KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.07 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,011 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 1 hour ago

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-10-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

General LEE

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

u miss to buy at 345..already got big que at 345..now wait for cross 350

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

this debt counter its strong lol..just buy n hold

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:08 | Report Abuse

armada so power..make me wet2..

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Please do not follow anyone statement. , No one able to tell you it will potentially up or down. Unless you're General Lee or insider.

If i were him , does that matter to me , Up or not is your problem ... he wont make any loses at all.

People here all gambling and playing hope it will hike next day.

If you able make love and give birth the next day. Let me know.

And for those who emotional and feel not confident wanna sell KNM or KNM-WB , you're most welcome.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Those joker who tell you that there got news here and there ....and will fly soon.
Yeah right , unless general lee is your father....

Make it simple you confident , done research . Buy and keep then walk off.

1-2 year back and see the result.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-10-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

i bought this counter when it was 0.11, and have no intention to sell it off soon, only long term investors would gain most profit, it’s all about patience

anyway, I wonder where’s Bojed, n the rest

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 16:42 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear i bought this counter when it was 0.11, and have no intention to sell it off soon, only long term investors would gain most profit, it’s all about patience

08/10/2019 4:41 PM

This is what i call a long term investor.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

@BeeBearBear , you can sell it anytime as you want. Is matter of gaining more profit or less.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:45 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari u buy armada 345
08/10/2019 3:23 PM

power armada..dun sad who still inside knm..vadai..vadai..petty u..

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari fitrisahhari u buy armada 345

08/10/2019 4:45 PM

(Good example :- Short term trader .... , 5 - 15cent will let go.)

Moment you buy they will be selling.

When you counter them , all bull shit will out FA/TA.

Go help yourself , there is alot in market providing signal.

And all will be giving you 5-15cent , Test out yourself.

Most of the time gone case.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:57 | Report Abuse

my entry not 345..zenxe know whats my entry..its lower than current price..but this counter lots of debt..more good in movemnt than knm..knm still find leg..

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 16:59 | Report Abuse

vadai..u can que 350..who know maybe someone dump at 350 before market close..

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

life must gone on..dun too love on knm counter..lucky u if not buy above 400 like i post before...cos i already warning..

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 17:03 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari my entry not 345..zenxe know whats my entry..its lower than current price..but this counter lots of debt..more good in movemnt than knm..knm still find leg..
08/10/2019 4:57 PM

Obviously that wont be your entry price , always a gap for you to throw and grab another lower price.

The best stories teller is not how good he's in telling stories. Is how much ppl he able to trap and listen to him. End up you'll be the next victim whereby he's enjoying selling and buying lower.

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

Drop 1 sen is not the end of the world.There's always tomorrow to battle on.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

If you're keen on what you bought, keep it and see the result 1-2 year later.

If you're playing 5-15cent. and enjoying ppl telling you stories. FA / TA.

Subscribe rubbish signal . Then good luck.

Imagine if this world everyone performing trading for living.

No one had to work. and why would you work since easy money.

Put in 100k get 300k.

Maybe yes la your father company.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

kk7198 Drop 1 sen is not the end of the world.There's always tomorrow to battle on.
08/10/2019 5:11 PM

Always not an issue for long term trader.

Do you think BeeBearBear and the rest pioneer give a damn on that ? haha.

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-10-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

Average price 0.388

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

i will hold my knm shares for long term.not selling any of my shares.i have faith in General Lee this counter will perform.Even i took 2-3 years i will wait.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-08 17:25 | Report Abuse

His father work in knm before... Don't play play

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

vadai kuatnya anjing fitrisahhari menyalak, kalau anjing fitrisahhari yang tak ada maruah suka sangat armada, kenapa anjing fitrisahhari menyalak kat sini, minggu lepas anak haram ini kata kaunter ini naik minggu ini, tapi rupa rupanya anjing fitrisahhari sindiket penipu
08/10/2019 4:26 PM

i already post here im syndicate..but my syndicate not tell to buy above 400..;P

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

i think u just stress from nowhere..something wrong with ur brain..just fix its fast..whats ur problem with me i still dun know..i want this counter up just like u also..so whats the problems..u want this counter up to 70sen thats my pleasure..if drop also my pleasure..i not blindly trade..i trade on demand..no demand why trade..just lets its drop..who care..investor u just trust ur reseach..need reseach u just ask..someone can tell..

u still not using good word when talking..thats why u stress a lot..u will forever be a bad boy here..a very bad one here..

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-10-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

General lee buy share again

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-10-08 17:48 | Report Abuse

Dunno what I missed here. So many comments. So many people so kind hearted, they so worry about those who bought KNM . Why ya???

