AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.145

20 people like this.

18,666 comment(s). Last comment by topkek 10 hours ago

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Today last day to buy before entering November ✅🤩💰💥

DoomStock

328 posts

Posted by DoomStock > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

EC Abang interest in Azio.

Dated: 11 Jan 2024 Direct Interest 272,000,000 16.828%

Dated: 29 Oct 2024 Direct Interest 276,500,000 14.896%

Executive Chairman interest diluted by 1.932% because of the latest second tranche private placement dated 28 Oct 2024.

No. of SIS Option available to be granted and approved in the previous meeting 38,369,117 units.

So folk, will that SIS be enough for him or will he buy more in the open market to increase his shareholding in Azio?

jack168

Posted by jack168 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

The thing is why abg allowed so many sis and pp

DoomStock

328 posts

Remember folk after the second tranche of private placement there are still 162,684,500 units pending to be issued for the private placement.

As such Abang shareholding in Azio will definitely be diluted further.

There you go, folk!

DoomStock

328 posts

So a director buying on market is usually a fantastic sign that they're backing their own horse and following their words with money but its a different scenario for Abg as his interest has been diluted due to the PP.

The big Q now will he buy more to increase his stakes in Azio above 16.828 % or he just happy with what he has?

miji

40 posts

Posted by miji > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

market macam sial

DoomStock

328 posts

Personally I do believe Azio will shine soon in the good hand of Abang as the Captain.

cicakman

7,581 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

@income,it means they need to eliminate all the monkeys so that there won't be any chimpanzee or gorillas before it turns into Kingkong.

Monkeys eat bananas but bananas don't eat monkey.Dont be monkey or banana na na.

You dowan to get kill ,just keep quiet.
You think nothing to do to buy share only. A 14.4 to 14.5 is 0.006 cts .It mean kedekut n every things counts.Best if confidence is to invest n don't invite cz not everybody are strong to hold.

cicakman

7,581 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

My view,AIZO is ok counter but need to hold or invest based on Objectives or TP.
Mau play stock mkt wth mkt force tak bolih sabar,apa mcm ni.🤣
Ayam betina baru nak betterlur,dtng ayam jantan berkokok.Aym betina berketuk lari tak jdi bertelor.🤣🤣🤣.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Abang acquired another 1.35 million shares today, his total shareholdings become 277,350,000 or 18.562% of the paid up capital. I predict he will plan to hold at least 20 to 25% on the total paid up eventually.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Today Abg also buying because predicted got mega project to be announced soon ✅

DoomStock

328 posts

Bursa Securities had, vide its letter dated 19 September 2024, approved the listing of and quotation for up to 234,072,000 new ordinary shares for Private Placement.

Private placement of shares refers to the sale of company shares to the investors and institutions selected by the company, also called accredited investors.

Accredited investors include:
Financial institutions
Private business development companies
Directors, executives, or partners of the firm
Individuals with a net worth of more than $1 million, excluding the value of their primary residence.

I do believe the private placement will to go the right friendly investors & Abg would also increase his stakes in due time.

chopstick

638 posts

Posted by chopstick > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

millionaire should take a break , enjoy dipavali holiday, eat moruku , drink beer, either profit or loss.

NonameAS

23 posts

Posted by NonameAS > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Not so soon becos still private placement on going.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 19 hours ago | Report Abuse

https://www.newsarawaktribune.com.my/sarawaks-wealth-for-sarawakians/

AIZO’s wealth for AIZO shareholders ✅💰💰💰

cicakman

7,581 posts

Posted by cicakman > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

Everybody know how to read but not many really knows how to translate n understand what it says.😎

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

PETRONAS setuju PETROS jadi agregator gas tunggal di Sarawak
https://www.bharian.com.my/bisnes/korporat/2024/10/1318151/petronas-setuju-petros-jadi-agregator-gas-tunggal-di-sarawak
Sarawak will be loaded. Hidup Sarawak.
Taste of Borneo Carnival 3.0 came to Miri Sarawak. See me there.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 18 hours ago | Report Abuse

State Budget is coming ✅💰💰💰💥💥💥

cicakman

7,581 posts

Sarawak need billions , in short term 2026 where to get the money@fund when federal govt got more then 1.4 trillions debts?

