ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.05 - 0.05

62 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 10 hours ago

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-01 12:42 | Report Abuse

No added value to your money counter.
Better don't buy first cz too early.
Maybe bossku no money.

stampid54

280 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-04-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Now waiting for erp market go strong...

stampid54

280 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-04-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

Heard that their cloud cosec doing good

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

Heheheh… keyboard warriors cicakman…. Have u seen any supergood counter dropping from 40+ to 11-13 cents? I know u will say serba dinamik.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 14:20 | Report Abuse

Right? When a counter announces profit, there is no way the sell off would be big.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-01 14:21 | Report Abuse

Cloud cosec bringing in profit for the company? not surprise to hear that

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-01 14:32 | Report Abuse

line ,ppl don't count by cts.
It is by percents.
There lots of counters previuosly and current and you should know better.
Anyway, I m just monitoring only.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-01 15:00 | Report Abuse

Happy 1st Annivesary.
That was a long long wait.
So got dried salted fish since then.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

@line why u ignore me

pusehhh coz you are not investor ?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

@line HALO

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

@532TKY he's a ASSIGNED keyboard warrior for ARBB thats for sure, else how he earn his daily living expenses, let me guess, rm1000 per month, such nice pay

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-01 15:44 | Report Abuse

@532TKY he's a ASSIGNED keyboard warrior for ARBB thats for sure, else how he earn his daily living expenses, let me guess, rm1kper month, such nice pay

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-01 15:45 | Report Abuse

ez money for line

for a short sight person, okay lah

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

ignore line = you will have a good day

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

or just laugh at his comment

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

532TKY the sell off was on the open market. When the last quarter profit was announced … retail investors (as you know arbb doesn’t have any proper institutional investors), tried to buy, some shares. This brought arbb shares 1-2 cents higher. Then there was heavy sell off…. The counter since then dropped to 11 cents.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yes it has appreciated about 1-2 cents. Hehe

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

I understand 532TKY is trying to bring up a very good point. He asked sell to whom? After all no proper institutional investors. Yup I got your point.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 16:26 | Report Abuse

EastWestTalker, has anyone significant bought into this company shares? Any institutional investors got impressed with this counter? No?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

Ok institutional investors could get cheated? Any track record list? Those who bought their software. Any product brochure? Everything none?

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-01 22:30 | Report Abuse

If you feel somethings is not right,
why not as investor you just write to Bank Negara and Bursa.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2022-04-02 14:30 | Report Abuse

It looks like SERBADK case will be repeated. A very very good QR have been announced, after auditors resigned, the true colours will prevail. And it end up with PN17.

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-02 19:05 | Report Abuse

red flag when they say want to list in nasdaq, serba also tried to do the same by sponsoring a SPAC and wanting to list it in Nasdaq.

Serba's AR got extended by 6 months, ARBB also the same.

Serba IT's software got 0 screen shot of their software, and website full of cool animation and graphics. ARBB also the same, no screen shots, and all fancy graphics.

Am not saying ARBB cook their books but if something smells the same.... you better watch out.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

Too early to call out yet, ARBB smart home & ERP are already been use for a few years

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

can u show me 1 image of their products.... just 1. not asking for 10 or 100. show me 1.

RJ87

5,110 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

FYI, I have been asking this since last year. Any product brochures. I’m interested to sign up on their COSEC services. How to sign up? I want to buy their smart home IOT, where to buy?

Even cheap @ss chinese IOT system got a brochure. ARBB public listed company. In “tech” can’t provide a landing page to their product. ARBB website is also half @ss intern job.

It’s a shame that anyone here calls themselves “investor”. More like a bunch of “don’t know what you doing” stooges.

no worries. They will pretend never your question.

