CAB CAKARAN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): CAB (7174)

+0.005 (0.72%)

0.675 - 0.695

8 people like this.

4,096 comment(s). Last comment by OppenHermes 2 weeks ago

int123

40 posts

Posted by int123 > 2017-05-11 23:25 | Report Abuse

I feel sorry for your bad feeling/emotional imbalance, maybe you lose a lot on other stocks or sold too early. But I would like to say, I feel that CAB will go up higher, with or without you bad mouthing. I will purchase tomorrow by considering the price becomes cheaper upon its corporate exercise. :)

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-11 23:28 | Report Abuse

I no need to do such things, I no need to panic people to buy at low price,CAB already up this much u think how much one can make? I only buy low sell high, I no chase stocks that are up a few hundred percent,i no even bother to buy the risky stocks. I can wait I am in no hurry to be greedy.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-11 23:30 | Report Abuse

why don't u ask kyy to buy this kinda stock see he gonna buy or not. we are not desperate people looking for some kacang putih.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-11 23:36 | Report Abuse

I am just trying to help cos kesian to see those who lost.to me money not everything in this world. I will not simple buy,i will check the a/c properly before buying into a stock,just to play safe.i am not seeking to make 100% on a particular stock. to me a stock can make 10% in a year consider fine to me as long as a very low percentage of losing

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-11 23:37 | Report Abuse

I will not make money in the expense of retails, I will only seek to make a profit from the crooks loophole

int123

40 posts

Posted by int123 > 2017-05-11 23:38 | Report Abuse

Sorry if I offended you, but I STRONGLY believe that your comments reflect one of the reasons I mentioned above, or even BOTH. I will not reply anymore, save energy to get some CAB tomorrow. Let other readers to judge themselves. Have a nice day. :)

Posted by Leadtheway > 2017-05-12 00:00 | Report Abuse

Apollo, with your kind of investment skills and judgement, how the hell you wanna make profit from the syndicates or the so called crooks and loopholes? You judge a stock ONLY by looking how much it has gone up but not how much CAN it still go up? you are living in the past and not accounting the future, my friend. It's wrong.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 00:14 | Report Abuse

gone up too much it's risky,so I wouldn't tell people to buy.in the world of investing and gambling, not everyday is a profitable day.u think I dunno how to play contra? my record is I make from Hwang I bought and sold in 1 min and I make a few k,but that was peanuts.i only will but if the price is right. if my target is not met I wouldn't be buying.patience is the game

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 00:23 | Report Abuse

in the world of gambling or investing u can be envy to people,u cannot be feeling regret.taking about notion I was suppose to buy at the lowest point last year when it was trading at 0.40-0.42 cts,i didn't buy no regrets also.remember everyday got trading in bursa and everyday not a sunday.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 00:27 | Report Abuse

for me I don't know when is the highest and when is the lowest for a stock,as long as I didn't buy at the high is fine to me.2nd is as long as I didn't buy a stock can be a PN 17 candidate is fine to me. last year I manage to buy POS at the lowest point of 2.00-2.05 but I sold off at 3.50, I make already no regeret, I bought kesm at 4.00 sold at 4.60 only now 13++ also no regret as long as bursa still around.....haha

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2017-05-12 00:32 | Report Abuse

apollo ang: I bought kesm at 4.00 sold at 4.60 only now 13++ also no regret as long as bursa still around.....haha

u didnt reli study the stock inside out and u miss out great opportunity to earn big bucks...simple as that

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-05-12 00:35 | Report Abuse

congrats lee9fold! i certainly did not predict that CAB could go this far....well done!

