ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.05 - 0.05

62 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 10 hours ago

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, haters coming up liao

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-04-04 15:42 | Report Abuse

struggle? still alive even after covid season lol

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

Haha, niceee. All users that commented only comments at ARBB forum and are all relatively new here. Niceeee, how much did ARBB pay? I can be one of the promoters too, I will promise that I will be loyal!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 17:17 | Report Abuse

I hope many people buy this share ya, make you guys huat huat. Your effort in this forum sure will pay you back nicely!!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

To the moon with ARBB!!

azfar8

931 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2022-04-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

although it's not scientifically tested and proven, companies like this will go to the bull mode "sometimes", the question is when they are going to play & what is your entry price... sometimes, we have to be a bit brave, joining the game, small volume also can, just in case it happen, and nothing affect you the most when it go backward. but this is not an instruction to buy... what they said, ya, tayor...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Hehehe… wahai monyet monyet. Are u all happy today? By the way, arbb doesn’t have product brochure? Is it true? Is it true only new product they have the brochures? I mean the one launched during RI, like cosec. Others?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

Arbb has products or a product? Why arbb always raise money? Is it true arbb has MOU with local uni to develop iot products? Takkan no technology? Is it true heavy sell off after showing stellar profit? Why?

azfar8

931 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2022-04-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

koyak ke sampai nak panggil org lain monyet? kesian... it's just there is hardly any logic in price movement, but once they want to play it, it will go, even though the company's balance sheet's $hit, what's more if the balance sheet's good

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

What azfar8 said is true. We okay with you playing with any stocks, it's just that they kept on trying to promote the company as a truly innocent saint company.
You can notice all the promoters have a certain working hours. Later, you will see that they suddenly swarm in with comments within a certain period. Same with both sister companies, Ageson and ARBB. All promoters doesn't have many comments and all their accounts are relatively new. Ah, you see those people with the name like bosskufanboy, kangedd, 532TKY and EastWestTalker.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

They can't comment at other forums, because they have to print their comments transcript later to the respective companies as proof of working for salary.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

For line, I don't know. I think he's crazy. I cannot see the point why someone create an account just to bombard one forum. It must be because he/someone he's close to lost money to this counter.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 11:17 | Report Abuse

Arbb difficult to push. Coz majority of the substantial shareholders are just waiting to sell. Resistance would be too strong.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Unless some old accountant with money kena lipat kaw kaw buys a big chunk of the company!!!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Newguy0801 im here to tell the truth! So Many innocent accountants who claim to be very experienced, kena lipat kaw kaw and bought the RIs. Kesian them!!! They wont see their money anymore.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

ARBB is looking for genuine investor abd trying very hard to chase out as many as they can.
No fast and easy free ride.
Therefore this ex 2nd board @ history has high potential to move higher but needs right time to move.
Currently if you think to invest or sell then go ahead.You money is yours and no need to listen to others to buy,to invest or to sell.

5/4/2022.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-05 12:05 | Report Abuse

If you have any issue or question to ask or verify,can contact Investor Relations.
If you have solid proove on wrong doing on accounting,you can make wtitten reports to Bank Negara or BURSA

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Any positive or negative comments in most forum are always "disclaimer " and won't carry much weights.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

line,you have been talking about accountant,brochure and proove.
Every investor already know that.
If traded at high and lots of manipulations ,then it is fair lor.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-05 13:26 | Report Abuse

yayyyyyy daily monkey show by line, when price up instant stfu, typical hater keyboard soldier

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-05 13:30 | Report Abuse

market faith coming back d still bad mouth, causing illogical fear and panic

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

high trading volume today, sangat meriah nice

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

Good job, neonstrife. The best way to silence people is to put up more propaganda. You see just paste a few articles, all the criticisms are hidden in the last page or up there..

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-04-05 14:56 | Report Abuse

from what I see neonstrife always just share IoT related article over here

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-04-05 14:57 | Report Abuse

dun think this is propaganda la, you are just overthinking

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 15:01 | Report Abuse

Cicakman, arbb is not looking for genuine investors. You do not know How Many old doctors, accountants who kena kaw kaw. They wont see their money anymore!!!!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 15:02 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife have been spamming all the time!!!

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-04-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

you are another spammer too, line

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

Mananghunter, stop spamming

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-04-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

Hey, as mentioned before I got some at 130, and so glad to see the upward trend now... so keeping long term. Good luck guys!

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-04-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

Line can everyday spam , but called others stop spamming

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-04-05 16:45 | Report Abuse

Even comment also need to split sentence. lmao.... He can spam, others cannot, what a strange person.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

hoot9eonly, long time no see. I thought you usually play high end tech stocks, why are you here at ARBB?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

The lowest one I saw you was in ATA IMS.

molahs

26 posts

Posted by molahs > 2022-04-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

Line-can you please shut up!

molahs

26 posts

Posted by molahs > 2022-04-05 21:25 | Report Abuse

Enough of your nonsense

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 22:53 | Report Abuse

Haha, cute. By considering you bought ARBB stocks at May 2021, is line's statement still a nonsense to you?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-04-05 22:54 | Report Abuse

With an account of only 22 comments and made in May 2021, you sure like ARBB forum only.

DatoKyle

369 posts

Posted by DatoKyle > 2022-04-05 22:58 | Report Abuse

Buy TAWIN + CSH + VELESTO.. my dad said it will be a big big gain for tomorrow trading day !!!

kkl123

1,461 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2022-04-06 05:19 | Report Abuse

Why LINE so hate ARIBABA?
becauss he lost all the money in this counter.
I think he bought at very high price and force selling by margin call.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-06 07:52 | Report Abuse

He got very very big problem in converting the PA which he bought at very very high price and checkmate both side.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-06 08:05 | Report Abuse

This fellow cannot sell the PA and unable to covert.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-06 08:41 | Report Abuse

Sell PA loose money.
Convert need more money and loosing more.
Sell mother also loose money.
TKO at the corner of the rings.

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

Up bit got short and not long.

kkl123

1,461 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2022-04-06 09:45 | Report Abuse

I dont think he still got anyshares.
All forced sell out .lost all.

kkl123

1,461 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2022-04-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

If he still got pa,will expect money share up.he hates so deep because all gone gone gone

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Line maybe is a supporter, keep talk bad about arbb and keep buying at low point

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-04-06 14:59 | Report Abuse

Line is good...

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

line is a big fan of arbb, everybody here knew

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-04-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

The day without line - no show no drama....