ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by MoneyMaker168 > 2020-07-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

Hope it works and cheaper vaccines so those infected with virus can afford to buy

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-07-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

MoneyMaker168, Vaccine is not for those already infected. It is used to prevent healthy one from getting the virus.

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-07-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

SweetMemoryLane, There are actually two types of vaccines: preventive and therapeutic. Therapeutic vaccines are used to fight an existing/occurring disease in the body. You can try to search it up on the internet. Just sharing my knowledge here as i HAS BEEN a biotechnology student hehe

Posted by gooddaymate > 2020-07-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

yikes

Posted by SweetMemoryLane > 2020-07-01 11:19 | Report Abuse

Wow oh I see! Thank you so much for pointing that out! I totally forget about it to be honest.
Such a bright good biotech student you have been! Keep it up mate!

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-07-01 11:20 | Report Abuse

MoneyMaker168 , it will be cheaper since India is well known for medical tourism.

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-07-01 11:21 | Report Abuse

China lies n manipulate their figures. Its obvious they have much more which they are hiding

Posted by XmenOrigin > 2020-07-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

And when U.S ask china not to cover up, they keep on lying...

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-07-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

Find the vaccine by all means.

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-07-01 11:23 | Report Abuse

Yeah hopefully Its a good start......Good job...

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-07-01 11:24 | Report Abuse

Cheers guys!

Posted by RevenueQueeN > 2020-07-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yes Elaine Tan

Same to all happy investors in Arb....

Have a great day ahead,

Cheers....

Posted by God Of Prosperity 财神到 > 2020-07-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

財神 到, 財神 到 大家 歡迎 財神 到 你家门口
财神 到, 财神 到 大家 欢迎 财神 到 你家门口

When you see my name.......

Feeling excited!

Posted by God Of Prosperity 财神到 > 2020-07-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

Wealth god arrives, wealth god arrives,everyone welcomes wealth god arrives

Posted by God Of Prosperity 财神到 > 2020-07-01 11:27 | Report Abuse

財神 到, 財神 到 大家 歡迎 財神 到
财神 到, 财神 到 大家 欢迎 财神 到
Cáishén dào, cáishén dào,dàjiā huānyíng, cáishén dào
Wealth god arrives, wealth god arrives,everyone welcomes wealth god arrives

targetinvest

2,642 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2020-07-01 11:44 | Report Abuse

dong dong qiang la

Posted by Invicibletrader > 2020-07-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

Lousy stock.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-07-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Wait until Botak liau

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-07-01 14:22 | Report Abuse

Yawning, I am yawning man a yawning man. Wait until flower also fallen lo

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-07-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

Good thing, Hobo didn't come kacau. I told you I told you. Hahahhahahahaha

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2020-07-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

RM0.30 level can hold?

Posted by Fadzli Alias > 2020-07-02 07:31 | Report Abuse

Of coz can.... TP 0.40c

lclwyp

691 posts

Posted by lclwyp > 2020-07-02 07:55 | Report Abuse

No catalyst for this stock. Hard to move up. Once move up and sure down later. When can stay above 0.40 ?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-07-02 07:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/myeg-receives-threeyear-extension-provide-foreign-worker-employment-pass-online-renewal?type=malaysia
MyEG sapu everything..
How is Arbb? Ang Mo no help here..??
TP 1.00 wait till years ..may be wait till Dato Sri Liew be 70 years old lor

Posted by RangeRover222 > 2020-07-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

Schools to reopen in stages for other students starting July 15, says Education Minister

.PETALING JAYA: Schools will reopen in stages for other students starting July 15.

Education Minister Dr Mohd Radzi Md Jidin (pic) said Forms One to Four students, Years Five and Six pupils, remove class students and Form Six Semester 1 students will return on July 15.

“Years One to Four pupils will return on July 22,” he said during a live telecast today (July 1).

He also said that the academic calendar for 2021 will be decided at a later date.

During the live telecast, he said that because the SPM 2020 examinations will be held in the first week of 2021, the ministry is taking into account the need to reorganise various aspects of logistics for the examinations.

