ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by learnbyheart > 2020-08-26 20:18 | Report Abuse

come on guys..stop cursing..we might miss important info if too many cursing and unnecessary comment

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

ARB公司 疫後見商機

購買/訂閱《資匯》電子報,請登入 https://busyweekly.pressreader.com/

訂閱BusyWeekly Youtube頻道

轉型為純科技的ARB公司(ARBB,7181,主板科技股)指出,新冠肺炎爆發雖然導致公司一些計劃延遲,但亦帶來商機:一些曾將ARB公司拒之門外的潛在夥伴,意識到善用數碼科技才能使生意更上一層樓,而紛紛回頭接洽。

該公司也相信其獨有的盈利分享模式,將會讓公司脫穎而出。
更多精彩請參閱8月22日上架的第596期《資匯》!

https://www.facebook.com/BusyWeekly/videos/363353974662650

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gmarb/2020-08-25-story-h1512515716-ARBB_7181_A_letter_to_shareholders_Hard_Cold_truth.jsp

Dear shareholders / investors of ARB Berhad (7181),

I had invested in the company since 2018. I had witnessed the ups and downs of the company, the exponential growth and dramatic change in business model. As an investor of the company myself, I have to clarify something extremely sad and hard truth about the company.

The truth is, after days of investigations, we had confirmed that the accounts that are attacking ARBB comes from a similar group of people. So one might think, surely these people had too much time on their hand aye?

No. There's the furthest from the truth.

The truth is, these people are investors and / or traders of ARBB themselves. So why are they attacking the company / new management?

It's simple. There's people are collecting the shares of ARBB at strong support level (If you noticed the trend of ARBB, the company's share price has been moving in a very tight range), and dispose it simultaneously when they spread negativity in this forum.

You can match the time of large disposal of shares and the timing of negative comments.

They had done this numerous times, and although I hate to admit it, but these people do influence new investors. So, I really like to thank people who stand up for ARBB, my salute to you, who is insightful and intelligent enough to not get swayed by such attacks.

These group of people had been reported to 2 entity, namely the MCMC and SC. So, I hope they would do something soon. But if they don't (Or they simply can't), we will have to stand out and keep reminding investors to stay away from the negative comments and focus on the growth prospects of the company.

Again, with ARBB's recent 4 quarters of cumulative RM 36.40 Million, them having a market cap of RM 135 Million is not an understatement, but ultra-undervalued.

So, let's fight against these manipulators of share price and let the market discover the true value of ARBB!

Posted by TheOnlyOne > 2020-08-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

The spammer is kids lai la probably have no life, no work, no relationship, no family, no financial security, lack of confidence in real life. That's why he bring it to the discussion here. Look at the way he speak without facts and knowledge. I feel pity for his life. Cus who got so much time to create so many account and keep on commenting nonsense over here. Haih i feel bad for him. Oh wait I don't have too cus people like them are parasite in today society LOLLL

Ps he maybe start crying at the corner after seeing my comment.

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-26 23:47 | Report Abuse

Why removed a lot comment s? Are you chicken

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-26 23:48 | Report Abuse

Pls be gentleman...

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

Once Fatty Liew pushes up above 35 level, all be slow down in making noises.
Once above 40, noices all gone..
All buy buy buy sell sell sell noices be out..
Fatty liew, push it lar..
Today ficus in XoX...nobody interested here

super168

143 posts

Posted by super168 > 2020-08-27 08:59 | Report Abuse

Make profit, low PE, current price lower than NTA. Other tech stocks no profit already shoot higher. This one should be shooting up soon.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-08-27 09:13 | Report Abuse

Many Thanks for all these days effort to Thunderstorm, Bursalord168, Jeffereyteck and many more anonymous who trying to protect the minorities shareholders! In Ageson forum yesterday found there’re ppl already reported to police and going to court procedure now, that the fatty Liew involved in the liar scandal..???

