BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

+0.01 (0.80%)

1.25 - 1.30

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 2 weeks ago

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-27 23:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Oct 27, 2017 10:59 PM | Report Abuse 

Ven not so smart. Bottom suppose to be a top guarded secret. I only flashed it to the lucky few. But now u hv spoiled it by announcing to the world. Btw im a lawyer. I do not keep records of what i say. Again you r not my match in both IQ & $.

ME : WHY SO DESPERATELY TO WHACK ME WITH YOUR LOW WORDS,EVERYTIME U START COMMENT ? Poor rr88, only know how to be a horsey behind the toilet wall.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2017-10-28 02:53 |

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-10-28 07:02 | Report Abuse

Better sell now . The sale wont go thru

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-10-28 07:38 |

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2017-10-28 07:48 |

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 07:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by rr88 > Oct 28, 2017 02:53 AM | Report Abuse 

Stupid VenFx. You cant time the market. Its proven impossible. Also proven 9 out of 10 people you see here lose money in stock market. The biggest loser is the one who is faking to be a sifu. It is a cover for his real loss in real world. That is you. For every 10 correct price directions, there are thousands wrong ones ranging from seconds to mins to hours to days to months to years. The odds are clearly against you. That is the reason for actual loser statistic of 9/10. Fake VenFx. Not for me. I am the 1/10. Made millions for the last 30 yrs. The trick is to do a hit n run on momentum. Do not hold stocks. Bought $100k during recent comcorp euphoria 0.90 - 0.98 but based on experience squared off positions when the going got tough. Made a mere $100 but better than paper loss n real loss.

ME: STILL AANT TO PUT YOUR LONGKANG ANALOGY ON ME ?
WAKE UP, U ARE STUCK IN YIUR IWN ANALOGY... THAT'S THE FACT
I PITY FOE U. WAKE UP

NEXT WEEK COMCORP KABOOMING AGAIN,ODDS ON ME.
BAD KARMA TO LIAR LIKE U.
THINK BEFORE U PANSAI.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 07:53 | Report Abuse

Hehe, Paktua73
Thx for your good words
Simply we share the same direction.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

Seriously ?
rr88, satisfy with 1mil in 30years ?
Then, u should hide behind the toilet wall,
Dont simply pansai everywhere.

Self proclaim as real sifu only make 1mil in 30years?
U are a fail day traders .
1 year only make less than 35k ?
Hahaha, laugh die me.... kakaka

U really brags king, when an liar say 1mil so easily what thats mean ?
Hehehe,,, fail trader rr88 is.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

COMel is the beneficiary
For 2018 Budget,
5bil. Loan is ready for COMel to apply for its GREEN TECH .
Odds has clearly on the faithful one.

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-10-28 08:27 | Report Abuse

let invest in COMCORP...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

你找到了你的致富方法了吗?
社会不断的进步,教育的普及化,相信现代人都一定会经历求学阶段。从幼儿,到小学,到中学,到大学。。。据说,这种“流水线”的教育形式,是被管理学鼻主“泰勒”影响的。而经过多年的训话,你我都无一幸免的养成了一种“考试思维”。

什么是“考试思维”?
就是入世未深的我们,都相信世界上所有的东西都有一个“准确”答案。以至于我们都相信只要找“某种方法”就能带我们快速通往成功之路。这就是为什么大多数人都很迷恋“富人方法”的书集。但仔细想想,网络的普及化,富人的秘密好像不再是秘密,但为什么还是极少人跨过那条沟。有一本著作《西藏生死书》,出版于1992年,里面有一段话是这样说的:

“在这个沉迷娱乐、追求简单答案和速成效果的年代里,那种比较沉静和没有戏剧效果的修行功夫很可能引不出注意。”

没错,它真的准确的预言了,我们就是活在了这样的时代。只要是喊着“速成”这两个字的课程,都会得到各界人士的追捧。“方法论”的书集让我们相信我们能够直接跳过枯躁乏味的修行。

但不知道你还记得笔者分享过一个这样的故事吗:同样是对冲大师教出来的学生,但成就却有天渊之别,故事给笔者的启发是,只学会了“方法”,是永远成就不了一名大师。更剧体点说,“方法”,只是让我们“感觉”,离成功不远了,但事实并没有如我们想的那样。

