KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,960 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 6 hours ago

Shines

2,800 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-10-03 08:20 | Report Abuse

I feel it is the skill you have that count, regardless of tools use but must be right tools.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-03 08:32 | Report Abuse

@ sardin81.i also suspected General Lee have been collecting shares before the next push on knm share price.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-03 08:33 | Report Abuse

@sardine81.last 2 days i also top up 0.38.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

Lol trumps.. Trade red sea

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-03 08:49 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88 @sardine81.last 2 days i also top up 0.38.

Great investortrader88!

I also did the same...

Cheers!

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2019-10-03 09:04 | Report Abuse

definitely still on the accumulation exercise...

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

0.38c is Lee last buying price
Still waiting patiently

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-10-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

Shld rebound anytime!

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-10-03 09:33 | Report Abuse

Oil price also rebounding

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-10-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

add

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 :-

Notice, whenever there's new project, price stay stagnant or reverse.

If the price doesn't move up , there will be less confident for investor to join in.

The son got left behide....

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

Sardin, your intention is good, but please stop saying Impress 500l/d. They only acquire fund in June, they still need to construct and production of the second phase 300l/d will only start mid next year as planned and if it doesnt get delay again like the first phase. So the current price will have reflected the current situation. Perhaps you think that those dumb local investors are not rushing in to buy, but the smart international investors are not rushing in too. So there must be a reason. There has been a lot of failed promises in the past. All we need is any major catalyst, then all Tom, Dick and Harry will rush in.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

sardin81 -

Is either they have research and turn out for long term investment or they will rather port to another counter.

obviously for pioneer investor there will be no issue. But to gain new investor.... what you think ?

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

I suspect the real action only come end of November. EOY target around 0.6.....by Feb shall be rm1....finger cross

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-03 11:37 | Report Abuse

This is my retirement stock. At 1 billion valuation for international business with recurring income business (Impress + Peterborough) is very low, I recently also got excited with Borsig thx to sardin81. KNM also recently register new company for renewable energy venture. Things are getting bright. Imagine buying Digi, Nestle at this price........

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

Price does not matter, I was just making a comparison between these company in terms of their type of income. Usually recurring income company will get higher valuation due to their quality of income but for some reason in Malaysia no investor are interested in these company in their early stage not like market in the other bigger economy. Investor here are still excited with short term profit mainly derive from contracting work....

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

Yes indeed, so next year will still be next year, you cannot expect price to factor in what will happen next year. Investors need to make sure it doesnt get delayed again. Failed promises are Peterborough. In fact, ever since that contract announcement in 201(?), there has been no progress even though every AGM they claim it will be next year, so every year theres a next year. Also ever since that, there has been no major contract awarded. My average is at 18c and I believe the company has turned around and has shown improvement this year. But i still believe the current price is reflecting the current situation. Like i said, we need a major catalyst to see any upward movement and be able to sustain it. Lets hope for the best.

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-10-03 11:57 |

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Confirmed 3QR profit exceed 40m
Revised my own TP to rm0.85c

Buy on ur own due diligence

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

i anticipate EOY 100mil...or close to it.....

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

Ur r right @makemoney1
Look like v will c price adjustment soon

Last few week there is some ppl try to push up the price but then it was press down at the end
Suspect a big group is controlling the price, all v can do now is to wait this big group person to take his next action

Cheers :)

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-10-03 12:05 | Report Abuse

either ups or down the market & how many wins the contracts, KNM dun care & still stagnant. Cannot brain anymore..

makemoney1

291 posts

Posted by makemoney1 > 2019-10-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

good chance to buy more....the longer the price is suppress the harder it will rocket......

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-10-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Asy_Mett either ups or down the market & how many wins the contracts, KNM dun care & still stagnant. Cannot brain anymore..
03/10/2019 12:05 PM

Woodswater As told earlier not easy to trade knm with short-term. At least u hv to hold for mid-term ( wb expiry @ April ' 2020), recommended for long term holders!
Wakakakaka
02/10/2019 3:41 PM

Another softcore ppl. Not even buying, talk 3 talk 4. Ass_Matt!
Wakakakaka

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

Im sure all local and international investors are aware of the Peterborough hiccup. Because looking back at the historical chart, ever since that announment, the price shot up with so much hope and then went on a downward spiral. Yes it could be bad luck for the company or good luck for us to be able to get it at 10c and average it up before the spike to 30+c. The current price is fairly safe and should be able to sustain with all the contracts announced to date. All we need is some major catalyst now to kick start the share price.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

sardin81 very strange, KNM wins new project almost every month. This week alone win RM107 million of project... nobody wants to buy, while other companies with no new projects, no competitive edge over competitors, only can handle local projects... everyone rush in to buy. I just dont understand the investors in this country.
03/10/2019 10:47 AM

like i tell u before..lots of good TA trader..they buy when its good on TA like breakout rebound and so on..u will not undestand investor in this country cos u dunno how to read TA..even company no profit..no project on going..lot of debt..but price keeping up..and they profit on short time..they not investor..they just like me..TA trader..u should know by now..its no depend on FA for entry or selling..its depend how price movemnt..dun look down TA..its all about TA..even FA good its still not attract buyer..u know why..cos its not match with trading plan to start buy..reset again trading plan..dun just look on FA..huhu..TA always profit in short time..if u see someone always loss..cos they lack of TA skill..

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear- "The best syndicate is he who make smallest amount of lying go the longest way."

Ever heard of this ?

Why you feel touched with "syndicate" ?

Maybe you're part of ally ?