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Prediction State will allocate 1-2 billion for Data Centres project under 2025 ✅

Eagle77

6,882 posts

AIZO will become the leading DC company in Sarawak ✅

cicakman

7,581 posts

100- 200 billions such a big amounts are no joke for just one state only.
To spur Sarawak Economy is to deal with one n only bank which is currently Affin Bank which has kaw team.
If u r not strong investor,better main jauh2.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse

TP 1 : 0.50 ✅
TP 2: 1.00 ✅
TP 3: no limit Sarawak King Maker of every election 💪🚀

Eagle77

6,882 posts

PRN Sarawak - 2026 ✅

PRU 16 Malaysia 🇲🇾- 2027✅

So PMX will dumping billions to Sarawak guys 🤩💰💰💰💥💥💥 ✅

Eagle77

6,882 posts

All sorts of projects will be implemented soon in Sarawak ✅ mega, megatron, super mega…🤩🚀🚀🚀

Eagle77

6,882 posts

AIZO will sapu the projects 🤩✅✅✅

IlmuKhodam

720 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

PRU 16, Abang Jo become PM. Tired of Palestine PM already. Wave abit flags also triggered.
We need PM who focus on development and economy. Abang Jo for PM.

nickyeo55

1,090 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

Eagle , When is the Sarawak State budget ?

Posted by wolfofbursa1 > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

Is time to all in aizo now

Posted by wolfofbursa1 > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

In 2030, aizo will enter the Fortune 500 companies

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

20 November Sarawak budget ✅

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 16 hours ago | Report Abuse

Folk, share dilution happens when a company issues additional stock for sale to few selected individuals or corporate entity, or to a small group of chosen investors to raise funding, relatively quickly and easily, the capital needed to grow and advance their businesses.

Chosen or selected investors typically involved in private placement issues are either institutional investors, such as banks and pension funds, or high-net-worth individuals such as close personal friends of a director.

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

Therefore folk, by issuing additional stock for sale, shareholders' ownership in the company is reduced, or diluted when these new shares are issued.

That may lead shareholders to believe their value in the company is decreasing.

But on the positive side, Abang with a large chunk of stock of +-15% and who is still actively acquiring more through the open market can often take advantage of shareholders that own a diluted smaller portion of the company after the private placement.

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

Folk, issuing private placement isn't always that bad too.

When a company issues new stock, it is usually in a positive light, to raise money for expansion or investment capital to fund large projects and new ventures.

The bottom line, the motivation for raising additional funds may be an outstanding opportunity for rapid growth.

The private placement can help the company make the most of it.

As a result, the eventual extra profits realized from the company's expansion may push its stock price substantially higher.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 15 hours ago | Report Abuse

I prefer the company issues private placement shares to big corporations, insurance cos, fund institutions rather than to call for rights issues from the existing shareholders, so that shareholders do not have to take out more money to take up the rights issues. 👍👍👍👍👍

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

There are several advantages to using private placements to raise finance for business. They:

• allow Azio to choose their own investors – this increases the chances of Azio having freindly investors with similar objectives and means investors may be able to provide business advice and assistance, as well as funding.

• allow Azio to make a return on the investment over a longer time period as private placement investors will be prepared to be more patient than other investors, such as venture capitalists.

Folk, a business obtaining investment through private placement is also not required to give up a seat on the board of directors or a management position to the group of selected investors.

Instead, control over business operations and financial management remains with the owner.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Buying momentum is coming ✅⬆️

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

@BoomStock : I agree with what you saidI in your posting.👍👍👍👍

cicakman

7,581 posts

Posted by cicakman > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Do you notice since budget 2025 on presentation on 28/10 market are
not responding positively untill today.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 12 hours ago | Report Abuse

Opportunity to add more ✅

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

everybody is waiting for the result of US Presidency Election which is to be held on next Tuesday, , after which the global share markets can only become stable. What is going to happen, nobody knows.

Eagle77

6,882 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Look like AIZO still sleeping 😴…

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

So folk, if you’re the Executive Chairman of Azio considering raising money via a private placement, first make sure you have a solid business plan that provides a strong case on why institutions would want to invest in your business:

1. What is it about your company that is unique and sets you apart from the competition?

2. How will you grow profits consistently over the long term, year in and year out?

3. Have you and your partners invested your own money in the company? In other words, do you have some “skin in the game”?

4. Do they have experience in growing similar businesses in your industry and providing a solid return for owners and investors?

5. What about your industry? Is it on the rise (think social media or green technologies) or in decline, such as travel agents and film manufacturers, which have virtually been replaced by the Internet and digital technologies?

6. As RE capacity is set to continue its upward trajectory over the next five years, what is your future action plan? Can you find enough land for your project? Do you have the resources?

7. Do you have good rapport with shareholders, government regulators, business partners, suppliers, and customers?

There you go folk!

Posted by BoomStock WiserTrade > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hence the approved and ongoing tranches of private placement are indicating that the selected investors are enthusiastic about Azio's future endeavor.

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 10 hours ago | Report Abuse

What if one of the investor is Srwk Sovereign Wealth Fund ?