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2017-05-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

thx bro! u have made some from cab as well! well done!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 00:39 | Report Abuse

I forgot to mention,for those who dare to chase new high stocks,they should be willing to cut loss otherwise cannot play. for me I seldom have a loss so I will not chase high cos I no wanna get caught at the highest point.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 00:54 | Report Abuse

usually the sharks,crooks,directors and all the big kakis only up will call the retails to buy,the secret of the loophole is know what the price they bought a lot and buy cheaper than them, this is how u can make a lot. u see that's why kyy dare not tell people to buy cheaper than him. if u can buy cheaper than him u can have a sound sleep.i always consider those who tell me to buy cheaper than their buying price is my real friend, to those who tell me to buy at higher price than them,better avoid them.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2017-05-12 01:45 | Report Abuse

Stop cocking here la, if u are so rich and good dont need to waste time here

All sour comments and non value added haha

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-05-12 02:06 | Report Abuse

Sometimes is not about buying and chasing at a high price, but the problem is whether you have the sight to identify the true value of the stock. If you are in for the long term, no need to worry if it retraces a bit. Having said that, there are indeed a lot of good and potential stocks out there. Everyone has their own preference. But there is no such need to say that the beef is spoilt just because you love mutton

lorimilo

32 posts

Posted by lorimilo > 2017-05-12 05:49 | Report Abuse

CAB
ADV GET CHARTING ; WAVE 5 TP 3.67 - 4.23

Posted by Leadtheway > 2017-05-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

wow really red? why !

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2017-05-12 09:03 | Report Abuse

All selling?

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2017-05-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Run first sold rm3.06

kentg03

971 posts

Posted by kentg03 > 2017-05-12 09:05 | Report Abuse

sure is internal ppl know this news very early n accumulate the shares, now is time to throw out

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

time to enter long term

bluemoon22

268 posts

Posted by bluemoon22 > 2017-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

why drop? I tot shd b good news

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

y people being hated for telling the truth???

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2017-05-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

Doubt it will go up like last time fast. Need to play very long time liao

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:08 | Report Abuse

I dun think so, just a tactics to scare u off.

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

So many chick scare off n cabut........

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Still one word....must support...........

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

if bursa don't do anything like this in the end insider people only can win cos many gonna follow this tactic,they push up more than 100% then make announcement of bonus and split. kyy used to do that mostly. he bought at cheaper price then ask the directors for bonus and split

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

tp 3.50

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:22 | Report Abuse

Dancing.......continue. kok kok kok kok.....

desire

767 posts

Posted by desire > 2017-05-12 09:25 | Report Abuse

Ok follow u rm3.50. Renter 3.03 test 50 unit test 15k

Shauns

212 posts

Posted by Shauns > 2017-05-12 09:26 | Report Abuse

It is a good consolidation.

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:34 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang, nobody hate you. Just i believe most of the people here or the experience trader also know this kind of insider thing many long time ago. It been existing before we are born. Just we choose to ignore ur comment instead to create an argument. Happy trading

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-05-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

Forgot to add in.....kok kok kok kok

lorimilo

32 posts

Posted by lorimilo > 2017-05-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

Flushed weak holder

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2017-05-12 09:48 | Report Abuse

Will late afternoon?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-12 10:02 | Report Abuse

Kok Kok heavy sell down just like last 2 weeks ago. Then........ it will happen

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-05-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

I bought at that time 2.70 and it fall to 2.64 everybody said i enter too high price already. Now, i am the one laughing. If you buy for long term especially with good news of stock split and bonuses.... looking back 1 month from now.... what is the difference of buying 2.55 and 2.42 for the warrant. Dun worry about kok kok unless you are a contra player. But who plays contra for kok kok?

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2017-05-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

Sell please, hha insider all happily throwing to you guys yesterday

kentg03

971 posts

Posted by kentg03 > 2017-05-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

drop lagi more now. -0.17

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

puasa coming

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-05-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

trading buy

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-05-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

Kakaka.... why sell for a loss in a good stock? Keep lah.

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2017-05-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Which the hell! Son is the top looser?

Posted by Leadtheway > 2017-05-12 10:30 | Report Abuse

don think cab will recover above rm3 in a while.

super888

517 posts

Posted by super888 > 2017-05-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

ayam mati uda.......cut loss

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2017-05-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

Market did not re-act positive on the news. This bad.

Posted by Cornerstone > 2017-05-12 10:44 | Report Abuse

this stock always go up on thin volume.. no strong buying support, always buy and sell within small volumes... better avoid this stock