TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

Jangan bankrap.. ini konter ada upside potensi dalam masa10 tahun.

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

Ruuuunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn kuat kuat !!!

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

t.p 1c.

lanciao

544 posts

Posted by lanciao > 2016-01-21 18:41 | Report Abuse

No tp ..tungu bankcrap saja

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Write a comment..Read what George Soros said today in Bloomberg.
I guess better wait..
more avalanche to come.

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2016-01-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

if goin bankrupt, dont waste yr time here posting la wat for, like this mean 90% oil gas counter sure mampus, better save yr time do something more meaningful haha.. let us those tak takut mampus one here continue posting n burn our money haha

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-22 14:07 | Report Abuse

Ruunnnnnn... dead cat bounce!!!!!!
Prepare for worst announcements by OPEC..

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-22 23:11 | Report Abuse

Wahhhhh oil and gas already hamyi fansan??????

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2016-01-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

monday 0.16

595 posts

Posted by 891088 > 2016-01-23 22:12 | Report Abuse

Hope will sell it 16cts next week

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2016-01-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

who the hell control the oil price... up and down 26-32 within 5 days~

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

Oil rebound!! Buy buy buy!!

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-01-24 18:15 | Report Abuse

stonenut able to collect? :D

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016 : do you buy THHEAVY-PB ,
Which one do you think better THHEAVY-PB or THHEAVY

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2016-01-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

why THHEAVY-PB more expensive one ?

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

0.15 seems too cheap.. hard to go down...
last time i thought 0.20 is cheapest
hahahaha

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-01-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

Now, Sarawak Report has received more leaked documents showing that LTH has gained a Ministry of Finance guarantee to enable it to invest a further USD228.2 million (almost RM1 billion) in an associate company, TH Heavy Engineering Berhad (THHE) – a loss-making service supplier for Petronas.
A letter from the Ministry of Finance sent on 15th November 2015 confirms approval for a ‘corporate guarantee’, granted by the MOF Chief Secretary of Investment for bank financing for the THHE project, meaning that if the investment fails the taxpayer is committed to bailing out the billion ringgit contract.

Tabung Haji is a 29.81% shareholder of THHE and by far the largest shareholder in the company.

However, a devastating risk assessment shows that not only is the project itself (a planned floating storage vessel named Layang) highly unlikely to deliver the necessary returns, but also that the company THHE itself is itself in a highly precarious financial position.

The ten page assessment produced on 7th January of this year (after approval had already been given by the MOF) describes the risk of a credit default as “VERY HIGH” and the aggregate risk of the entire RM1 billion investment as HIGH!

Given this level of risk, analysts are questioning why the cash strapped LTH is proposing to invest a billion ringgit in the LHHE project and why on earth Najib Razak has agreed to guarantee the bank lending on behalf of the public?

Shocking details from the damning risk analysis include the information that THHE will suffer negative cash flow of up to RM108 million until the delivery of the Layang in the third quarter of 2016.

On top of this liability the firm is facing legal action for outstanding debts totally RM109.7 million.

In all, the risk management profile shows that by entering into the Layang project Tabung Haji, which is THHE’s largest investor, increases its financial exposure to the company from RM424 million to RM1.4 billion!

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-01-27 00:35 | Report Abuse

nomanland ....
stonenut2 : hi friend , I just bought this counter at 0.15, after that I find out this counter warrant more expenxive than mother counter : THHEAVY-PB 0.20.

Do you guys know why THHEAVY-PB worth 0.20, this THHEAVY-PB is warrants or what is this ?

Please help , thanks first

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-01-27 01:43 | Report Abuse

PB is the right issue fully taken up by TH. TTHE must really scrutinise cost to build that floating vessel platform . Heard a lot of hanky panky going on causing cost overrun .

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-01-27 01:45 | Report Abuse

0.15 is mulah , rising to .20 quite easy

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

Nomanland... congrats thats a good post. I better buy Perisai and Alam for long term.
bye bye

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

guys dont sit in this counter anymore...
lets go to PERISAI...
I dont want this counter to become next SILVER BIRD

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-27 17:07 | Report Abuse

Forget this counter lahhhhh!!!!!
if we keep on invest in this counter later we become next HI5 breads..
delisted.. just like silver bird... I am real scared!
ruunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Buy Perisai... more prospect....