“This includes specifying dates for next year’s school session to ensure it goes well.

Posted by RangeRover222 > 2020-07-02 10:35 | Report Abuse

“This will be finalised in the 2021 academic calendar,” he said.

Radzi also explained that schools would be submitting their proposal on which of the three models of operation they wish to use to the ministry.

"We will then decide and the model for each school will be made known a week before the schools reopen," he said.

Model 1 recommends schools to conduct lessons within one session.

This option is for schools that are able to accommodate all their students and schools that choose this model will operate as usual, he said.

Model 2 recommends a dual session for schools that aren’t able to accommodate all their students in one session, while Model 3 recommends a rotational mode.

He previously said students would have to follow a staggered schedule, which will be announced at a later date.

Posted by RangeRover222 > 2020-07-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

“We (ministry) decided to have staggered classes because we are worried there may be a surge in the number of people (at school) if parents decide to send their children personally.

“All decisions made by the ministry are based on recommendations and advice from the National Security Council and the Health Ministry, ” he said.

Earlier on June 24, a total of 500,440 Form Five, Form Six, Sijil Vokasional Malaysia and Sijil Tinggi Agama students from 2,440 schools and hundreds of international schools returned to schools after more than three months.

Back to school: Full reopening by July 22

KUALA LUMPUR: Schools nationwide are set to welcome all students - primary and secondary - in phases, starting July 15.

Education Senior Minister Dr Radzi Jidin announced this today as the country enters the recovery mode after three months of strict restrictions on movement to address the spread of Covid-19.

He said the process would be carried out in two phases.

The first phase of school reopening took place on June 24 for 500,444 students from over 2,500 schools taking their public examinations this year, namely Malaysian Certificate of Education (SPM), Malaysian Vocational Certificate (SVM), Malaysian Higher School Certificate (STPM), Malaysian Higher Religious Certificate (STAM), and equivalent international school examinations.

Radzi said the second phase, starting July 15 (Wednesday) would involve students from Form 6 (Semester 1), Form 1 to Form 4, and Year 5 and Year 6 for primary schools, as well as remove classes (kelas peralihan).

The third phase, he said, starts on July 22 (Wednesday) and involves Year 1 to Year 4 pupils in primary schools.

"The decision to reopen schools for students of other educational levels in stages was made following advice from the Health Ministry and the National Security Council (NSC)," he said in a special televised address today.

All students, as well as parents and guardians, will have to adhere to strict standard operating procedures (SOPs) set by the Health Ministry, NSC, and Education Ministry.

The Education Ministry had on June 4, released a set of guidelines on reopening of schools that detail the necessary steps to be taken to ensure students, teachers, staff and visitors are protected.

AndyChin77

107 posts

Posted by AndyChin77 > 2020-07-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

Good to hear that!

SunnyWong

88 posts

Posted by SunnyWong > 2020-07-02 10:38 | Report Abuse

Welcome back to school kids

Posted by DoubleProsperity > 2020-07-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Good!!!... thankfully my kids not bothered by this issue...hahahhaa

Posted by FOOK YOU FOOK ME > 2020-07-02 10:40 | Report Abuse

tahniah2..

GothicRock

117 posts

Posted by GothicRock > 2020-07-02 10:41 | Report Abuse

I pray that all. Our kids will be safe and healthy

Kenny Chua

206 posts

Posted by Kenny Chua > 2020-07-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

Iam the happiest person that my kids are going to school,

Posted by QueenElizebeth IV > 2020-07-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha

Posted by WellingtonSky > 2020-07-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

Doesn't seem possible for everyone to be back at school n yet observe full sop, does it?

Elaine Tan

425 posts

Posted by Elaine Tan > 2020-07-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

agree

Posted by RAMPAGE GODLIKE ! > 2020-07-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

what sop?..we free already

Posted by RAMPAGE GODLIKE ! > 2020-07-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

yahooooooooooo

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-07-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

Yes at last we free already!!!!!!!!!

Posted by traderstrades > 2020-07-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

happy