KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.07 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 5 days ago

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-28 17:59 | Report Abuse

No matter what...
Remember Tp 0.60

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-02-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

RM3 laaaa aiyahhhh....or warrant play gah... aiyahh fenin lah fenin

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-28 18:01 | Report Abuse

With lowest price of 0.2 today, KNM had dropped since Nov 8th 0.475 to now -238%.

The QR only help for rebound temporary, and it break the previous low of 0.235 by Feb 3rd to lower low of 0.2.

Current chart looks like no support & bottomless and seems another waterfall is silently forming
Still sincerely hope the German miracle can happen one more time this year from 0.07 to 0.475 (+700%), everybody can sit back few months to count money with every month have job awarded news, directors buy back, and all kind of other fancy rumors as it seems KNM had been too quiet since Nov to support the share price.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2020-02-28 19:43 | Report Abuse

Potential recession as corona turns out to be pandemic. Not apedamic anymore. Many companies cannot run production as raw materials were bought cheap and bulk from China. suply chain disrupt. Still thinking on keeping shares???

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

Now you can buy raw materials..
Dont bs..
I always import things from China..
Most people back to work in China now...

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

Monday i sell my other counters...
And dive into knm..
Thanks sardine for the advise...

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-02-28 23:57 | Report Abuse

Knm will coming back on track above 30cts if the no more Covid-19 and political issue will be solve by all component party wisely. Not only knm stock.. Others stock also will fly higher.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-29 00:02 | Report Abuse

Monday going to be sea of red sgain...20% correction for DOW....almost there

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-29 00:12 | Report Abuse

Djia climate high 29k.. Klse also hit below 1500..we should not make
Djia and China ftse China as main reference as indicator.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-02-29 00:58 | Report Abuse

Bullish trend coming soon...
Bear Bull bear bull bear bull...
Bear is leaving soon...
Bull is coming soon!!!!

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-02-29 15:36 | Report Abuse

Sardin81.
Cutloss and buy bottom la bro.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-29 05:07 | Report Abuse

DOW's huge correction past few trading days has caused stocks here to slide at alarming speed...send BURSA into bear territory...instil fear into panic sellers...IDSS shorting more aggressively....so the sooner DOW's correction ends the better...otherwise, KNM.could see 0.08 sens again in a few weeks....frankly i dun mind...will be happy to sapu millions of lots.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-29 05:16 | Report Abuse

Besides Corovirus fear, global economy slowdown fear, local politics turmoil, Dow's correction is affecting KNM's share price most....looking at tbe charts here will confirm that.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-02-29 05:31 | Report Abuse

Stand by trela ....,,,,.
Mac fiesta.......
Wa ka ka

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-02-29 08:24 | Report Abuse

last few days foreign fund dumping. not only at klse but world wide stock market

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-02-29 10:03 | Report Abuse

Cutloss jela, don’t try trap people here. Hard earned money ah

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-02-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

@Sardin...regardless of a company's fundamentals...shortsellers maximise the FEAR in such highly bearish market to short their targeted stocks. Lehman was shorted to bankruptcy during the Lehman crisis....KNM shedded 0.065 sens in 3 trading days...if DOW continues to sink 900 points per trading day...KNM could sink further...1.5 sens per day will do...it will drop below 0.20 in no time...then 0.08 is within touching distance...anything is possuble...Citibank US dropped to below US2.00 during the Lehman crisis.
I am not a gambler in stock market...but i have embraced the importance of both FA and TA...some members here had advised against buying in a downtrend...now their TA analysis has proven right...good luck Sardin...you are a smart FA investor but try to accept importsnce of TA as well.

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

Next monday Knm will retest strong support at 20cts or will drop futher at next support 16cts.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-29 14:10 | Report Abuse

Lets target 0.07.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-29 14:21 | Report Abuse

Just an alert to those still holding :

Based on the trend, SMA 200 going to crossover > SMA 90 in March, 2020 = a super downtrend.

The last uptrend was SMA 90 crossover > SMA 200 by May, 2019 and KNM shot up from 0.185 to 0.475.

Now is a reverse way, it is going to shoot down rapidly once the crossover done in March unless there is a super great news able to turn on miracle, else a Niagara Falls is forming.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-02-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

0.2 may not a bottom, but a beginning of a new downtrend.

