TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

Good one Dan03.Currently THHEAVY-7206 are 2 Overbought Position; Pending Price Resistance. 2 Case of reference in here which is (1) Daniel03 & (2)rizalPrk:
When THHHEAVY are @Overbought Position (price/share crossed 80% stochastic line) (2) rizalPrk must consider for not to BUY yet because it is we may consider that THHEAVY are at TOP PEAK and pending price resistance and That will be suitable time for (1)Daniel 03 to SELL.

So, (1)Dan03 must SELL to the counter and not to SELL to (2)rizalPRK.
RizalPrk must BUY from the counter when the price are back to be stable in line.

Racing with The Ghost!

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-04 13:00 | Report Abuse

Good one Dan03.Currently THHEAVY-7206 are @Overbought Position; Pending Price Resistance.

2 Case of reference in here which is (1) Daniel03 & (2)rizalPrk:

When THHHEAVY are @Overbought Position (price/share crossed 80% stochastic line) (2) rizalPrk must consider for not to BUY yet because it is we may consider that THHEAVY are at TOP PEAK and pending price resistance and That will be suitable time for (1)Daniel 03 to SELL.

So, (1)Dan03 must SELL to the counter and not to SELL to (2)rizalPRK.
RizalPrk must BUY from the counter when the price are back to be stable in line.

Racing with The Ghost.

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

ting...ting...ting...announcement..announcement...!!!!

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 14:48 | Report Abuse

i hear bell ringing...be patient you can look paradise.

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 14:50 | Report Abuse

if the price close 0.39 than tomorrow Que 0.385-0.38-0.375 and you can win it.

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

who buy 100 lot....uh.uh good post

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 14:58 | Report Abuse

traker with osk188 very clear...image

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 15:04 | Report Abuse

sj remisier arrest all cannot manipulate ...call George soros to push bursa ,..he did same also

rizal Prk

57 posts

Posted by rizal Prk > 2012-09-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

Cannot BUY today because there are too many contra player to SELL their share.. Maybe tomorrow is better to monitor and BUY

Posted by Namoyaki Takarajima > 2012-09-04 15:32 | Report Abuse

Clever rizal RPK, opss i mean rizal Prk.

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-04 15:45 | Report Abuse

Red colour also got contra ke..good securities give finance. because i bought 0.365 and now ready pick up. now is t7

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

Today skyfall... Tomoro not sure still got contra player to dump their shares..

Must have holding power until upliftment announcement...

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

well..well..rizal prk is right..anyway i bought wrt at 0.40 2day..hu..hu..

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

afifi pun ok jugak..got 2 listen 2 you ppl next time..

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-09-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

sirzack - Listen to people, yes. That's good. But it must be *you* who make the decision. Use the opinions here as resources to help you evaluate the various counters; as a check and balance for our own projections and speculations. But not as "tips". Sometimes, these might turn out to be right; sometimes way off.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

Mat C, could not agree more with you.. hear say and opinions from others need to be justified by our own decision at our own risk..

By the way what puzzle me is how long will they play with the upliftment announcement..

This will slowly assassinate our trading interest with this counter, both mother and son..

Only after upliftment news can do gangnam style.. ;)

Mat Cendana

2,336 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-09-04 18:26 | Report Abuse

pirate99, keep in mind that the uplifting might have already been factored in by investors/traders. After all it's been widely known even before the rights issue process. But even so, I'd expect it to still create a buzz when it does come. Just how big a buzz remains to be seen.

By the way, I've jumped in and thrown my lot with MK Land this morning. Had missed its last upswing and its recent slide has given me a chance to come in. I feel it will rebound now that it has a stronger base after the shakeout. I'm banking on it to be like TH Heavy, which has really performed. If it doesn't... well, looks like I'd have to be a `forced investor' as with a few of my other counters:-)

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-04 18:39 | Report Abuse

Mat C, good luck for us and other investors too..

