ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Walao, 开高走低....
Malaysia politic don't every time roti canai leh. Scare dao investor.
Luckily Arbb drop little nia.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

market sentiment ma, sure got alot ppl panic sell

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

actually a good chance to collect more

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

not a bad closing today, guess we have to wait for more news tmr

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-24 11:32 | Report Abuse

No special from Anwar end, seems no movie le, bosskufanboy is right. Yesterday is good time to collect stock

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-24 15:27 | Report Abuse

Today so free, back track to the comment, guess that some investors is not satisfied on the previous case like ICPS but for I think still good la, benefits company, not management ma.

However guys, can have a look with this source :

https://www.industryweek.com/technology-and-iiot/article/21964701/five-trends-that-will-shape-the-future-of-erp

When talking about future, 5g, Ai, Iot, energy solution, cloud system and erp is all the main core. Hhahah , guess you guys know that some of the elements is include in ARBB.

aasvogrl

27 posts

Posted by aasvogrl > 2020-09-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

我已经在RM0.25价位买进27千股,如果股价继续跌的话,我会继续买进。

Posted by SmallFishThinkBig > 2020-09-24 23:54 | Report Abuse

if there any RCPS pending to be convert?

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-09-25 09:37 | Report Abuse

Getting closer....0.20 average down target.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-09-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

Chill la. Share price drop who told you must average down or cut lost. You can choose to ignore sideline or ignore holding.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-09-25 09:55 | Report Abuse

We have spoke about more volatile than share price now I am going to tell you reaction to share price then you are as volatile as the share price. What good does it make? Only when you are more stable you can see more and beyond the share price

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-09-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

You can't make money consistently in the long run by being as volatile or more volatile than stock market.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-25 19:05 | Report Abuse

haiya, only small fish panic sell now. now price stil stagnant, I can say most shareholders here are confident in arbb

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

yes, u already mention the strong standing of arbb lol

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-09-26 14:21 | Report Abuse

Good or bad you don't know I don't know la. Just don't panic on whichever side the share is moving up also no panic buy down also no panic sell

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

Waiting to break resistant and all the way up

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

chill friend, guess is you again. Are you ok ? Actually what's the main point that triggered you ?

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 16:53 | Report Abuse

why say so ?

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Why are you so triggered ? I just don't get it ?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

hello? popcorn again today?

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

I think PN17 is not possible. Because you can see that even The company cash flow statement wasn't strong to convince but previous case ICPS, it actually helping to rebuild company and second case, even after MCO and RMCO, this counter still remain high performance therefore I think coming quarter will lead to better outcome

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

hahaha, free entertainment again!

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

Second time experience this. What's wrong man. This is totally to out already

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 17:28 | Report Abuse

Something went wrong or what ?

aasvogrl

27 posts

Posted by aasvogrl > 2020-09-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

什么是PN17也搞不懂,也来这里胡扯。

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:32 | Report Abuse

just ignore these spammer, most of the time their account will get banned soon

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

already reporting their comment, i think they sao gong now

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

其实他们输太多钱还是做么? 我觉得一切东西还是正常啊~~ 也没有什么以外。
而且价钱浮动太大反而变成炒股了,这样趋势。我觉得还行吧。

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

obviously they are hired by someone else lol

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

really funny la they all, only spam for 30 minute then silence already

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:48 | Report Abuse

they are just some salty losers, bet they lose alot here or really hired by the losers

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 17:51 | Report Abuse

most of their comment are just pure rubbish, quite entertaining to me hahaha

weiqi88

27 posts

Posted by weiqi88 > 2020-09-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

So scary, I comment just now.
out of sudden, got comment above and screw it off.
Anyhow this wasn't healthy to counter, those people should be reported or take action, as they are really ridiculous.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

report will do, hope the losers will stop doing this meaningless action

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-09-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors,

Once again, we will discuss on the topic on share price again. And of course, this time its one of my favourite company - ARB BERHAD (7181). So some investors actually contacted me amidst the panic of why the stock price is dropping from RM 0.300 ish to RM 0.260. So here's my answer:

Ever heard of the toilet roll investment theory?

Let's say if this toilet roll were to sell at RM 10 per roll, assuming if the price dropped to RM 5 without change in its quality, would you buy more to stock (especially during the COVID-19 pandemic? UK is stocking up toilet rolls again) or would you prefer to buy in RM 10? I believe at this kind of time, "value investors" like housewives knows the best.

So, in simpler terms - would you buy something of a certain value (say RM 10) for a cheaper price of RM 5, or at a premium of RM 15? I believe the answer is obvious..

But when it comes to share investments, why are people buy shares when they are expensive, sell when its cheap? What is this madness behind the thought of doing so?? Well, I'm sure that's not the right way of investment. Buying when a share is cheap and selling it when its priced at premium is the simplest and easiest way to profit. For example, I bought AEONCR when its around RM 9 or so, so whats the price now? You know it..

The key value I would like to share here is, buy low and sell high essential means buy "lower" than its value, and sell "higher" than its value. As for ARBB, I've shared numurous times that the company is at least worth RM 0.500 or above.. So are you buying toilet roll at discount, or you want to chase it at premium? Its completely up to you! :)

Cheers and I wish your investment journey bodes well for you.

heehaa911

79 posts

Posted by heehaa911 > 2020-09-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

CONdom roll investment theory got? this is the only tech counter that go lower and lower when other tech is up LOL

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-09-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

Eh, I still think this stock is really undervalue. Their performance really convinced me

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2020-09-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

Condom roll theory seems good, look at Karex, Rising now... hahhaha
Tech counter also having different sector, semi conductor and arbb is different.
Not say protect arbb or what, but ARBB is more stable compare with others counter when market sentiment or political issues. Personal think still ok la.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

condom, tissue not bad what, still got market now. just like arbb

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

if really no market, price will go lower than 0.20

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2020-09-29 18:37 | Report Abuse

Relax guys.... Value is based on how you guys doing invest. Long term i guess it should be fine, part of future is include IOT. This is what i see good in Arbb

heehaa911

79 posts

Posted by heehaa911 > 2020-09-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

yes, long term investor...from 0.40 to 0.30....from 0.30 to 0.20 soon and never ending....hahaha

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2020-09-30 16:33 | Report Abuse

Yea, In fact, I agree what you say but again, Long terms is because u trust and see the company future. Therefore I personally still accept, as my stock investment money is extra money

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

this guy must lose alot here, come back after 1 year and talk rubbish here hahaha

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2020-09-30 16:44 | Report Abuse

Value investor see value, not pricing. By the past, I will still worry, but now I think is just nice and back track to recent record, ARBB consider stable even recently majority share is shaking. Who held the stock to [last] will see the possibility behind this stock.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-30 17:55 | Report Abuse

Haha let him cry here la, later we see who smile at the end

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-09-30 18:49 | Report Abuse

haha, 2020 Liao but still being outdated