ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.05 - 0.05

62 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 10 hours ago

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-03-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

The dragon is still sleeping.

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-03-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

INi nak tunggu nasdaq sekali push up

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2022-03-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

That fuyohhhhh

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-03-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

yup, maybe next nasdaq news will push up more

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2022-03-24 00:41 | Report Abuse

Hahaha....full of joker here.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-03-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

Wong Kah Wei sama kita support

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-03-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

Boss is planning something

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-03-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

where is our Line future predictor ?

when will i kena 4d ?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-03-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

wait breakout signal la, still at support level now

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

Arbb investors...made Money

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hehhehe... I told everyone... con men....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

Many have given their savings to the boss....

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

One of the ARBB's executive director, Larry Liew is so damn good in doing business! He won the Super Golden Bull award! His company so profitable until no one dare to buy his company's share and it drops from 8 cents to 3 cents in just 6 months!! So profitable! That's why I recommend ARBB too!

Posted by staypositive > 2022-03-24 17:25 | Report Abuse

Yeah to those who wanna lose their savings!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Oh, I forgot to mention the name of his company. It's called Ageson!! I recommend Ageson too. It's going to have a share consolidation with rights issue with 33% discount! BUY BUY BUY

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Promoters like swimwithsharkss also highly recommend both AGESON and ARBB stocks! Despite dropping more than 50% of its original worth few months ago, he kept recommend it. So, both of these stocks sure must be profitable for retail investors as well!!!!

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-24 17:35 | Report Abuse

Here's the link to his blog articles!! All very quality and logically convincing articles!! They will help you in believing in both of these companies more!! $$$$$$ These articles also tell you why the actions of these companies are very justifiable, especially rights issue! As a retailer, my money is not important, what's important is the company and the boss. This is what I learnt from the writer himself!
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/index/sss

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

N I would say that was kebodohan...

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

Mesti ramai tertipu.... heheheh.... especially those accountants... I think they all must b wondering ... where their money gone....

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, line. If people cannot see through the sarcastic note and believe in what the articles said, then that's kebodohan.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

They will do the analysis again n again... but they diperbodohkan

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

But I see they are Bodoh who will buy this share

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 17:43 | Report Abuse

Thinking 12 cents too low ready

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-24 23:02 | Report Abuse

Seriously this counter really bodohkan the accountants. Lagi tua accountant... higher chances untuk diperbodohkan.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-03-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

Anything against you is kebodohan lahh, you the smartest

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-03-25 09:58 | Report Abuse

Best investor in the world, Malaysia Warren Buffet

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-03-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

Every morning read jokers joke, can keep doctor away?

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-03-25 14:53 | Report Abuse

I see that this counter should be ok.
FYR set is good.NTA of 0.48 cts is very good.Revenue good.YOY EPS us good.The only not good is no dividen even company makes good profit.My guess next FYR will be much better since demand for woods might be better as 700 houses were inferno around 2 weeks ago.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

Arb is ioT and Erp now

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-25 16:21 | Report Abuse

https://www.computerweekly.com/feature/Cloud-ERP-Rise-of-the-industry-cloud

Cloud ERP: Rise of the industry cloud
There is a new variable in the build or buy debate, and it’s all about the way cloud-based services connect internal and external business processes

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-03-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

u forget cloud cosec

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

Hehehe...half cents up... monyet jumping .... Monday drop back la....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-26 20:32 | Report Abuse

Must be some old accountant got cheated and bought a bit..... so now maybe time to pay back....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife stop posting irrelevant stuff.... must have real product first

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Cicakman... this year took money from public... some must be good

Posted by todak_ensem > 2022-03-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

Weakkkkk

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-03-28 02:54 | Report Abuse

uhh what do u mean irrelevant ?

anything against you = irrelevant ?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-03-28 02:55 | Report Abuse

im appreciate your sharing sometimes it helps me to think bout , but srsly the more i read the more i feel you're bias, almost like one sided

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-03-28 02:56 | Report Abuse

price up people happy u cannot,

price down people emo u oso cannot, why u behave like those typical women

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-28 06:29 | Report Abuse

Think…. Any track record shown anywhere?

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

https://venturebeat.com/2022/03/27/how-iot-data-is-changing-legacy-industries-and-the-world-around-us/

How IoT data is changing legacy industries – and the world around us

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

Transforming old-school industries
Take the automotive industry, for example. Each day, one autonomous car — with hundreds of sensors — may gather over 25 gigabytes of data. At scale, this amasses exabytes of data for the companies that manufacture them. These sensors have turned the proverbial garden hose into a fire hydrant, flooding organizations with data. If this volume of data is moved to the cloud and leveraged strategically, the impact could be massive.

For instance, if an automotive manufacturer starts collecting and analyzing data from sensors in cars, it could share that data with insurance providers to fundamentally change the way insurance policies are created. The safer the driver, the lower the monthly payment. Beyond that, they could even partner with city and state governments to share insights on driving behavior, informing new roadways and detecting poor conditions — altering the look and feel of today’s cities.

Smart meter manufacturers are making similar moves to harness the full potential of their data. Smart meters, which monitor energy consumption, continuously gather data that is vital to meeting energy needs across communities. This data is crucial for utility companies: not only informing reliability and maintenance measures, as well as pricing structures, but also fueling green initiatives to reduce carbon emissions. Working hand-in-hand with utility companies, smart meter manufacturers could be an essential accelerator of a more sustainable future.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-28 10:02 | Report Abuse

How do we succeed in using IoT data strategically?
To create a world in which legacy companies, en masse, use IoT data strategically, the cloud needs to be more accessible. While the benefits of the cloud are widely recognized, the challenges of getting data there at scale, quickly and securely, have made it wildly under-utilized.

Massive, unstructured IoT data workloads — typically stored at the edge or on-premise — require infrastructure that not only handles big data inflows, but directs traffic to ensure that data gets where it needs to be without disruption or downtime. This is no easy feat when it comes to data sets in the petabyte and exabyte range, but this is the essential challenge: prioritizing the real-time activation of data at scale. By building a foundation that optimizes the capture, migration, and usage of IoT data, these companies can unlock new business models and revenue streams that fundamentally alter their effects on the world around us.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

The rising data tide lifts all boats
As legacy companies start to embrace their IoT data, cloud service providers should take notice. Cloud adoption, long understood to be a priority among businesses looking to better understand their consumers, will become increasingly central to the transformation of traditional companies. The cloud and the services delivered around it will serve as a highway for manufacturers or utilities to move, activate, and monetize exabytes of data that are critical to businesses across industries. As these companies gradually make this transition from hardware producers to data aggregators, the very business models that shape our world will begin to evolve.

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-03-28 10:05 | Report Abuse

As a investor, we don't need to be triggered when somemore said you said bodoh, You loss money is your business, you earn money , he also won't have any benefit. Dog always like to bark, so just let them bark .

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife arbb is not Iot. What they plan to do even kids are doing using Ardinino boards.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-03-28 10:31 | Report Abuse

So stop posting irrelevant stuff

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2022-03-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife everyday making same joke u not boring ?

gkent2000

248 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-03-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

Hmm , Actually I don't get you guys.
IoT is related wut, maybe not in depth as what neonstife shared.
But somehow is a good sharing too.

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2022-03-28 15:10 | Report Abuse

Arbb is not iot, LIne is Iot... hahahaah