It's simple, everytime Kim promote it will followed by a crash. After the crash only then you buy in if interested. He is more like a leading indicator for distribution.
2-3 weeks ahead result. If you are expecting another super result. 1-2 weeks prior and harvesting time. Before others joining in. The summer is coming....
Bought 1075 acres of land in Kulai for RM398M in Feb 2023 Bought 112 acres of land in Kota Tinggi, Selangor for RM85M in Jan 2024 Bought 855 acres of land in Sungai Petani & Gurun for RM149M in May 2024
bryn2003, go to their AGM n ask the Ku Bros...making few hundred millions profit a year (EPS RM0.40), why dont even declare 1 cent div? half a cent also good lah
Push them for a Div Policy....Or else u can only see the good profit good net cash but the Bosses / Bros are the one who enjoy eating abalone or lobster while u eat yrself
Good qr result,dividend also announced whats there to hate? Should be back to 1.6-1.7rm, some random bad news brought down this share price and i am surprised it has stayed this low for so long time to climb back up where it belongs
It's either Pre or Post QR. The numbers remain solid there. It's just a matter of time and let see through the 20 cents / %. 'It has to come'. Let's be patient.
Likely u will have another round of chicken rice trading oportunity in near future, say buy at 1.40+ n sell at 1.50+ for a handsome 2 to 3 cents gain then
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Kim
4,343 posts
Posted by Kim > 2024-08-07 11:42 | Report Abuse
Sailang now =)