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

Changes in Director's Interest (201910083700184)
Company Name KNM GROUP BHD
Stock Code / Short Name 7164 / KNM
Date & Time Announce 08/10/2019 05:36:45 PM
Subject Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)

Content
Substantial Shareholder's Particulars
Name : LEE SWEE ENG
Address : -
NRIC/Passport No/Company No. : -
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia
Descriptions(Class & nominal value) : ORDINARY SHARES

Name & address of registered holder

Details
Date of Change No of shares Price Transacted(RM) Transaction type
08/10/2019 2,000,000.000 0.000 Acquired

Description of other type of transaction :
Circumstances by reason of which change has occured

Nature of interest : Indirect Interest
Direct (units) : 42,408,838
Direct (%) : 1.636%

Indirect/deemed interest(units) : 318,616,253
Indirect/deemed interest(%) : 12.290%

Total no of shares after change : 0
Date of notice : 08/10/2019

Remarks
The purchase of 2,000,000 ordinary shares represents 0.077% of the issued
and paid-up share capital of 2,592,542,680 ordinary shares, which excludes a
total of 23,341,275 ordinary shares held as treasury shares as at 8 October
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

free website hit counter

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear i bought this counter when it was 0.11, and have no intention to sell it off soon, only long term investors would gain most profit, it’s all about patience

08/10/2019 4:41 PM

yes.. you gain most profit..congrat to u for ur patience..good luck for next move..u r power to be a good investor..Gan also collect like me..want to be investor for a while..

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-08 18:05 | Report Abuse

xenze Wow regret to inform tat current price will not sustain
Immediate TP at range 30-33c and stagnant
Possibility rebound only can b see on Feb
This is due to warrant issue unable to pick up in the last few week trading

Cheers :)
08/10/2019 8:49 AM

General Lee support again
But I believe will still close at 0.30-0.33c range coming few week times as it broken now. By then it will go into accumulation mode

Sad the warrant dragging the mom share unable to lift up unless it spike back than is diff story

I will b back on Feb while keep monitoring cheers :)

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-08 18:15 | Report Abuse

than i will miss u zenxe for ur FA analysis..hope u will come up with new reseach..

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-08 18:37 | Report Abuse

Ur funny fart....trisahhari

I only invest on company that can turn around, Economic news, bull sector and TA bcos they give maximum profit instead of ur peanut profit by scalping the price

If u want FA go look for Sardin, he is the best here or u can pay Calvin Tan to analyses company profile to u

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-10-08 18:55 | Report Abuse

BBB: I'm here and there and anywhere in between. I'm quite busy since last month as I have a big project that I need to monitor on daily basis, including on weekends. Anyway, I don't need to monitor this counter everyday. I'll just let it run until April next year, since I bought it at 0.1 haha

Posted by Dreams2Truth > 2019-10-08 20:53 | Report Abuse

General Lee sapu another 2mil of KNM shares in his pocket!

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-10-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

Who selling???

asd88

808 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2019-10-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

his wife another 2 mil

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-08 21:52 | Report Abuse

Me also curious to know where they bought the 4m shares from? Cant be from stock market. Today dont have 4m volume.

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2019-10-08 22:37 | Report Abuse

why i thought 8mn ringgit in transaction... more than enough

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-09 07:53 | Report Abuse

Dreams2Truth General Lee sapu another 2mil of KNM shares in his pocket!
08/10/2019 8:53 PM

if u look at history record..before gan buy on 23sept at price 40-415..nothing to look at announcement so far when they also buy at peak..and price drop more after they buy..lol..

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-09 08:05 | Report Abuse

Buy.... Tp 360-375 today.
Long term (100 years) rm3 x4444

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-09 08:06 | Report Abuse

Nice..i will wait also..thankz for the info sardin..

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-09 08:11 | Report Abuse

riko Buy.... Tp 360-375 today.
Long term (100 years) rm3 x4444
09/10/2019 8:05 AM

wow...nice riko..take another 100years..its should be around rm3x2x4444...just dun look back..hold

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-09 08:24 | Report Abuse

sardin81, thanks for your analysis....just pray you are another GooShen, in mandarin is stock god.

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

Sardine, KNM has already announced the huge Peterborough award in 2010 and it has been delayed ever since. Do you think they will announce it again when it finally start work?

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-10-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys. If Peterborough can be operational as per 2022 in Sardin81 link , imagine how much KNM worth then. Again for those who want to do swing trading , this counter might not be suitable for you. Your own judgement. Have a nice day ahead all.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-09 08:52 | Report Abuse

Todap dow again.. Efect from crude WTI

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

Drops then grab more. If up then huat. Both also nice. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-10-09 09:02 | Report Abuse

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good buy.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari fitrisahhari u buy armada 345

08/10/2019 4:45 PM

watch armada set to cross 360

mofa83

291 posts

Posted by mofa83 > 2019-10-09 09:17 | Report Abuse

Pity i cant play armada

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

topup more 355