Bull 2019

905 posts

Posted by Bull 2019 > 2020-02-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

KNM show results 4Q also positive. not sure why this joker said downtrend. Main income also from Euro and Thailand. May be they want you to sell and they collect....

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-02-29 19:04 | Report Abuse

PM-8 already appointed, good sentiments next monday, bullish divergent soon especially for Knm.. More will buying at range 19-20cts

Mabel

23,943 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-29 20:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks max!

Mabel

23,943 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-02-29 20:39 | Report Abuse

Noted sardine81!

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-02-29 21:10 | Report Abuse

KNM all in

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-02-29 22:06 | Report Abuse

@@## nobody is spreading bad news to buy your stock. Look, its downtrend since 46cent. No need to spread any propaganda to buy cheap. Dont be an emotional when it comes to stock trading.

Someone writing all these good stories and asking us to buy and dont sell. What the F, you mean by cannot get this price after this. This is exactly what was told when the price was hovering in the 43cent range...FORGET ABOUT BUYING below 30CENT!!! WTF said that!?

Logically if your target price is RM3, RM1 etc, it doesn't matter If you buy at 20cent or 40cent. Only penny traders looking for few cents gain should be worried. Why all the fuss about holding.

This is a public forum, everybody has the right to voice their opinion. It doesnt matter if it is negative or positive posting.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-03-01 07:23 | Report Abuse

Stock prices dont fall BECAUSE of TA....ie. TA CANNOT make a stock fall...GREED is when u wanna win bigger averaging up in a strong uptrend...ie buying whenever u have the extra cash regardless of the price....but encouraging others to buy high when a strong downtrend
IS UNDERWAY is irresponsible.

Strangely...the price is now 0.22...i don't see u shouting BUY.

Even one very loyal and positive follower here is saying he'll wait at 0.20 sens. He's learning what is downtrend...part of TA.

If u don't upgrade yourself u will only be a one hit wonder....a good stock will eventually be unravelled to all investors and traders...u can pat yourself on the shoulder and say you're a smart FA investor having bought in at
0.05 or 0.08 sens ...but u now also have to admit that members like Masterkevin is also talking facts and is sincere in warning investors against buying in during the strong downtrend....when price was above 0.35.....pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Many need not be trapped at over 0.35 sens if they used TA... they could also have bought more lots with the same funds below 0.30.

I already bought in at 0.21 on Friday....it could retreat further if DOW continues its correction...but once DOW stabilises and rally again...KNM share price will start its recovery too....and possibly fly after warrant expires...let's see. ..good luck.

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2020-03-01 08:22 | Report Abuse

Dare to buy....,.,!
$ 0.22....0.23
Buy more if break $ 0.185....0.215...,,,!!!!!
Make it special collection...,, of the year 2020
........wa ka ka ka

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

Trust me...
I will sell my other counters and put all in KnM.
Tp 0.60 still intact.
Ethanol and coronavirus boost knm sales.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-03-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

TRUST NO ONE. There is a 100% chance, that this guy is bull shitting.

@Godofgambler Trust me... 
I will sell my other counters and put all in KnM. 
Tp 0.60 still intact. 
Ethanol and coronavirus boost knm sales.

01/03/2020 9:04 AM

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

Take note there are 2 x times evening star appeared in Feb. Technically after evening star appeared, it predict the future price declined :

First evening star Feb 6th - Feb 10th => subsequent price drop to lowest 0.245 by Feb 24th.
Feb 6th : opened 0.26, closed 0.285 (up 0.025)
Feb 7th : opened 0.28, closed 0.28 (flat)
Feb 10th : opened 0.27, closed 0.26 (down 0.01)
Feb 6th opened to Feb 10th closed no change.

Second evening star Feb 25th - Feb 27th => price start to drop to lowest 0.2 by Feb 28th.
Feb 25th : opened 0.245, closed 0.265 (up 0.02)
Feb 26th : opened 0.265, closed 0.265 (flat)
Feb 27th : opened 0.26, closed 0.245 (down 0.015)
Feb 25th opened to Feb 27th closed no change.

TA does not cause price decline, but in reverse way it demonstrate the current market momentum and price trend to assist trader to make buy & sell decision.

Mabel

23,943 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-01 13:15 | Report Abuse

@maxprofit2020 Take note there are 2 x times evening star appeared in Feb. Technically after evening star appeared, it predict the future price declined :

First evening star Feb 6th - Feb 10th => subsequent price drop to lowest 0.245 by Feb 24th.
Feb 6th : opened 0.26, closed 0.285 (up 0.025)
Feb 7th : opened 0.28, closed 0.28 (flat)
Feb 10th : opened 0.27, closed 0.26 (down 0.01)
Feb 6th opened to Feb 10th closed no change.

