ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.05 - 0.05

62 people like this.

25,518 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 10 hours ago

Posted by biscuitboy96 > 2022-04-06 15:29 | Report Abuse

What a lonely day...

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

no line, life is fine

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-06 16:29 | Report Abuse

else everyday have to waste brain juice to read his crap

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha chill guys chill, market is fine for now

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-04-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

bertenang, semua mesti dapat rezeki

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

Just another green day, line wont show up

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

Im just telling the truth. No huge institution have considered this Stock. When good profit is announced, substantial shares are sold. Shares have dropped from 40 cents to 12-13 cents. Recently the counter have been asking more money despite stellar profit. Forum is flooded with IoT related facts taken from Wikipedia.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

all these buzz word.... arbb makes so much money but still need to raise money to do what? aqua-agriculture? they not doing internet stuff? now move again? say want to list in nasdaq?

simply put it... if earn so much from their IT, why need to raise money?
simply IT so good, why need to go into a new business?
and i just emailed them about their cloud solution, said I am interested, and their reply?

their software not yet ready.

NOT YET READY.

you guys can go email them too, see what they reply.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

their auditor resign liao... this is the 2nd warning sign, first one is rights issue... earn so much money but need to raise peanuts for what?

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

list in nasdaq... u think so easy? if so easy, every company will say they got IT stuff and just list there. u think pasar malam ah? Serba also said they wanted to list in Nasdaq, somemore tried to do SPAC type of listing.

https://www.investopedia.com/ask/answers/nasdaq-listing-requirements/

ARBB got meet all of these requirement or not? I can tell you the answer is NO.

a CEO that kept on using buzzword is a warning sign you need to watch out for.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

Old”wise”man, listing on Nasdaq or not, big company need u Little small fry to tell them dos and donts mehh?

Jimat your breath lahh, don’t like this counter just blahh

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dah tua dah don’t so degil , later u have bad heart cannot tahan then DONG QIANG how?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-07 11:39 | Report Abuse

Listen to the younglings, you only live once, live a happier life you deserve, go play FD, 4% Steady bombibi

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-07 11:40 | Report Abuse

Not a counter for the soft hearted

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

I still wait to see what will happen.
All those Q buyer's yesterday has become seller's.

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

EastWestTalker.... ARBB is big company? u serious? even if the business is legit, it is too tiny to enter nasdaq. I am not telling ARBB, I am warning all the retailers not to be fooled.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

As what you all can observe the pattern. Whenever I try to recap what happened neonstrife the keyboard warrior will post spams. Anyway, for those who are new n are imppresed with arbb’s stellar profit:

Im just telling the truth. No huge institution have considered this Stock. When good profit is announced, substantial shares are sold. Shares have dropped from 40 cents to 12-13 cents. Recently the counter have been asking more money despite stellar profit. Forum is flooded with IoT related facts taken from Wikipedia.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-07 13:46 | Report Abuse

So please becareful. To the smart accountants, I got no advice except try finding 2-3 years old product of this Company. Can? But If u feel im talking nonsense, say bye bye to your money!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

But those who bought RI, memang monyet kan? What do u all think?

Posted by OldWiseMan100 > 2022-04-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Net profit since 2019 almost reach their market cap, never give dividend, and they have 50million in cash before the RI, 300m in equity, 135m in long term asset... yet they have to raise rm140+ millions to do what? Cannot borrow from bank? so many asset, so much cash, 0 debt, huge profit and bank dont want to borrow them?

and now auditor just resign. wake up please.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-07 14:25 | Report Abuse

line = genius in making

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

The auditor must be fedup

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy, neonstrife is going to spam some article

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

all I see is line spamming hahahaha

cicakman

6,360 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-04-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

It is like essay competitions.
Just make it short lor.
Don't makes thing difficults.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

Neonstrife, just dont get angry. Truth is truth. U know I know, arbb got no product brochure. U know I know after profit declared, huge sell off! U know and I know, mou with local Uni on hydroponic, shows Company looking for expertise. The only product we can see is the cosec. But it has just started.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-08 13:24 | Report Abuse

So lets face the fact, let this counter alone. Its risky. Let the Bosses manipulate their own money.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-08 13:51 | Report Abuse

life goes on, so line u may go, many thanks

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

One good articles to read !! quality and logically convincing articles!! Company are very justifiable, especially rights issue! As a retailer, my money is not important, what's important is the company and the boss.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/index/sss

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-08 13:55 | Report Abuse

Take a step back and have a clearer view, standing too close narrow your mind and do you no good especially in stock market

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-08 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, teach that to line!

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

As a retailer, my money is not important, what's important is the company and the boss.

wah, donate money to me please

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-04-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

@EastWestTalker

Are you another line???

