ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by Georgehtw > 2021-11-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

LINE!!!!

then you should only be buying Apple, Tesla and the likes. Why the fff are u here?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

NO POSTING NEEDED, until and unless RI proposal is cleared, either reject or approve by SC, or rejected by Shareholders

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-18 16:55 | Report Abuse

George... u don’t need to go so far, apple etc in this case.... even a small startup with potential, usually will be invested by good institutional investors ... take grab during it’s early days....as an example....

Heed my advice....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

Arbb is not like Tesla etc sadly.... it doesn’t have the potential to be a unicorn.. please Google what is a unicorn....

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2021-11-18 17:44 | Report Abuse

this line fella, first time seeing someone with so much ego, even keyboard warrior will never blow this big

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2021-11-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

still trying hard to educate others when you can't solve your own problems

Posted by teareader818 > 2021-11-18 18:25 | Report Abuse

@line giving all sorts of reasons to encourage investors to sell. If he has succeeded, with the high volume, who is buying? Line's mission accomplished.

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2021-11-18 18:31 | Report Abuse

line has been giving all sorts of reasons to buy the stock. That is why the stock has been rebounding.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-18 18:41 | Report Abuse

line be silence if we say yayayaaaa...selllllll...this is the answer he wants...
so funny,

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2021-11-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

The stock may resume uptrend tomorrow :)

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2021-11-18 21:36 | Report Abuse

This stock was promoted from 0.37 till now 0.195 wat the shame.!

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-18 22:29 |

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-18 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hoot9eonly I just mean good for all of u. See the intrinsic intention. What do u gain by describing how I behave? Learn from what I’m trying to say.

FlyFried

101 posts

Posted by FlyFried > 2021-11-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

What is all of this?

Ages super gangho has been flushed out.
Good for the Ages.

Here it still lives...

Move on.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-19 09:57 |

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2021-11-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

https://wire19.com/exciting-trends-in-iot-to-watch-out-for-in-2022/

Internet of Things (IoT) is a progressive technology that is slowly transforming the technical landscape. The technology reminds us how devices of varying sizes are effectively joined in a network and passing digital information among them globally. This transformative tool is gradually influencing our everyday lives and every major sector of global business.

According to popular online data, the total number of IoT devices is estimated to reach almost 75 billion by 2025. And by 2027, the market landscape of the Internet of Things is expected to jump over to a whopping $2 trillion.

The global pandemic has introduced certain obstacles for this technology sector, but with the world slowly regaining its normalcy, we can expect some great things from this tech.

Popular Trends in IoT Expected in 2022

Enabling Better Security

A recent study has revealed that the number of devices connected to the internet has surpassed 10 billion. With many devices connected to cyberspace, network vulnerability will be at stake. Attempts to hack the IoT networks will become a common issue. The officials will have to step up their game and take preventive measures for enhanced security. Marketing the new and improved security measures will definitely help to scale the IoT market

Industrial IoT Trends

IoT tech is slowly paving the way for smart industries. The sensors used in IoT technology efficiently detect machinery defects and send data to the respective managers, all before the technicians are assigned to solve the problem. IoT and smart wearables are promoting operational efficiency in the industrial sector. Wearables are linked to mobile devices, which in turn facilitates a connection between the operational floors and the management. Also, the latest advancements in IoT technology are bringing new definitions to the preventive maintenance division.

Expanding IoT Adoption in the Healthcare Sector

The healthcare industry is scaling innovation with state-of-the-art IoT applications. The industry has deployed indoor navigation and tracking on the premises and is encouraging the use of smart wearable devices among their staff. One of the smart applications of IoT in healthcare is used in improving the lighting system crucial for patient recovery. IoT tech is applied to connect lighting systems to health monitors followed by deploying sensors.

As the pandemic prompted us to strictly follow the social distancing guidelines, the IoT technology was used to track patients remotely and even prompted ‘telehealth visits’, allowing patients to visit hospitals by maintaining optimum social distancing. The tech also offered remote tracking of the Covid-19 virus transmission.