Second evening star Feb 25th - Feb 27th => price start to drop to lowest 0.2 by Feb 28th.
Feb 25th : opened 0.245, closed 0.265 (up 0.02)
Feb 26th : opened 0.265, closed 0.265 (flat)
Feb 27th : opened 0.26, closed 0.245 (down 0.015)
Feb 25th opened to Feb 27th closed no change.

TA does not cause price decline, but in reverse way it demonstrate the current market momentum and price trend to assist trader to make buy & sell decision.
01/03/2020 12:18 PM

Thanks for sharing this TA maxprofit2020...

I have released most of my holding in Dutchman at different stages. The last one is at 26 sen.

I'm still keeping 10,000 shares as I want to be part my Dutchman's future journey. I usually leave some tips on the table whenever I go for dining. It's my way of saying...THANK YOU!

Flying Dutchman is currently sitting in P3 with a healthy 3 digits margin. My holding cost is now really low...

Meow..

Mabel

23,943 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

Last year, I saw quite a number of Investors in 13 were discussing about KFC menu. Unfortunately since early this year, they have started discussing to downgrade their menu to Maggie Mee....

This is really bad...I really feel sorry for them...

That's why I would Support and Vote for anyone who can change the Menu to Lobsters, King Crabs and Abalone...

It's high time...we all deserve the best...

Meow..

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2020-03-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

@ Mabel, I already released all by last year at 0.425. Still waiting for a good entry point to buy back.

1) SMA 90 now is 0.35 (moving downward toward SMA 200).
2) SMA 200 now is 0.334 (moving upward toward SMA 90).
3) The gap between SMA 90 & 200 is only 0.016, it is going to crossover by Mar with current trend.
4) Once SMA 200 > SMA 90, the price will have a significant drop.
5) Current price 0.22 is far below SMA 50 = 0.306 (gap 39%), SMA 90 (gap 59%) & SMA 200 (gap 59%).
6) I do believe it will rebound one day, but will not be in short term as the MMA chart is showing a higher probability of further downtrend and all indicators are currently negative.
7) Once it reverse from current downtrend to uptrend in future, in term of % will be an attractive investment.

The only purpose we are here is to make money.
However, I felt bad for those holding stock from 0.4x => 0.3x => 0.2x, the value of holding had been dropping for more then half from Nov to Feb and still finding an exit point.
We are actually waiting for an entry point for re-investment only.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

Dawnbirdie... Oh yeah i BS... I hope is big one..long time i no go toilet...
Ethanol is widely used in making hand sanitizer and you tell me is bs?
WHO announce that best way to keep corona virus away is by washing hand. Wearing mask is secondary.
Think...

KLSTK1234

135 posts

Posted by KLSTK1234 > 2020-03-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

O&G stks prospects r v bleak this yr. with brent crude oil prices already below US $50 per barrel, n world demand down,recession likely, time to clear out ??

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-01 14:48 | Report Abuse

KLSTK1234 oil demand is there...
But because of corona virus is spreading.. Tourism industry is going down.. Not much people flying.. Aeroplane fuel consumptions also low. Indirectly causing crude oil down.

jguy

97 posts

Posted by jguy > 2020-03-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

caviar is coming guys, low season had passed. next week up up up

Mabel

23,943 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-03-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

Maxprofit2020

Please continue to advice us on the entry points ya..

Meow..

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2020-03-01 19:57 | Report Abuse

Hope not break0.20 tomorow

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-03-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

0.60 surely coming

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-03-01 22:54 | Report Abuse

Should rebound this week

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-03-02 01:03 | Report Abuse

Just buy low.. And them keep it for 1 year.. Sure kebaboom.. 10cts..Ayo

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-02 08:07 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys. 1st day of new govn. Let see how klci react to it. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-03-02 08:08 | Report Abuse

yaya so interesting new pm.. congratulation

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-03-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

Wow.....drops to 0.195.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-03-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Afternoon session buy position.. Fair price 12cts

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2020-03-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

wow , so low now. Too bad no money to buy anymore. Gotta wait for next year and more to reach my TP. anyway, treat this as EPF account , withdraw when you retire.Cheers