why return back to 0.40c?

Why everyday price up or down only 0.05c?
Bcos General Lee is supporting it, so u bilis don't panic n sell all together. If price keep drop Lee hv to use a lot money to buy back. If price maintain n keep going up (if really happen) Lee don't need use his pocket money to buy the share. That time fund mgr will accumulate.
Simple as that. Aiyoyo said many time already, highest possibility fund mgr already in also now.

Now Lee only do his job by using little money to support it instead of a chunk of money to buy from low again

28/06 - spike
29/07 - hit high price
28/08 will be the key for price movement.

All will settle after 28th

Yesterday borsig sell one of the unit and gain 130m and will it reflect in this QR?
If today can close above 0.40c bcos of the gain
30/08 - will hit new high price above 0.44c

Cheers :)

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-29 07:45 | Report Abuse

Its written in the announcement @sardin81
EUR100,000 on 1st Dec 04 @ RM4.67

So question is will it reflect in this QR or what?
If already reflect then its OK
But if hvnt, is the 130m is alot? What will knm price going now

:)

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-29 07:51 | Report Abuse

today paktua set squad position at couple battle point..
1-1st and 2nd squad will put on final battle point at 0.28-0.26..
2- 3rd squad will set at 0.33 battle point with max 43% ammo will use..
3-4th squad will standby at 0.31-0.30 battle point also will use max 43% from they entire ammo..

today let ride..paktua n red stock legions never give up here..

tut tut
Paktua also own share it self here..
not small huge a bit woo

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

Your guts say its down today @paktua?

Posted by rms_starlight > 2019-08-29 07:55 | Report Abuse

masuk queue standby.. collect more

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 07:56 | Report Abuse

Roughly, If RM130M shared by 2.6B shares, each share will get RM0.05, let it UP by RM0.05 lah today..the company has a handsome profit by receiving cash RM130M equivalent. Please Go back to RM0.43 a share...

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-29 07:58 | Report Abuse

Morning guys. Fresh and sunny today. Up or down today is everybody guess. But my guess is should be uptrend. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-29 08:04 | Report Abuse

This anouncement overall is good news,wont drive price down,i think will drive knm very high,if read the whole anouncement,management saying that borsig is in its rapid growth and high demand...disposal of the small borsig can make borsig group have more penetration and involvement of business activities in Russian..aside of this RTO is very possible now ,if u throw ur knm share now,i have nothing to say,if i have more qouta i will all in because of this announcement.

paktua73

18,297 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-08-29 08:06 | Report Abuse

no laa mofa83..as red stock legions leaders..
paktua only set down position..
that why paktua legions was name as red stock troopers..
hope that will clear picture here..

tut tut
our motto is red wave we welcomed..
green winds we take as reward
never fear to ride on red sea wave..

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 08:16 | Report Abuse

Yes, the one unit is the way to settle the dust for the time being, especially when the QR is due..later if they can get more shares from the open market, those who wanted to takeover will open the negotiation again..

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-08-29 08:18 | Report Abuse

@sardin
Yup ur right but at the moment v need this to push the price abit to give confident on the rto

:)

Posted by j03laj4n > 2019-08-29 08:22 | Report Abuse

i thought the gain on disposal only at RM18.73 million as per para 5.1 in the annoucement.

why most ppl here talk about RM130 million?

confuse la haha..

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-08-29 08:29 | Report Abuse

Time to buy. Cant miss this opportunity.
Last chance

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 08:30 | Report Abuse

I guessed it was defended, they must have wanted the biz on wholesale basis, with already plenty of shares (you know that 3PM ghost?)in their hands, IF they have asked Mr Lee "how much a share for the remaining shares?", Mr Lee can not say RM1.00 because the market value was only RM0.35 , after being depressed probably by them for one time or two just to use the method to bargain..BUT time being they paid for a unit first lah... more will happen. GOT to drive the high high

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-29 08:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, it was RM19 mil. sardin81, what's your opinion on this instead of RM 130 mil ?

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hello ,19mil gain on disposal,mean knm get 130m cash ,130m-19m=111m this is the cost of purchase when knm take over borsig

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-08-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

big shark is goreng up.

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-08-29 08:42 | Report Abuse

Will see when market open

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2019-08-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

broken above its 20-day SMA.
Look out for key resistances at are RM0.440 (R1) and RM0.500 (R2). Conversely, support levels can be identified at RM0.345 (S1) and RM0.315 (S2).

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-29 08:47 | Report Abuse

Not sure whether Lee will return shareholders 0.05 special dividen....

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

You got to drive the price up, you can ask Mr Lee if he can agree or not..I am sure he will agree

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2019-08-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

US-CHINA Trade War market uncertain, local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold .
FBMACE market index up ...TOP volume all ACE market small cap stock.This is a opportunity markets money now flows in small cap cheaper stocks. sharks now start goreng lows price stock at bottom..

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 09:02 | Report Abuse

Because, IF you wanted to take control, you don't dampen the market value, we will make it limit up a few times before the next negotiation..who wanted to let you control at RM0.35 a share

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

Printer u r right.

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

Leoleo, different acquisition,look the date

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-29 09:23 | Report Abuse

It was 2008 news

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-08-29 09:24 | Report Abuse

@leoleo..... zm just one of the unit --> https://www.knm-group.com/knm_structure.htm

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-08-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

@sardine... my speculation again. Maybe the Russians bought Knm shares at 0.07 to 0.10. Lets say 400million shares. Sold all at 0.40. Roughly make RM120mil. Then use the money to buy ZM. Then price went down to 33sen, so the Russians buy again at huge volumes.. so now, not only they bought ZM with our money, the also hold huge volume at 33sen.

@bojed...* hiding 400mil shares is easy, you only have to be less than 5% and you have to be less than the 30th top share holder. So with 100cds account, this can be achieved easily.

Good morning to everyone and special good morning to @paktua

Leoleo

5,527 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2019-08-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

noted