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

I scared this counter!!!!!!!!!!
Runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-01-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

R U N

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-01-29 09:21 | Report Abuse

the start of new race kikiki in o n g

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-01-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

lol, big shark all collecting ong counter now

musashi69

1,062 posts

Posted by musashi69 > 2016-01-30 02:47 | Report Abuse

Thheavy will be supported by TH.....y worry?

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-01-30 20:13 | Report Abuse

Ruuunnnnnnnnnnnm
Big Newsssssssssssssssss......

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-02-01 19:42 | Report Abuse

Hi guys ,do yours know what is this THHEAVY-PB, because I check on warrant part find out this THHEAVY-PB worth 0.20 but only volumn is 0 .

Posted by bunga_raya > 2016-02-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

Yes run. TH nyawa nyawa ikan how to support TH punya berat?

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-02-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Don't laugh later TH got billions billions project approve by ministers

Posted by bunga_raya > 2016-02-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

If support later TH depositors will complain why little dividend paid to them.

Posted by bunga_raya > 2016-02-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

Every qtr TH Heavy lose money even when oil is high. How to make money when oil US 2+?

Posted by bunga_raya > 2016-02-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

Counter ripe to do shorting.

somchik

1,235 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-02-04 00:57 | Report Abuse

Please check balance sheet of thheavy and thplant.. Unbelievably years in and out with perpetual ballooning of unpaid bills. Really something very wrong with all the staffs who are running these co , either they are a bunch of freaks or moron do not know the meaning profit for th or they are doing something with personal hidden agenda causing losses to th . Sprm please rammed in b4 it is too late.

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-02-04 09:46 | Report Abuse

Lucky I swift my funds to Perisai... now making $$$$

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-02-04 10:13 | Report Abuse

oil price up, no need care.

Posted by Tycoon Analyst > 2016-02-12 15:09 | Report Abuse

Guy, got internal info. This company has the worst management ever. I heard that the company really bad pay master. I heard, the Bidding team has done such a good job in pricing, but they have problem with JV-ing team in term of pricing. I also heard the FPSO project also kena tarik because they cannot meet the dateline to deliver. Hayooo

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2016-02-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

Suggest to wait till 1Q16 report & see how.. worst case then pn17 & delisting..
I sympathize for the falling comrades..

stonenut2

838 posts

Posted by stonenut2 > 2016-02-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Dangerous ohh
from near 0.80 to 0.145... later become 8 cents...

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2016-02-15 15:14 | Report Abuse

It dives from 1.06 to 0.14 lorr.. mau punt pun maybe @0.08 cents.. ade rebound blh profit lorr..

timing

726 posts

Posted by timing > 2016-02-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

bad QR i think

stonenut

2,776 posts

Posted by stonenut > 2016-02-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Alam and perisai better... TH too many rubbish rumours...
some news truly scary.... some parts of the story might be real.
Later caplap.. you guys cry no tears

ktlum84

381 posts

Posted by ktlum84 > 2016-02-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

dont worry, TH and ValueCap will support.. it just a matter of time

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2016-02-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

BUY SIGNAL !!! BUY SIGNAL !!!

i_investor

934 posts

Posted by i_investor > 2016-02-23 13:18 | Report Abuse

RECAP:

RM2.9bn. EPCIC and FPSO contract secured by TH Heavy Engineering from JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration (JXN) to commence in FY16.

The FPSO leasing contract is for a fixed term of 7 years (USD372m or RM1.2bn) with 10 annual optional extensions (USD475m or RM1.47bn). The charter improves long term earnings visibility.

The contract is positive for TH Heavy as it ensures stable recurring income from FY16 onwards.

The daily charter rate works out to be RM470k/day for the fixed term

The contract includes provision of engineering, procurement, construction, installation and commissioning (EPCIC) and leasing of the floating production storage and offloading vessel, Deep Producer 1 (DP1), for the Layang Development Project, offshore Sarawak.

hein

926 posts

Posted by hein > 2016-02-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Halo I _Investor, i not notice the project you mention. May i know when this project will commence and contribute profit to their business. Tq

timed

152 posts

Posted by timed > 2016-02-25 13:58 | Report Abuse

very bad QR :(