AI, Machine Learning, and more

Distributed IoT analytics and data are still prominent in the extensive IoT network. They aid in improved network operations by providing real-time actions while dispatching huge amounts of data into the network core. The consolidation of data streams with leading AI engines and machine learning paves the way for innovations including smart homes and more. To scale the efficiency of data analysis, integrated analytics are increasingly ingrained into solutions and passed over to machine learning applications.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2021-11-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

Brilliant Customer Services

The IoT technology offers to significantly improve the customer experience by upgrading the CRM systems. The IoT data can be effectively transmitted to businesses’ CRM tools, allowing the organization to be an active part of customer discussions. Since the CRMs come with APIs, they are compatible with most of the systems available today. The networking between these devices will associate IoT tech with the actual business systems.

Beacons and Staff Management

Earlier, beacons were used to drop targeted messages to consumers through smartphones. Now, its use cases are expanded to efficient employee management. Alongside IoT technology, the beacons can be deployed for employee monitoring and to assign tasks to the respective employees. The collected data can be further utilized for boosting operational performance. In addition to this, beacons can be used to promote employee safety. The tech monitors and alerts employees of possible hazardous locations.

The New and Improved Stores

IoT helps to record visitor behavior in stores by tracking their movement and, sometimes, their interaction with the products. The technology also comes in handy for efficient inventory management. The retailers can use the collected data to drastically improve customer experiences. IoT can also promote quick payments and an overall customized shopping experience.

This disruptive technology has begun to influence all major sectors of businesses. IoT has already laid grounds for smart and improved living. We can hope to see more innovative contributions from IoT to the technology landscape in the coming years.

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-11-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

Ape khabar guys ??? Kena stuck kaw kaw ke????

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2021-11-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Dive 58% from 0.43 to 0.18 today still claim undervalued and suddenly got bloggers write up all good ?

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-11-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Lol >,<. when ( 0.27 ) Warren Buffett: Be greedy when ppl are fearful ma … than terus dive , aduh … sakitnya

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2021-11-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

I run already Sumalia, and wish all the boys & girls here good luck !

Sumalia

349 posts

Posted by Sumalia > 2021-11-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

Smart move pirate ;)

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

=)

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

Neonsrtrife dont provide irrelevant info. Iot with AI requires different set of Skills. To understand ... check-out the qualifications of those working in companies like deepmind etc....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

Dont ask me what is deepmind etc. Please Google. And Always learn to thank those who educates.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Pirare99, I pity these guys. By right the should be united to dump all the shares. Teach the directors a lesson

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

Wow ,Mr Google. API master say everyone can do IoT. Wow .

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

I doubt your education level

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

Have u used labview before? Its just block diagrams....

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=z8-gxkbprSY

Of course u can use Many kinds of languages like Python on rasberry pie.... etc.... the point is.... Its nothing great.... I taught all these before....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 14:47 | Report Abuse

This Company needs patents n the engineers need to attend conferences to make sure their knowledge is uptodate. They also need to get the talente. AI is a fast moving field. Experienced counts..... conclusion dont Buy this counter.... It doesnt have the direction...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

Talent is the most important thing in tech.... which arbb So called bosses dont even discuss

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2021-11-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

line, yes learnt my lesson here. I cut loss and move on to protect my capital, although it was painful experience.

I don't wish to be in denial when seeing the price (you know where it goes right ?) :)

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-11-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Goes where? Panic seller sold at 16.5 cents when we go in at 16.5 cents :) Joke

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

= ) wow , even comment also similar thing ?

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

Line- IoT expert but don't know IoT.
Like thos sifu, tapi blow that type

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-11-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

@hooot9e why u doubt line, he is so talented in keyboard warrior skills

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-11-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

Joker line

Lumber

5 posts

Posted by Lumber > 2021-11-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

useless counter

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-11-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

nice new account spamming

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

See it for yourselves...... dropping Again n no one cares.... no Fund managers came to buy

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 15:58 | Report Abuse

Sensors collection data n sending to cloud is nothing new.....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

Trust me ignore this counter.... let the owners Find their own way

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-11-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

trust me, ignore this line, it will make you day better

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 16:03 | Report Abuse

I want to see whether bosskufanboy will still be here when counter drops below 15

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2021-11-19 16:03 |

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-11-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

haha

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-11-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

Citadel lets laugh at goodiewilly