ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

jazmaster

224 posts

Posted by jazmaster > 2021-12-09 10:37 | Report Abuse

Wow. LINE so hardcore.

All time here just to comment random sheet ?

FULL TIME JOB as keyboard warrior ?

Really LOW life.

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2021-12-09 10:46 | Report Abuse

Basically I just ignore what he (line) comment. Wasting my time. Only Hoot9eonly got time keep layan him. When he said monyet show , I just laughing on the screen , he don't know he is the one act like monyet.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:22 |

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2021-12-09 11:26 | Report Abuse

We cannot too selfish, sometime need to feed the monyet banana, else who do show to entertain us ? Hahahaah

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

Some of you might be expecting it to go up by 1 or 2 cents..... but sayang .... it won’t happen...8 quarters profitable... so chances may be loss this time?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

If this time loss? Then how?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hehehhe

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

3 cents .... RI collected ready.... hehehe... Kesian monyet

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-09 12:12 |

alibiii

151 posts

Posted by alibiii > 2021-12-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

so much profit, so much receivables, why need RI? go collect the debt lah a lot money already

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

Extracted from above circular

Basis and justification of determining the issue price of the Rights Shares

The issue price of the Rights Shares shall be determined and announced by the Board at a later date (before the announcement of the Entitlement Date) after taking into consideration, amongst others, the following:-
(i) the funding requirements of the Group as set out in Section 3 of this Circular;

(ii) the TEAP of the Shares based on the 5-day VWAP of the Shares up to and including the last trading day prior to the price-fixing date.

The Board intends to fix the issue price of the Rights Shares such that the issue price is at a discount of between 5% and 25% to the TEAP of the Shares.

This discount range was determined by the Board after taking into consideration the need of the Company to price the Rights Shares at an issue price deemed sufficiently attractive to encourage subscription of the Rights Shares and to enable the Group to raise the necessary funds required for the intended utilisation as set out in Section 3 of this Circular.

The illustrative issue price of RM0.12 per Rights Share represents a discount of 8.54% to the TEAP of the Shares of RM0.1312, calculated based on the 5-day VWAP of the Shares up to and including the LPD of RM0.1424; and

(iii) the rationale for the Proposed Rights Issue, as set out in Section 4 of this Circular.

=====================
Note the illustrative issue price of RM0.12 per Rights Share

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

This time maybe loss la.... 8 quarters profit doesn’t mean this time also profit....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

There must be someone who sold the shares and brought the price down right

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 12:19 | Report Abuse

Monyet monyet here syiok past profit

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2021-12-09 12:22 | Report Abuse

Is a group of person doing something behind ? hahahahaha....

All come in together just to boom counter. Surprise

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2021-12-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe like hoot9eonly said, operator behind feed a lots of banana to them to do monyet show.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-12-09 13:01 | Report Abuse

ATTENTION

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and the gang are ready to pickup the shares at lower price. HE HE
09/12/2021 1:00 PM
X
Found this on another counter, no wonder can see both them in same counter

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2021-12-09 13:06 | Report Abuse

Another new show again. Interesting, continue makan biscuit and tengok wayang.

Nowadays keyboard warrior job so nice to do. I think copy paste I am good in it. Hire me please.

hahahahah

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 13:54 | Report Abuse

I think this time declare loss n shares drop to 5 cebtd

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-09 15:26 | Report Abuse

interesting topic going on here, but big possibility it wont happen

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-09 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hehhehe... breaking ... next quarter loss... 4

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

very ambituos... we shall see what's next for ARBB

Posted by alexthef > 2021-12-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

bounce back later no?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 07:08 | Report Abuse

No more

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-10 10:39 | Report Abuse

Oredi hit rock bottom prices ?

Just add some lah.

Posted by alexthef > 2021-12-10 11:05 | Report Abuse

agree

Posted by swimwithsharkss > 2021-12-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning folks.

Another wise comment by @Ifahjais, do not mix up fundamental and technical analysis.

hcthey

277 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2021-12-10 12:34 | Report Abuse

when I look at the technical analysis, it looks attractive to buy for investment. Two days after, I studied the company's financial statement for 9 months in conjunction with its cash flow, to my astonishment, during this period, the company has purchased properties (RM78,057,000) and acquisition of subsidiaries (RM15,916,000), total amount paid is RM93,973,000. I do not have any issues on these purchases and acquisition. However, I don't see any good reasons for the company to paid a very high GOOD WILL (INTANGIBLE ASSET) OF RM33,883,000 for the purchases and acquisition. this resulting the company runs out of fund, now the company comes back to shareholders asking for money through proposed right issues. Profit for the period is RM33,702,000. and good will paid is RM33,883,000.

In the balance sheet, under non current assets, it appears that Intangible assets shoot up to RM115,877,000, good will to RM23,327,000. These 2 figures have no tangible asset value, they are fictitious figures which just help to balance up the accounts that's all. I regret to pay so much to buy this counter, the company has made good profit, by right, the board should declare dividend and pay to shareholder for their loyal support, instead, company comes back to you asking for money by issuance of RI. in the event that proposed right issues is passed in the coming EGM, frankly speaking, I am not capable to subscribe for the RI but to dispose it of again in the market with sore-hearted. Happy trading to those who are still in the market. The above is my personal opinion on the company's 3rd quarterly report.

gozilla88

408 posts

Posted by gozilla88 > 2021-12-10 12:57 | Report Abuse

this company auditor resigned also whr come good financial statement . somethings is not right in this company, maybe we need to ask the boss to resigned then investigate him.... keep asking investor money?

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-10 13:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your info.

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-10 13:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

8 quarters profit ... now most likely loss.... Takkan all the time profitable .....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

Once loss... price drop 3-4 cents

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

And trust the international fund mangers....

Posted by alexthef > 2021-12-10 14:27 | Report Abuse

nice, still steady

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-10 14:34 | Report Abuse

yup, steady this week

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hoot9eonly I know u feel u r smart.... u feel you found jewel stock. Read the analysis done by hcthey. N think why international investors have not bought a single share despite 8 quarters of profit.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

Could it be that: the stock is going to loose this quarter? If loose what will happen to the stock?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 15:43 | Report Abuse

Think: Takkan every quarter profit ?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 15:45 | Report Abuse

Turun 20 sen naik 2 sen monyet happy ...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-10 15:50 |

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha, line is still in disbelieve, Profit already show in the result, but line still trash talking

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-10 16:07 | Report Abuse

yet all the spammer come in the same time, must be from the same syndicate

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 16:31 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy that’s past profit ...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 16:34 | Report Abuse

I’m talking about this quarter

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

Yea, QR for this quarter haven't release yet, why are you predicting the profit now, any based/prove to backup your "loss making" statement

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2021-12-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

do your work for ARBB or you are a prophet??

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2021-12-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

I only know that international investors not buying n arbb asking more money

Posted by weisheng1998 > 2021-12-10 17:42 | Report Abuse

bankrupt pecah gg

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-12-10 20:33 | Report Abuse

Fast energy holdings berhad rights issue shares under-subscribed by 78.48 %

Will the same thing happens to Arbb rights issue exercise.

Interesting to see shareholders response in due time.