Based on Fibonacci, the strong support will be around RM0.65 to enter FOMO trading. The ones that bought yesterday, will try to force sell the price today to cut their losses. The one that bought today will try to sell tomorrow when margin calls for them. For price to go up, you need 2x average buyer or about RM19 million in buy volume to go up 1 cent.
Today many people queue to cut loss @limit down. Will sharks U turn to ate those sales tickets later? Hope they not eating... Then tomorrow I can wait triple limit down to buy for fun.
Hearsay yesterday got people go sapu 1.72? Baik2 punya olang sendiri pi masuk trap buat apa. you better pray new banker come pick up entire 16m of 1.21...
I can conclude that operator got burnt his own hands. Comparing with such huge seller and the amount they rolled daily, no retailer can have this figure. Hahaha padan muka.
With the sudden give up of their whole position, there must be something bad ahead until they can't afford to take risk of doing pump and dump. They rather dumping down huge.
ini william first time trading in bursa, LD only 2 consecutive days in a row, following day just freeze the lower limit price to the previous day's low.
@jutawansenyap, u lagi lawak la..adakah dalam kamus english ''Dead bounce cat'? faham bahasa english ka? I still have some reservations thats why i used "I think..... not SKL like u "no more operator" macam dia nampak....malu members baca
Going back to where it started. Don't forget it has been trading at below 10 cents for more than 10 years prior to the ascent in Feb last year. It's a cornered stock!
KUALA LUMPUR (June 16): Euro Holdings Bhd said it was not aware of reasons behind a sharp drop in the share price of the office furniture manufacturer and property developer even as the stock hit limit down for the second consecutive day today.
Euro Holdings group deputy managing director Datuk Kenix Lim Sze Way told theedgemarkets.com today that the company is "in the midst of finding out” the reasons behind the share price drop.
At Bursa Malaysia’s 12.30pm break today, Euro Holdings’ share price settled down 51 sen or 29.65% at RM1.21. The top decliner on the local bourse saw 3.58 million shares traded.
Yesterday, Euro Holdings’ share price hit limit down after closing down 73 sen or 29.8% at RM1.72.
The Company is extremely good in creating shares rather than wealth. Two mega bonuses in less than 6 months. Earning? Dividends? You can only see lots of zeros in your CDS account.
Scary loh ! Those bought earlier have no opportunity to escape with the sudden 2 days limit down consecutively. Died deep deep with no chances of survival
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
okok
645 posts
Posted by okok > 2021-06-16 09:29 | Report Abuse
Brave player slowly collecting
Fried Kitchen :(