Zuraidah mentioned in Parliament yesterday. Each state will have a WTE and Waste master plan. Don't ask me where is link because I watch live parliament session. Just see this Friday will budget allocated for this master plan or not
- Development of digital infrastructure and contributing to the country's economic growth.
- The projects under the NFCP plan are expected to be implemented by 2020
- Some of the key projects under the NFCP plan that have been planned and will be implemented are: a) NFCP 1 - Construction of new communications towers at 153 locations around the country for 3G and 4G cellular service coverage.
b) NFCP 2 - New communication tower construction plans in approximately 500 locations around the country for 3G and 4G cellular service coverage.
c) NFCP 3 - Connection of optical fiber network to 100,000 premises to improve the quality and speed of broadband in rural and rural areas.
d) NFCP 4 - Plans for the provision and improvement of cellular and / or broadband coverage are estimated at 151 indigenous settlements throughout the country.
King7 398 posts Posted by King7 > Oct 9, 2019 10:46 AM | Report Abuse
Mdek will repeat what he did during economy down turn with domestic economy stimulation package. New project and new economy plan will stimulate the economy.
calvintaneng 28975 posts Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2019 10:47 AM | Report Abuse X
c) NFCP 3 - Connection of optical fiber network to 100,000 premises to improve the quality and speed of broadband in rural and rural areas.
NUMBER 3 IS CHUN CHUN FOR OPCOM
OPTICAL FIBER NETWORK!!
calvintaneng 28975 posts Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2019 10:47 AM | Report Abuse X
d) NFCP 4 - Plans for the provision and improvement of cellular and / or broadband coverage are estimated at 151 indigenous settlements throughout the country. 09/10/2019 10:46 AM
NUMBER 4 IS FOR
REDTONE & NETX
NETX (0020) - THE MOST MISUNDERSTOOD DIGITAL STOCK OF HIDDEN VALUE, Calvin Tan Research~~NFPC 5G MALAYSIA
KLCI 1,550 support level broken never mind, so that it's the right time to sailang all your belongings till underwear to invest in stock market now...
Then once the market suddenly change to bullish after budget 2020, or after November or once entering the year 2020, all the monies you invested now at record lowest price will increase +300%, +500% or even higher when the bullish time KLCI break above 1,800 point or even higher by 2020 or 2021 then you will Jia Bui Liao already !
Hold both is useless The son is dragging the mom Unless like I said son spike up only mom will go up Otherwise wait until next yrs Feb Y Feb u kno I kno If u don't kno the u merely buy on tips
Current only wte project or bull sector can lift both to go up
xenze i thought you predicted coming qr profit 40mil and revised your tp to 85c just less than a week ago? Why so fast became useless?? Lol jokers are everywhere
xenze, after what you had posted yesterday here, regarding price falling to 0.30, and claiming you'd be returning back on February to this counter, i doubt people here are going to take you seriously, nobody's gonna believe you anymore now
asd88 how profit the Q is mom share will not go up bcos the son is dragging. Did u ever read my word? Its already show u the chart since last 2week ago. Mom price will only stay stagnant or drop. Basically the ppl holding on it can't wait and choose to invest on other. When ppl keep dump slowly ppl like fitrishhari will cut loss bcos his chart show reversal. For long term ppl can wait as the price movement will not go too far away.
Do u c any mom share keep going up while the son doing reversal? If yes pls show me? What do u expect from knm with only 2QoQ profit. Current price is there and absolutely price well.
As for Beebearbear If u hv follow me since Feb until sept My last holding suppose to b on end of august but I give him another chance up to end of sept. But at the end the last rebound is a fake rebound trap a lot ppl. Those got trap will fast cut lost n here come General Lee supporting the price recently. If not price already hit 0.33c. Lastest research house all give TP can reach 0.50c but c wat happen? The son dragging the mom can't go up For mom to go above 0.40c the son must touch above 0.20c. Now son wat price? Son really can come bak? All left with wte project and bull sector to lift the price only. If not come back on feb
Its up to u all to decide. Invest based on own due diligence
Reason being 1) 2nd Q is impressive due to increase Asian MKT 2) Possibility price control btw 0.35-0.40c to avoid take over by others. So it just a safe heaven like Gold 3) Gov will make announcement for wte 4) knm will list borsig on SGx for 3rd reason based on 1st reason unless Lee want to do another warrant issue to raise fund If 2nd Q really fall into losses 5) push mother for warrant conversion
Either one of the reason will boost the price. Safe like Gold :) TP by Sept 0.70c
Happy trading Do ur own researched b4 invest
Thanks
If follow my own research n rules None above hit except 2nd but it still in doubt Basically u still safe like hell with the 2nd rules Until the 3rd rules coming which was suppose to b announce on 3rd Q by Ministry but was no news. Meaning 3Q is passed. Unless last round of budget announcement his coming friday or else just wait until Feb then
xenze why you so funny one? profit 40mil is you said one lo not me.. why you asking me back Lol if like what you say the chart showed two weeks ago why you still said profit 40mil last week? you are contradicting yourself leh
asd88 how profit the Q is mom share will not go up bcos the son is dragging. Did u ever read my word? Its already show u the chart since last 2week ago. Mom price will only stay stagnant or drop. Basically the ppl holding on it can't wait and choose to invest on other. When ppl keep dump slowly ppl like fitrishhari will cut loss bcos his chart show reversal. For long term ppl can wait as the price movement will not go too far away.
