Shaun's: Thanks for very good details sharing & agreed to your points highlighted. The management have the capability to grow in the core business sector. This counter is for long term (investment) not short term (speculation). If near term got any price adjustments believe would not affect long term.
Hi guys, just imagine with good evidence that average chicken price for farmer has been at RM5.20 to RM5.40 per kg as compared to last Q ( Oct to Dec 2016) of RM4.70 ! . CAB has chicken capacity per month about 6 million currently and increase to 8 million chicken per month in 2019
Hi guys, CAB has a very good business chain; from feed trading, slaughtering, marketing ( supermarket), export to Singapore - about 13% of revenue, quick restaurants ( Taxes, M.Brown, Chicken Rice, Secret Recipe...) that become strong goodwill of CAB. Happy investment !
thanks shauns. as a summary : CAB-WA will have the same split and bonus effect as CAB, with exercise price 17.6 sen after EX. ( 55/3.125=17.6). Huat ar!
Lets say I have 40,000 shares. After splitting, it becomes 2.5 X 40,000 = 100,000 shares. Then, 100,000 shares, they give me another 0.25 X 100,000 = 25,000 shares. My total number of shares now becomes 125,000. Please enlighten me. Am I correct?
3 months up 100% yet cheap? insider trading company, already they know gonna split and bonus and they push up so much now only news announce, tomoro up then they sure press it down. tomoro cannot chase already,cannot make a lot later lose a lot
Hi guys, as I early mentioned about the strength of CAB, this counter share price is very likely to hit RM 4.00 when the split and bonus are effective if I am not mistaken. Cheer for investment !
Skyjet, wt r u talking abt? A good company with low PE, good profits and high potential growth (kbes & indonesia-salim) why cant it go up 100%? It is still very much undervalued now
not sour grape,why wanna let insider traders get away with it? why only some invested in this kinda game no wanna this kinda people be charge with insider trading? u give me 50k I also no want to make from this kinda company.a bit money will make people to support these crooks
sure no limit up, tomoro opening up people wanna dump already.the insiders holding a lot gonna sell to make already cos they know the news earlier and make more than 100% in 3 months
I think I'm fair to comment as I don't own any CAB. People only bad mouth a stock with two reasons: 1. He wants people to panic sell so that he can collect low, 2. He bought and sold earlier, and have the feeling of emotional imbalance when he saw the share price keeps moving up. I believe Apollo Ang's comment reflects one of these reasons, or both.
Apolo Ang, I hope that you can improve your investing skills by reading more and talk to more experienced investors. You're judging a stock by how much it has gone up. Let's see JHM and NOTION, JHM has gone up from 40 sen to RM4+. People like you will have shouted when JHM was at RM2, by saying already so high, insiders buying, bla bla bla...However, you never noticed the price as of that time is still undervalued compared to its bright prospect. Same goes to CAB, it has good fundamental (please read wealth wizard post for further info), and recent active acquisitions which will boast its profit, together JV with Salim Group, who owns the KFC chains in Indonesia, will potential accelerate the growth in CAB exponentially.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 675 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1393 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
heaven123
1,900 posts
Posted by heaven123 > 2017-05-10 11:22 | Report Abuse
Wealth wizard... ...
we are waiting for your part four to push cab