KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.065

72 people like this.

58,959 comment(s). Last comment by Orson Chin 3 hours ago

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

@ riko.let them talk lah bro.everyone just share their views.as long not fake stories or trouble maker .

50,972 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-15 18:31 | Report Abuse

As long as 60c touch..
Fake story or real story doest matter.
But you mush hold the stock.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 18:33 | Report Abuse

@ riko.dont too harsh on sardine.good to see he share his knowledge on technical side about knm / borsig to everyone.knm can have more supporters .

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2019-10-15 19:05 | Report Abuse

Wow.. KNM today suddenly spike up bullish momentum... the start of a 2020 journey to RM3.

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2019-10-15 19:07 | Report Abuse

investortrader88 ,oops sorry I missed so many KNM news ,,,,,, pls explain what is WB ? why must reach RM1.00 by 21 april 2020 ..what is the rationale ????

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 19:12 | Report Abuse

@ kutturavi.beinvested already explained in detail wb.try to scrool on top his comment

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 19:19 | Report Abuse

pang72 As long as 60c touch..
Fake story or real story doest matter.
But you mush hold the stock.

@pang72.this people only appear when knm price down.either they
a) miss the boat.
b) jealous.
c) want to buy cheap.
d) sell to early & regret

i been holding knm since RM 0.17

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-15 19:21 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88,congratulate bro,you are 0.01 sen lower than me.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2019-10-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

This counter worth for Rm10 one lah

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2019-10-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

Gogogogo. New target

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 19:33 | Report Abuse

@ kk7198.our bro bojed even lower.he bought knm at RM 0.01...now he hisap curut goyang kaki bro.hahaha

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2019-10-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

could KNM-WB expiry extend another 5 more years 2020 to 2025? if can extend, KNM-WB can rocket up !!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-15 19:52 | Report Abuse

@investortrader88, bojed even planing to go Berlin in April next year.Hope we can join him there.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 20:23 | Report Abuse

@kk7198.great bro.bring along riko.Ask German girls service him head to toe & he will be a happy man .no more bad temper.hahaha

50,972 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

Every one is real sifu...
So much profit..
Congrate all happy face!

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-15 20:47 | Report Abuse

Welcome here bro pang72.It is still not late to join in.sardin81 sifu gives a high price target to Knm.RM 3.00 is a reality in months ahead

50,972 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-15 20:52 | Report Abuse

Thank you KK..
It is still way too low for knm.
Knm started to restructure the company and sold off nonvalue asset.
Methanol plant, RE in UK and Process Equipment will lead the profit

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

For example, Eduspec gave Warrants for free to the shareholders and the Exercise price is 5 sen so can convert to a ordinary share.

Why 5 sen? Likely the current price of the OS was 5 sen each then. It is free for the receivers/existing shareholders and it doesn't dilute the value of the existing shares issued whenever any conversion to OS that could take place even immediately. Every shareholder benefitted.

Just like KNM, presumably the Warrants were given to the shareholders then when the mv of the OS was a Ringgit. Immediately From that moment, if the value of the OS have turned to RM1.05 , you may have found the market opened with buyer offering 5 sen and above for each Warrant in KNM.

I can invest in KNM firstly at lower price (5 sen) via a Warrant with the understanding that I have another RM1.00 to forward to the Company before the expiry date and it is just like another person who had purchased the OS instantly at RM1.05 only.

SO, pending the expiry and estimated that the price of the OS should go to RM1.30 by tomorrow, the Warrant can become RM0.30 each. The profit is RM0.25. The profit is same like for the person who invested directly into the OS. BUT in the real world, the price of the warrant may increase until say RM0.60 when the speculation stated that the OS can become RM1.60 come the expiry date.

CAN WE EXTEND THE EXPIRY DATE OF THE WARRANTS?

It is not impossible BUT there is a need to amend the conversion price from RM1.00 to RM0.45 and being forced to zeroize the value of the warrant.

1star

1,052 posts

Posted by 1star > 2019-10-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

Each company warrants entitled to a 10 years cycle and KNM-WB may get a chance to extend to another 5 more years to 2025 expiry....limmit UP KNM-WB if get approve by SC/Bursa.

Linus168

20 posts

Posted by Linus168 > 2019-10-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

TP RM 1 coming soon !!!

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

YES, if that can happen, the Warrants will become very valuable because by next 5 years the value of the OS may become RM10.00 a unit.

BUT the recent warrants that were wasted are from MRCB, EFORCE? I maybe wrong.

AND the other risky warrants are, for example, like DSONIC and Perak Transit where the conv price are even higher that the OS price. This is especially when the expiry date is approaching.