———————————————————————
DannyArcher
can u show me 1 image of their products.... just 1. not asking for 10 or 100. show me 1.
17 hours ago

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

ARBB Fans: Shhhh, it's a secret project. Particulars about the smart home systems shouldn't be shared to the public for the sake of security. What if the details on the smart home systems are known by criminals?

stocker20

11 posts

Posted by stocker20 > 2022-04-03 19:19 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, the management has celebrity kind of news headlines, handsome portraits and all time favourite + reusable QR story "B2. Group’s Prospect
ERP and IoT segments are expected to contribute impressive future earnings for the Group." kikiki hold kau tight tight ya~ auditor lack of skills that's why resign ye

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

People like to talk c without facts. Go google search arb cosec and discover.

neonstrife

466 posts

Instead of being salty, go to understand.

neonstrife

466 posts

https://www.arbcosec.com/

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-04 11:12 | Report Abuse

https://www.arbcosec.com/

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 11:51 | Report Abuse

List of Products (ARB Berhad) - 4th April 2022
1) Cloud Cosec - Link With Partial Demo: https://www.arbcosec.com/

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 11:52 | Report Abuse

2) Pacio Accounting - User link (without demo) can be found in Google. [The link seems to have an unsecured connection, even i3 banned me from posting the link].
3) Point of Sale System - No evidence of such products can be found.
4) HR Management - No evidence of such products can be found.
5) Smart Building System - No evidence of such products can be found.
6) Smart Home System - No evidence of such products can be found.
7) Smart Water Management System - No evidence of such products can be found.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

Ah, neonstrife. Still got 6 product examples for you to prove. How helpful am I in assisting u in showing how great ARBB is!

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-04-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Hahah, Neonstrife, no need to prove. When people being aggressive, they won't listen anything and keep looking a point to counter you

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-04-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

Additional knowledge for everyone, system doesn't need to show all time. some project come with P&C

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:00 | Report Abuse

Haha, nice point you got there, Rvalueinvesting. Based on your logic, all sellers don't need to prove the existence of their products when they sell. Nice logic indeed.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:02 | Report Abuse

"When people being aggressive, they won't listen anything and keep looking a point to counter you." The best quote of 2022.
Based on that logic,
Bursa Malaysia should have trust companies like SerbaDK, instead of demanding them to show audited results, because "When people being aggressive, they won't listen anything and keep looking a point to counter you".

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:03 | Report Abuse

So, it's all Bursa Malaysia's fault while my little SerbaDK being an innocent company.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:04 | Report Abuse

It's because your logic is so damn flawed, people have lots of counter points. Not the other way round.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:10 | Report Abuse

"Additional knowledge for everyone, system doesn't need to show all time. some project come with P&C."
Catalogues? Packages? All forms of advertisement by peers in the IOT industry like Daikin?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 12:11 | Report Abuse

So, Daikin Singapore is clueless for showing how good their smart home solution is and how it looks like? They don't protect their customer's P&C?

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-04 12:43 | Report Abuse

Probably bought a script from codecanyon and then upload to GoDaddy Hosting.
Do you know what is GoDaddy Hosting? It is a cheap and affordable hosting.
And ARBB says they are an IT company, yet they host their script on a cheap server?

Domain Name: arbcosec.com
Registry Domain ID: 2636281536_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: https://www.godaddy.com

If you are a cloud company, you will have your own server, or the very least use a good server that is scaleable like Amazon AWS or Google.

And the DNS.... use the default GoDaddy DNS? Seriously?
Even my blog uses premium hosting with Amazon CDN and premium DNS.
This is a company some more, like SerbaIT, use Exabytes for their hosting.

I cannot even sign up, I wonder if I email them they will give me a demo.
I will go thru the code and see if the script is bought from codecanyon.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 13:01 | Report Abuse

Danny Archer, you actually don't need to waste too much time in proving such flaws. As a wise man once say:
"When people being aggressive, they won't listen anything and keep looking a point to counter you."

DannyArcher

1,258 posts

Posted by DannyArcher > 2022-04-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

In their T&C, it says "The Website uses third party services that may collect information used to identify you. Links to privacy policies of third party service providers are as below:- Google Sign-in and Google Drive Services."

Didn't they say they have their in-house self develop cloud hosting? but still need to use Google Drive cloud hosting? So, my question is, got own cloud server or not?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-04 13:30 | Report Abuse

u feel bad then just sell and bark off, why waste time here ? your time is very valuable, u have better things to do

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

not like any of us giving a single cent of damn of what your thoughts and questiones are lol plus behaving like kiddos

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-04 13:33 | Report Abuse

no youre wrong, i love their effort in this detective criminal drama finding clues and stuffs, very entertaining

they no infos no nothing coz they have to climb from low level spot, everything need to expo to them cantik cantik then only they feel secure, but i like their effort, just let them carry on :)

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-04 13:34 | Report Abuse

like the way they struggle to survive :)