因为只学会了“方法”,很可能会带我们走上一条“更远的路”。试想想,当你在投资路上非常努力,但是始终没有结果,于是不停的爬帖,不停的刷新资讯,不停的请教各路人马,只为了找出一套“致胜方法”。突然有一天,通过一位网友介绍的一本“炒股就是那几招”,你试了一两个月,成绩非常理想,于是你掩盖不住你内心的喜悦,你对着电脑屏幕,暗爽的默默说到:“我终于找到了。但接下来的情况,是让你一次次的惊喜后的一次次的失望。于是,你再找下一个更可靠的“方法”,然后一直不断的重复,仿佛掉进去一个黑洞。。。

直到有一天,你突然发现,出了学校,这世上根本没有一样东西有“确定”的答案,只有概率的大小。然后你才琢磨出心态才是致胜关健,这时候,你才走回了一开始的分叉路,但一晃,就几年过去了。。。

所以说,股市里,从来都不缺方法,缺的是战胜心魔的人!

今天,你“越狱”了吗?

Me: I copy and paste from the writer call '老家伙' from investalk.
I find this article truely reflect the attitude we need to learn.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

Enjoy reading folks.
Happy weekend.

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-10-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

All companies con punya..either makan sikit or banyak..hihi..

Wing23

415 posts

Posted by Wing23 > 2017-10-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

@venfx worth to buy in now?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 09:22 | Report Abuse

At current price Hold is better.
I won't call it a buy at present.

Des07

164 posts

Posted by Des07 > 2017-10-28 09:38 | Report Abuse

Do not forget they still have $20m lawsuit claim they must settled with Vincent Tan (no more appeal). Comcorp said it has material impact. A week later they announced the sale to related party i.e the CFO and allies to a company just setup after the announcement. The CFO and allies was just taking advantage of the situation. The CFO and allies do not hold much shares in comcorp. The executive directors are all 70+ in ages (excluding the CFO). Based on past records, you think they can deliver the "green/waste" agenda what they said? If they cannot even deliver locally, can they deliver overseas?

Des07

164 posts

Posted by Des07 > 2017-10-28 09:53 | Report Abuse

$6-$7m revenue from green (initial stage will be lower), 70% own only, running cost, $1m director fees, expansion cost (no guarantee of result). Better go other counter... buy Pentamaster

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-10-28 10:13 | Report Abuse

VenFx sifu, thanks for sharing. Really appreciate your contribution in this i3 forum.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 11:16 | Report Abuse

LA777 bro,
Sharing make perfect ... u r wlcn.

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

5b allocation for green tech! Time to accumulate!

Posted by mamakspecial > 2017-10-28 18:08 | Report Abuse

lloydlim
2846 posts
Posted by lloydlim > Oct 28, 2017 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

5b allocation for green tech! Time to accumulate!

aiyo..company not doing that well...management also very important la..dont just one good news terus beli...if management good..no need to wait until now to buy....dont simply tell ppl to buy just bcos got good news....what is the point even if they got 5billion ringgit project but management of company is bad...
moreover..announced only mah..even if got..still have to wait for tender and feasibility..how much time need to take for all the proper documentation and tender process..and also the realisation of the profit after that in coming years..YEARS...not days..ok.

you are confusing the newbie.

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-28 19:42 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate, not time to all in! Very soon we shall know whether right or wrong, don't worry!

greedy44

735 posts

Posted by greedy44 > 2017-10-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

SPOT ON @mamakspecial !!

Posted by mamakspecial > 2017-10-29 09:17 | Report Abuse

lloydlim Time to accumulate, not time to all in! Very soon we shall know whether right or wrong, don't worry!
28/10/2017 19:42

yes..in the long run..every stock also will go up...you will be right....i am no fortuneteller..if i am..i am richer than bill gates dy....the thing is that..i see a lot of newbie come into forum and just buy just because someone says so...but newbie dont have experience..and PATIENCE to wait for a stock to go up in the LONG run..some big sharks might pump the stock..HOPEFULLY....if got insider information.

Building of green infrastructure is not easy and most probably have to involve foreign and expensive resources. Malaysia does not have any of these expertise. Even if got also...locals most probably still prefer foreign companies even though more expensive because of reliability issue.

Even if they got a big slice of the rm5bil...you need OPERATING CASH FLOW to manage the project. You need to pay out a lot before you can claim. Any1 that has worked in government project will know how 'fast' payment is .