BUT i really hope KNM OS can hit above RM1.00 and beyond by APRIL next year. Why no hope? I can make profits aplenty.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-15 21:18 | Report Abuse

i believe tomolow continue up again..crude WTI tonight up comfirm tomolow knm limit up to 0.60..start gameee

James Ng

2,701 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-10-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/230290.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈KNM Group bhd (KNM)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-10-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

Biggest credit has to go to sardine la.

I just happened to be lucky only.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-15 21:32 | Report Abuse

Yes, Sardine. Read his comments, then knew more about KNM. Thanks.

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-15 21:38 | Report Abuse

agreed...sardin81 is the best sifu in this forum.A few times thought of cashing out but repeatedly reading his comments upheld my decision n convinced me to buy some more.

Posted by HuatlaiOnglai > 2019-10-15 21:41 | Report Abuse

James Ng you are just stating the obvious on KNM. You have been giving negative OL on this stock but yet others are giving positive OL with their Turn around plan. It’s obvious they are able to maintain their top line and delivery positive bottom line for last 2 qtrs. They continue to win tenders along the way. I’m suspecting that your reading on stock market is not solid enuf. Hence wonder you care to add your comments on this counter? Probably is better to keep it for own self analysis. Take care

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-10-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

James said Dayang on the "high side", on the time about Gpacket, see now Dayang ?

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 21:49 | Report Abuse

@beinvested.yr English is superb.Well explained.My Spm English not even yr 30%.If this coming qr knm can produce impressive profit knm share price will not be a problem to reach RM 1 .3 consecutives qr profit big investors or financial institution will consider to invest in knm.even uncle kyy might be interested in knm by that time as 3 consecutives qr profit is one of his golden rules to invest.

Agree Sardine is our best sifu here.With his knowledge that his share about knm many of us still holding knm until today.

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-10-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

James who? Just a post event reporter

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-15 22:00 | Report Abuse

how come he did not mention **** boseek **** , sardin will fuxx him kaw kaw.

face

670 posts

Posted by face > 2019-10-15 22:02 | Report Abuse

uncle Kyy buys into KNM, sure rocket to RM 1.30

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-15 22:06 | Report Abuse

@riko.he need to attend sardine class.then he will understand what is borsig !

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-15 22:39 | Report Abuse

@beinvested YES, if that can happen, the Warrants will become very valuable because by next 5 years the value of the OS may become RM10.00 a unit.

BUT the recent warrants that were wasted are from MRCB, EFORCE? I maybe wrong.

AND the other risky warrants are, for example, like DSONIC and Perak Transit where the conv price are even higher that the OS price. This is especially when the expiry date is approaching.

BUT i really hope KNM OS can hit above RM1.00 and beyond by APRIL next year. Why no hope? I can make profits aplenty.
15/10/2019 9:16 PM

beinvested,

Thanks for your explanation on warrants since I never buy warrant, only been buying mother share...

What is OS?

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-10-15 22:54 | Report Abuse

Ms Mabel....OS is ordinary share?

Mabel

23,974 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

Noted and thanks KK.

Now I understand...too many abbreviation these days :)

Cheers!

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-10-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

James don’t throw face please! Please keep quite. Shhh

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-10-16 07:16 | Report Abuse

Huat huat huat!

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-16 07:31 | Report Abuse

Talk 3 talk 4 talk east talk west...

ljmeng

830 posts

Posted by ljmeng > 2019-10-16 07:34 | Report Abuse

Damn....Where are those jokers....All disappeared!

50,972 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-16 07:40 | Report Abuse

Knm Bhd strong recover.

Posted by HuatlaiOnglai > 2019-10-16 08:04 | Report Abuse

KNM last breakout was 1.5 month after Q1 Qtr Announcement.This week marks 1.5 month after Q2 Qtr Announcement. We saw a breakout yesterday. Is this a trend, if yes, we will witness more breakout coming weeks leading to Q3 Qtr Announcement. Most will agree that KNM current price is grossly understated.

50,972 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-10-16 08:07 | Report Abuse

Mr Huat!
This sound logic and market is pushing up because insiders knew the 3Q results are fantastic.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-10-16 08:13 | Report Abuse

I do believe the surge do not related to q3...

Kai Won

78 posts

Posted by Kai Won > 2019-10-16 08:14 | Report Abuse

Next resistance 0.46?

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2019-10-16 08:18 | Report Abuse

Next resistance 0.60

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-10-16 08:26 | Report Abuse

Fresh day. KNM should be able to rocket above 0.500 today based on yesterday fantastic performance. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-10-16 08:43 | Report Abuse

He is waiting to commend when the price drop.

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-10-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys.yesterday no announcement from bursa who bought knm shares at big volume aggresively.If not General Lee who bought then we have to guess who is that big investor. If the 2 individual Diana Chua & Pui Cheng Wei still in top 30 shareholders of KNM.Take over possiblity still possible !