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 12:24 | Report Abuse

No matter u all like it or not
3QR is just superb

18m 100% coming in due to disposal of asset
And recent 200m contract wit duration of less than 1n1/2 yrs

Great bargain

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-10-03 12:33 | Report Abuse

Kiyoshi, hahaha you’re such dumb bij, judging from how new your profile is, and how lame your comments are, it’s obvious that you and that scum fitrisahhari are syndicate trying to create panic in this forum, where were you two back in June ? before accusing others, use your brain, oh wait, i forgot you have none

Kiyoshi and fitrisahhari, the world would have been a better place if both your mothers swallowed you two instead ;)

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-03 12:58 | Report Abuse

Bearbear, she did not swallow them instead the labour is so hard that she shat on their heads. Thats how you get shithead. Pardon my language.

Posted by Kiyoshi Paradise > 2019-10-03 13:00 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear - Haha nearly forget , are you mirroring yourself instead ? Haha .BeeBearBear brainless. Haha.

I’ve no idea what you crapping here. Create panic sales ? Haha ....

Posted by PaperScissorsStone > 2019-10-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

20 / 80

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

sardin81, definitely, what is there to write if the company is bad.

Jack Yip

793 posts

Posted by Jack Yip > 2019-10-03 14:06 | Report Abuse

agreed on what @hangseng sharing. reasonable points and resourceful.
Peterborough keep delaying is one big concern for the investor. but i believe, once Peterborough able to build up in next 2 years, it will up the investor confident level.

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

BeeBearBear Kiyoshi, hahaha you’re such dumb bij, judging from how new your profile is, and how lame your comments are, it’s obvious that you and that scum fitrisahhari are syndicate trying to create panic in this forum, where were you two back in June ? before accusing others, use your brain, oh wait, i forgot you have none

Kiyoshi and fitrisahhari, the world would have been a better place if both your mothers swallowed you two instead ;)
03/10/2019 12:33 PM

bearbearbear..its bearish every where..u ask me where im in june..why u not ask zenxe who tell here to buy above 40sen when we can buy more cheap...u also tell to buy above 40sen..funny u..make me wet wet whole body..dun post funny thing when u already funny one here..who always post bad word..no moral at all..u want someone follow u..then walking straight..avoid bad word..also post right thing at right time..funny u bear..

Posted by fitrisahhari > 2019-10-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

why u worry other sell and buy when profit later buy again and sell also profit and repeat many time..if u want to be investor just do like u want..u just confident with the company why u worry much..hahaha..funny u..ist u just buy above 40sen..now at negativ profit or whats..kikik

Hangseng

89 posts

Posted by Hangseng > 2019-10-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

Sardine, from where you see that Peterborough is already approved and ready to go?

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sell all in.. Fast runn

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Buy fpgroup this month fly 0.50

kasrim

2,493 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2019-10-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

runnnn

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Fitrisshari is just a sick joker TA
No ppl ask to buy above 0.40c include myself

U the sohai 1 ask ppl buy above 0.40c
Buy on own due diligence not buy on tips

:p

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-10-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Side ways for 10 days and we go.

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

Strange. Win few contracts also no big volume. Where are all the ppl ??

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

Basically MKT sentiment is very bad
Ppl switching to high growth share to avoid losses
But knm is still steady at current price

:)

lee_m2020

4,817 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2019-10-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

Will sure fly .4 after shaking all short term traders...

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-10-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KNM]: KNM GROUP BHD

Sep 27, 2019 3:05 PM | Report Abuse

sardin81 Why Armada suddenly shoot up ? is it because Armada managed to secure more debts ? Securing loans is good for the company but in Armada case people failed to see the whole picture.

If you look deeper, this new loan can also be seen as Armada unable to cope with the RM10 billion debt, they have to get new loans to do Oct repayment but Bank wont lend it to them. So they borrowed it from Ananda with a heavy price to pay, give up a portion of their revenue to Ananda.

Will this new loan remove the RM10 billion debt problem ? Answer is very simple, NO... it will just delay another loan repayment default... it is only enough to pay bank interest to prevent PN1 for this round ( RM10 billion loan is still there). Next bank repayment schedule will still be coming... in fact this private loan will add more misery to Armada. Sales will be reduced and debt increased. Strange thing about it, people are celebrating it... crazy

Very interesting, EPF been buying and selling on the same day, goreng ?
26/09/2019 4:10 PM

dun comment when we duno much..my TA view just buy 335 armada

Sep 13, 2019 5:19 PM | Report Abuse

fitrisahhari Dun topup armada without TA knowledge..tomoro is last day to sell..also dun just blindly buy for some faith for knm..but buy with knowledge..i dun care whats FA is all about..but TA come first..all happen will show on chart before news coming out..becarefull sydicate..cos tomoro still to go down..take opportunit to buy at lowest/support
10/09/2019 9:21 PM

10/9 tell to sell tomoro mean 11/9 selling day at price 295. n its drop wet wet till 275..when u tell to buy at 290/295..its only 2bid ..than buy at 275..u got 6bid..dun telling funny story xenze..

Sep 13, 2019 2:17 PM | Report Abuse

u will see armada will drop back

***got nth to do so just glance back n check this doggy fitrishhari barking on armada with his sick joker TA***

Now c who got trap in Armada big LOL to him
I said 0.29c very strong don't want listen then he go enter at super peak price of 0.335c

:p

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-10-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

@sardin81, Wah what happen to this counter ?

Huge gap in between mother and son ?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-10-03 16:31 | Report Abuse

sardin81 CyrusQ @sardin81, Wah what happen to this counter ?

03/10/2019 4:24 PM

Warrants very near to expiry already.
03/10/2019 4:30 PM

Still have half year before expiry ? So huge gap ?

CyrusQ

2,058 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-10-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

sardin81 CyrusQ @sardin81, Wah what happen to this counter ?

03/10/2019 4:24 PM

Warrants very near to expiry already.
03/10/2019 4:32 PM

Remaining half year before expiry , cant be so huge gap ?