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-10 21:03 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy I feel sad when more n more ppl going crazy because of this counter. Many accountants and doctors got cheated of this counter

molahs

26 posts

Posted by molahs > 2022-04-10 21:24 | Report Abuse

Line- how do you come to the conclusion that many accountants and doctors got cheated on this counter?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-10 22:18 | Report Abuse

Wow, come and see for yourself!! This author called swimwithsharkss highly recommended the stocks in his recent blogs as shown as below:
1) ARBB: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/sss/2022-02-22-story-h1599229567
2) AGES: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/hsb23/2022-02-20-story-h1599201671
Both companies have the same star director!! Evidently, he is a star in the Malaysian construction and technology sector as his companies won a lot of awards!!
With only a total of 174 comments and 0 recent comments within 30 days, this author already been recommending these stocks as early as 6th May 2021 (almost one year ago)!!
1) ARBB: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/sss/2021-05-10-story-h1564998849-Can_this_penny_stock_double_in_value_this_year
2) AGES: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/sss/2021-05-06-story-h1564316412-Your_Next_TOCEAN_7218_That_Is_Waiting_To_LIMIT_UP
He is so damn good that the market scared to buy the stocks as reflected in the price history shown in Google!!
1) ARBB (10th May 2021: RM0.33 to 8th April 2022: RM0.14) - 57.6% Decrease
2) AGES (6th May 2021: RM0.13 to 8th April 2022: RM0.025) - 80.8% Decrease
However, no worries, okay? Most of the active forum participants told me these stocks will go up to the moon, just need some time! These participants surely can be trusted as they are experts in both of these counters, owing to:
1) All of their comments are solely on the ARBB/AGES forums!
2) They usually have a maximum of 100 comments!
3) From what I witnessed, most of them joined around few months ago with the exceptions of few that joined as early as a year ago! So, I can confirm that they have very new and objective perspective which are totally unbiased at all.

They also told me critics like line are just spammers! I totally believe in them!! Those critics are so mean, they kept trying to show proofs that these counters won't work and I don't understand at all. So, I still chose to believe in the supporters!
ALL IN ARBB & AGES! TO THE MOON.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-04-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

Let’s Goooo, said it well. Everyone can see how fed up he is…. N I like the way he joked. So, brothers and sisters the choice is yours.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-10 22:58 | Report Abuse

Eih, line. The supporters told me you are bad, please go away! Don't prevent my sweet ARBB from taking my money through RI, PP and ESOS! I just want to support the company and see it grow like my grandkid!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Mr. swimwithsharkss confirm no con me. He told me 98.2% of shareholders voted for the rights issues of 1.07 billion shares!! So many people support the corporate exercises, why no one wants to buy ARBB? Must be market's fault!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 10:40 | Report Abuse

This is the link to the respectable author's article: https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/sss/2021-12-30-story-h1596465674-ARB_shareholders_approve_rights_issue_NST_Business. Very respectable, helped many investors joined the ARBB family!!

Posted by citadel12345 > 2022-04-11 10:41 | Report Abuse

swimwitheshark promote fast at 0.15 arbb at 0.3 ages at 0.1(before conso) , we must believe him ma!!! hahahaha

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

Must be this announcement wrong! According to the Bursa announcement, 22 shareholders with 83 million shares voted yes, while 9 shareholders with 1.5 million shares only voted no.
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3221274
Must be the Bursa's mistake in making the announcement as this is what Mr. swimwithsharkss told me in that article:
"At the company's extraordinary general meeting (EGM) held on 24 December 2021, 98.2 per cent of ARB shareholders who voted gave the green light for the right issue exercise."
I prefer to believe in him!

pirate123

206 posts

Posted by pirate123 > 2022-04-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

sudah bagitau dari tahun lepas lagi ini con company tak mau percaya. keyboard worrier semua macam cincau backup

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Based on calculation, 22 out of 31 attendees are just 71%. Unless, there is some logic that I haven't get enlightened yet based on the wise words of Mr. swimwithsharkss.
It must be the shareholdings that determine how much of a person you are! As you see, 22 shareholders have more that 98% of total voting shares, while the rest only has less than 2%. So, 0.02 times 31 persons equals to 0.62 person. HAHA, only 0.62 person out of 32 voted against the rights issue! Those 9 poor investors that made up that 1.78% are not even considered as a full human being in the AGM!
So in my humble opinion, I believe in Mr.swimwithsharkss' logic! The retail investor's money is not money! A man with only little money compared to sharks should be considered as only a part of man, not a complete human being!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

We as the supporters of ARBB and AGES should rise up against spammers and cheap investors like line, pirate123, DannyArcher and citadel! Spam more IOT articles to swarm them! Ruin their reputation! Ask people to ignore them as they are just haters!! Ignore their very argument no matter logical or not, because we won't understand!!!

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-04-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

No sales brochures?
No demos?
No advertisement like other relevant IOT and tech companies in the industry?
Website found by DannyArcher to be just a cheap server?
No problem, just ignore as our beloved ARBB should their own P&C. We the investors don't need to understand anything? Don't ask, just enter!!

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

looking at price now, just enter and close eyes for 6 months

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-04-11 12:19 | Report Abuse

reading too much opinions sometimes not a good thing as we are easily got affected and forget bout the core reason of why we buy in from the first place