Do u c any mom share keep going up while the son doing reversal? If yes pls show me? What do u expect from knm with only 2QoQ profit. Current price is there and absolutely price well.
Last week price n this week price no changes. It don't affect everyone. Y u sour grape The only changes is the son drop below support line. tats y my research telling me mom will stay stagnant or reach range 30-33c unless wte project coming in or bull sector or else come back Feb. Probably when I'm back tat time it still range at currents price. So it is wise to invest the $ to gain more capital on others n come back to knm gain more next yr feb as sardin research is well said, the potential is there
so what happened to your tp 0.85c dumbass? now only 38.5c already keep saying cannot up.. you know 38.5 is much lesser than 85 right? please dont embarrass yourself here la
Ekovest warrant is the best example of dead fish bounce back after the announcement of revival bandar project or else the mom just play stagnant.
Now look back at knm wb chart is totally ugly since last week until it break the support line n keep going down again. No way mom can go further if the son keep dropping. I'm sharing my work wit u guys bcos I scene smth might go wrong after looking on the son. I could b wrong though. Now the mom can only stay stagnant unless son come back above 0.20c. So can he make it? Until the wte project announce or bull sector come in to lift them up?
I hv done my work Masterkelvin done his Sardin done his Investor trader, Mabel, bojed n other which I lost count due to their absent in comment U all, did u all ever share anything? None...all bullsh*t
btw i bought not because of your baselss tp la.. i doubt you have any knowledge anyway.. since you dont think knm can make you some profit why are you still being a clown here? you missed the boat and got frustrated?
If u think it can go up, believe in ur self I believe in my research tat it will stay stagnant until feb unless wte project come announce. U c u no lose I no win. My TP is set in view son can come back to lift mom going up but now it break the support line until today still can't go back up. Already 4day below support line. U choose to hold ur welcome. If the son does not come back by this week then mom will stay stagnant.
I lazy talk to u as u obviously don't kno wat is happening
Im a new new newbie here.. i know very little about knm to be honest.. i never give a tp or set a target or act like some tin kosong here.. but i have patience la, not like gambling in casino.. Anyway so far i only find sardin's sharing is quite informative and actually make sense.. i m actually grateful that he doesnt mind sharing with us here..
sorry i never want to talk to you, i just find you annoying and accidentally voice out.. please excuse my impulsivity..
i never say knm sure up or up how much, i only hope it will moves up.. thats all.. never ask anyone to buy or sell.. if up happy lo, down just hold lo.. simple.. its an investment afterall
asd88
If u think it can go up, believe in ur self I believe in my research tat it will stay stagnant until feb unless wte project come announce. U c u no lose I no win. My TP is set in view son can come back to lift mom going up but now it break the support line until today still can't go back up. Already 4day below support line. U choose to hold ur welcome. If the son does not come back by this week then mom will stay stagnant.
I lazy talk to u as u obviously don't kno wat is happening
Talk so many for wat Only got this kind of ppl exist in knm
1) ppl who buy company share based on their asset value, which translate to future potential earning like Mr sardin
2) ppl who do homework and forecast company able to turnaround losses into profitable, that's me :)
3) ppl who buy bcos company able show profit and expect it to continue profit, too many for me to lazy name here....wakakaka
4) ppl who buy on tips, try to earn fast money in short term and barking to seek answer to his greed like carilembu, lovely,aris, fatimah and many more which I had forgot
asd88 ya right you bought at 10c then i bought at 7c lo.. hahahaha i dont know anything about you and dont want to know anything also.. you are nobody la ok
xenze asd88 I bought at 10c, now wat price Do u think I miss the boat? U c I lazy talk to u as u don't kno anything of me 09/10/2019 7:29 PM
asd88 Im a new new newbie here.. i know very little about knm to be honest.. i never give a tp or set a target or act like some tin kosong here.. but i have patience la, not like gambling in casino.. Anyway so far i only find sardin's sharing is quite informative and actually make sense.. i m actually grateful that he doesnt mind sharing with us here.. 09/10/2019 7:18 PM
Don't laugh die me 7c?
Anyway I forgot to mention son @ 0.02c as well Wakakaka. Tats y I kno the son very well
As for Sardin?, none of u all ever appreciate him at all except few. Until when v call out his name, then only bullsh*t ppl will give compliment. U c now bullsh*t ppl talk c*ck
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
spyking
534 posts
Posted by spyking > 2019-10-09 12:31 | Report Abuse
Great to see tkl88 again. Huat ah