I've thrown thh mother for profit taking two days ago and switched to thhwa this a.m.. Unfortunate for me as thhwa dipped to 0.370 in the second half... Still monitoring closely...

Not very expert with the TA for its rebound point.. Hopefully it can make A U-turn tomorrow.. Or else need to buy more to average down, hold it and wait for raining coins from the sky... ;)

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-04 20:12 | Report Abuse

valuable points fr mat cendana n pirate99..we need guys like u all in this forum..

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

Same goes to you sirzack... I

analyst

79 posts

Posted by analyst > 2012-09-04 23:59 | Report Abuse

Last few days volume was heavy. Price dropped today due to force selling for contra players.

May consider to accumulate while weak on selling pressure.

Reasons are upcoming announcement of PN17 upliftment, successful bids with recent project tenders, usage of its recent fund raising-renoucement right issue to purchase of fabrication yard, possible MA with anchor players in OG industry.

Chart shown its strong support at RM0.57 and resistence at RM0.61.

Do decide on own risk. Contra play is strongly not encouraged.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 00:35 | Report Abuse

Good inputs analyst... Good luck all...

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 09:32 | Report Abuse

hai ,Good morning....now today how market? ingens bikin kantoilah but now rebound back...

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hi afifi... Market so-so.. Still red alert.. ;)

Thh.. Pun so-so..

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

yes pirates99..wait around 10 to 11.30 it very clear up or down.

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Look like someone plan market force down. ready for bajet but if got money by on weak...another week may be push back

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

Panic selling i guess...

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

High selling pressure..

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

good corection...can buy

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

mcm mana ni fi..pirate..but i think it will stop at 0.350(w) and then slowly goes up ..

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Slowly will go up i think... Still many contra players.. force selling agaknya..

Trade wisely and at own risk...

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 10:42 | Report Abuse

every one thing about election kot..but this one every year same when buget come market corection first.

thecall

109 posts

Posted by thecall > 2012-09-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Like I said earlier this counter has ran up quite a fair bit n no contra play. It's time for a correction before the next push.buy to hold is highly recommened below 35 and go for 1-2 months target instead of sprinting.

Good day ahead!

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

if can make volume buy on 50 k for 0.35 and spare for tomorrow 50 k for 0.335 . if up let go

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

buy only not cut loss because 0.40 -0.35,, mother 0.60-0.56. 5 sen only no diffrent

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2012-09-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

time to accumulate bros. yes agree panic selling by contra players that's why you can see more selling on WA cause it is a cheaper option to contra. therefore, it is a bargain sale we can use to accumulate more! good luck all!

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

sounds reasonable afifi..

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

Look stable @ 0.355...

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

yes stephen..correct..correct..correct (sorry, borrow lingam words..ha..ha..)

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 11:19 | Report Abuse

10 k lot ony trade in until now.

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

It's aint heavy he is my bro. range .30 to .35

sirzack

237 posts

Posted by sirzack > 2012-09-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

nice song thomas..remembering the good old days eh..

stella teo

197 posts

Posted by stella teo > 2012-09-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

it's raining heavilly here in kl

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

today got o.335 uh...uhhh.uhh

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2012-09-05 12:12 | Report Abuse

Stella.. Rain ?not ribut meh...hihi

Yuzuki

1,437 posts

Posted by Yuzuki > 2012-09-05 12:14 | Report Abuse

after heavy rain there will always be sunshine hehehe ....

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2012-09-05 12:16 | Report Abuse

dont afraid..tiger coming.. up your gun....

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-05 12:17 | Report Abuse

KLSE down 10pts! if breached .50 cut loss and wait to buy at cheap price at .45

Posted by Chyleglat Thomas > 2012-09-05 12:20 | Report Abuse

"crying in the rain" no wonder the ppl got worked out by the traffic jams bcos of the rain. now the counter got worked out too. "rain, rain go away and bring it sunny day" LOL

Posted by THHeavyuser > 2012-09-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

Collect at cheap and keep till March 2013 after Q4 announcement. This counter is not for contra play!!