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-27 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yaya..no more barking etc

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-27 09:46 | Report Abuse

Wah you sure make a lot from XOX jor

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

@Uplanet, last night we met few Ageson's ex-staffs and contractors. Want to here the victims told us? LOL

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-08-27 09:50 | Report Abuse

Share from:
http://aisahbintimohdliew.blogspot.com/2020/08/ages-7145.html

True???

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:51 | Report Abuse

I believe that's 1st hand info.. LOL

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:52 | Report Abuse

Whatever bad name you want to bad name you guys want to name the Game Master, Liew, he is truly deserves it.. LOL

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

U know what's the meaning of Law breaker? Then you know what he did all the times.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

He even set traps for his business partners, to cheat them fall into his so call brilliant earning money plan, but in fact is set his partners a big hole trap, once they fall into the trap, they can't get out from it

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

He'll never use his own money to do business, he's that kind of person. Use his business partners to pay upfront. then those business partners trust him by keep paying all the fees and expenses for running the business..

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 09:59 | Report Abuse

So what kind of person he is??

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

Talking back to those ex-staffs of Ageson, what they described the Game Master was brutal and no reason and no compensation to them to fire them.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

That's know those ex-staffs brought this issue to court

If normal person, how come so many people call him con man?

Use your own judgment to think

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

you guys do the DIRTY WORKS for him, how much you guys earn?

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

How you MISLEAD and cause people invest their hard earn money into this kind of not genuine counter, next time you'll get back the same thing

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

the Game Master finds you no value anymore, he'll fire you guys with no mercy

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

So many examples already showed, most important thing is those are REAL CASE

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:26 | Report Abuse

Your future will ruin ! You guys WON'T be proud of what you guys doing now.

UPlanet

1,450 posts

Posted by UPlanet > 2020-08-27 10:27 | Report Abuse

Later on , when free, I’ll file a police report too on their highly suspicious mou/po and accounting? And carry on the report to the SC(for further investigation) and MACC(for investigate any bribery happen?)!
Myself just really don’t understand why SC never perform their job??? Is there any bribery happen???

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

spreading those MISLEADING INFO to public, cause people hard earn money into TROUBLE, those things you guys dare to say those are your achievement?? @BabyAce, tankoksiong, hoot9eonly,petronasgloves , goodiewilly, biscuitboy96 , bosskufanboy, and those work for the Game Master Liew.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

The share price of this counter will not go to 0.40 as per what you guys said unless the Game Master high pressure buying and high pressure selling only.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

Play around with the TRADING VOLUME is not new trick anymore.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Use others trading accounts to play this kind of game, is commonly known DIRTY OLD TRICKS already

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

Show the public something new please!

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia Administrators, pls look at this counter tightly! Let see how ARBB's Corporate Finance do the DIRTY WORKS on behalf of the Game Master!

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

ARBB's share price is in DECREASING TREND

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:40 | Report Abuse

UPlanet Share from:
http://aisahbintimohdliew.blogspot.com/2020/08/ages-7145.html

True???
27/08/2020 9:50 AM

@Uplanet, I saw this post before.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

@Uplanet, I saw viral of the blog previously.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Btw something comes into my attention again

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-27 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hmm... let me ask my gang to find out more info, then only share with you guys.

felet404

84 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-08-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

wah.. thunderstorm, you bought a lot of shares in this counter or what? why not show your real name and ID, see you kena defamation from this company or not? Don't simply say thing without providing facts la.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

I have 300K shares

felet404

84 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-08-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... arbscam, how much your dog owner feed you? fed you with feces?

felet404

84 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-08-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

if you say ppl scam on you, what you waiting for? go report police lo
, bark here for what?

felet404

84 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2020-08-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

you are so poor meh? what to take bread crumbs to write nonsense on forum.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-27 12:00 | Report Abuse

wah, intimidate by a glass bottle? im just worried about u le, later u need to spend more time create account here how?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

we going to play whole day le, you guys always gone after 7pm

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

hohoho, today so agressive eh, got more ppl join ur spam group?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-27 12:12 | Report Abuse

seems like ur boss got higher budget wei, can cover night time spam mo?