(I worked in one b4...the company committed almost 30mil to the suppliers and only get 11mill from the government in the first 5 months).

I agree with you on the not time to all in. That is totally true. Can accumulate..but SLOWLY.
We just need to be a bit more specific.

For newbie..if you are looking for a fast buck with this stock..its a bit risky. cos its less than rm1..meaning if drop a bit in value by percentage wise, the amount of money lose is higher than a rm2 stock..esp if you are low in cash to top up.

I am not saying you are wrong. have seen a few myself. stocks that suddenly shoots up even though all their fundamentals are bad cos big sharks are buying.

But have to explain to newbie what are the risks involve le. This comtell is one classic example. Big OPPORTUNITY but execution wise..we dont know yet.
If for example today..the company is like YTL ..or Sunway..or Gamuda..THEN..yes..I will be more confident in buying because of their experience and financial management of project.

IF any newbies out there want to try..go ahead..but make sure you have enough bullets to top up just in case. But if fall too much ..dont top up..just sell and move on.

You might be lucky once or twice..but nvr everytime.

May the luck be with you!!

Posted by Jeffreychuah > 2017-10-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

Comcorp the new jewel

Posted by Jackylau10 > 2017-10-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

Monthly MACD is showing a buy signal which will last for sometimes.
The potential target price is 1.59, a potential gain of 62%. This high target price of 1.59 is based on 1 year window. Even we take very conservative target price of 1.40, the potential gain is still 43%.
There is no weakness in the FA

Posted by Lee Chee Hoe > 2017-10-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

looked attractive especially with the recent budget annnoucement of 5 Billion in green technology.!

bejohn

27 posts

Posted by bejohn > 2017-10-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

The next few years looks promising. Buy now !!

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-10-29 21:22 | Report Abuse

I think comcorp is a good bet!

Posted by Jeffreychuah > 2017-10-30 00:28 | Report Abuse

Long term looked damn promising.

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-10-30 09:49 | Report Abuse

Good.. i always like speculators.. its because you guys that the market are moving.... lol.
Anyway i dont think green waste is a good revenue gainer for the company to sustain the stock price ..

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-10-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

No more power leh this morning....

stevenmy

82 posts

Posted by stevenmy > 2017-10-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

Honest speaking, the government has provided some benefits for green industries long time ago.
Most of the details already spelled out by SEDA which mainly is the tax exemption things.

One of the move by comcorp to setup new company for energy generation from waste company could partly due to SEDA requirement.

I know for sure comcorp can get the tax exemption up to 2020 (until further notice) for the waste energy business. However, we haven't heard any new move from the government that really going to benefit comcorp yet. No one know how they going to use the fund yet. Too early to jump to conclusion.

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-10-30 14:20 | Report Abuse

But lets not forget about the proposed 0.45 dividend , if it is materialised what will happen to the stock price in short to mid term will kind of hard to be predicted

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-10-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

the matter is when is it going to be materialised?

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-10-30 18:52 | Report Abuse

Time will tell, be patience guys!

Cikam

1,720 posts

Posted by Cikam > 2017-10-30 20:47 | Report Abuse

Ini counter sekali naik..memang tak boleh kejar punyoooo

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-10-31 14:40 | Report Abuse

Chill la wei. Gona go up in no time

learnNgain

136 posts

Posted by learnNgain > 2017-10-31 15:44 | Report Abuse

dead stock no more volume and keep going down

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-11-01 11:25 | Report Abuse

Looks like gona tip short term macd buy signal

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-11-01 11:30 | Report Abuse

Looks like gona tip short term macd buy signal

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-11-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

buyer coming in

kevin008

1,360 posts

Posted by kevin008 > 2017-11-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

when low ppl dun buy la..all like chase high haha

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-11-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

The empire strike back?

noobbie

1,122 posts

Posted by noobbie > 2017-11-01 12:37 | Report Abuse

whack it up

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2017-11-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

Power down!! This friday again shoot up 985! Cheap sell now faster gap more!!

Cyril

849 posts

Posted by Cyril > 2017-11-01 16:10 | Report Abuse

last min show time?

Jarongan

324 posts

Posted by Jarongan > 2017-11-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

Lol to those chasing moving.. hahha
Comcorp had been really good to me ♡♡

lloydlim

3,965 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-11-02 13:02 | Report Abuse